PrivatePublic Industry Advisory Council (PIAC) Membership Roster

Document Sample
PrivatePublic Industry Advisory Council (PIAC) Membership Roster Powered By Docstoc
					Private/Public Industry Advisory Council (PIAC) Membership Roster 2008-2009
STEERING COMMITTEE MEMBERS (11) Eric H. Hedlund Senior Vice President District Manager Sundt Construction Inc. Chair, PIAC Ted Aadland President Aadland Evans Constructors Inc. Vice President, AGC of America Michael W. Anderson Director-Surety WILLIS Chair, Service and Supply Council Douglas E. Barnhart CEO Barnhart Inc. President, AGC of America Dirk G. Elsperman EVP/COO Tarlton Corporation Chair, Building Division Douglas G. Isaacs President Crawford Roll Lite Door Sales, LLC Chair, Specialty Contractors Council Michael E. Kenig Vice Chair Holder Construction Group, LLC Vice Chair, Building Division Ralph Larison Vice President Division Manager Herzog Contracting Corp. Treasurer, AGC of America James E. Mohead President Inland Dredging Co. LLC Chair, Federal & Heavy Division J. Doug Pruitt Chairman & CEO Sundt Construction Inc. Senior Vice President, AGC of America Mitch White General Counsel Manson Construction Co. Vice Chair, Federal and Heavy Division

AGC AT-LARGE MEMBERS (19) George C. Cavallo Excecutive Vice President Gilbane Building Co. J. William Ernstrom Vice President, Major Strategic Projects The Walsh Group Chuck L. Greco President & CEO Linbeck Group, LLC David B. Hanson Senior Vice President /General Manager Walbridge Florida Ed J. Haselden President/CEO Haselden Construction Inc. Paul J. Hoffman President Hoffman LLC Joseph H. Jarboe Senior Vice President Clark Construction Group, LLC Ralph W. Johnson Executive Vice President Mason-Johnson, LLC Richard H. Lowe Partner Duane Morris Harry L. Mashburn CEO Mashburn Construction Co. Inc. Bernard R. Morrissey Vice President Skanska USA Building Inc. Bradley Phillips Managing Director Beck Group Frederick H. Poppe Senior Vice President The Weitz Company Lester C. Snyder Excecutive Vice President Barton Malow Co. Joseph M. Stella President P. J. Stella Construction Corp. James H. Stephens Co-Chairman Tribble & Stephens Co. John L. Tocci Sr. President / CEO Tocci Building Corp. Alex Whaley Chairman Whaley Construction Co. Inc. Eric L. Wilson Vice President Hensel Phelps Construction Co.


Wylie Bearup Interim Street Transportation Director City of Phoenix, Arizona

Paul Malinowski Director, Project Management & Corporate Engineering Becton Dickinson Co. Ronald J. Malnar Consultant To GM-DFI General Growth Properties Deborah Bovarnick Mastin Assistant County Attorney Miami-Dade County Daniel R. McConaghy Manager Facilities Engineering Deere & Co. David G. Oshinski Corporate Director of Construction The Home Depot Len Petrie Senior Project Manager Exelon Generation Nuclear Construction Department Alan R. Rose Senior Vice President of Construction Ameristar Casinos, Inc. Richard Schaefer Director Mallinckrodt Institute of Radiology Edward R. Schauble Vice President-Real Estate and Facilities Waste Management, Inc. Victoria V. Sirianni Senior Vice President for Corporate Operation Thomas Jefferson University

Joe Buskuhl Principal HKS Architects V. Scott Cole Deputy Executive Vice President Arizona State University Robert J. Fascia Director of Facilities Independence Blue Cross Charles Hardy Deputy Director US General Services Administration Robert S. Hascall Vice President for Campus Services Emory University

Grant V. Hesser President PDSC Corp. Jerre Kirk Director of Construction Walt Disney Imagineering Jerome V. Klint Vice President of Construction Ameristar Casinos John Lynch Assistant Director Washington State Department of General Administration

Andrew Skibo Sr. Vice President, Global Engineering, Construction & Facilities Medimmune, Inc. Marcus J. Steadman Vice President - Construction Target Corporation Charles Thornton Chairman Charles H. Thornton and Co. LLC William P. Tibbitt PIAC Emeritus Allen Ware Director, Facilities Materials & Services Intel Corporation Tom Weise PIAC Emeritus Norbert W. Young President McGraw-Hill Construction

STAFF Michael F. Stark Senior Director, Building Division AGC of America

Shared By: