Businesses at 24th Street and Baseline by trendy3

VIEWS: 7,358 PAGES: 2

									Businesses at 24th Street & Baseline
Southeast Corner
Chipotle 2415 East Baseline Rd Phoenix, AZ 85042 (602) 232-2115 www.chipotle.com PetSmart 2475 East Baseline Rd Phoenix, AZ 85042 (602) 232-1090 www.petsmart.com Verizon Wireless 2415 East Baseline Rd Phoenix, AZ 85042 (602) 268-1331 www.verizonwireless.com Wal-Mart Neighborhood Market 2435 East Baseline Rd Phoenix, AZ 85042 (602) 232-2115 www.walmartstores.com/careers

Northwest Corner
Ace Hardware 2030 East Baseline Rd Phoenix, AZ 85042 (602) 232-2344 www.acehardware.com Anna’s Linens 2036 East Baseline Rd Phoenix, AZ 85042 (602) 243-6337 www.annaslinens.com Applebee’s 2180 East Baseline Rd Phoenix, AZ 85042 (602) 323-5680 www.applebees.com Bank of America 2080 East Baseline Rd Phoenix, AZ 85042 (602) 276-9425 www.bankofamerica.com Blockbuster 2340 East Baseline Rd Phoenix, AZ 85042 (602) 276-6886 www.blockbuster.com Booster Juice 2160 East Baseline Rd Phoenix, AZ 85042 (602) 268-5300 www.boosterjuice.com Cold Stone Creamery 2170 East Baseline Rd Phoenix, AZ 85042 (602) 243-7837 www.coldstonecreamery.com Diamond Shamrock 2350 East Baseline Rd Phoenix, AZ 85042 (602) 268-5008 www.valero.com Famous Footwear 2050 East Baseline Rd Phoenix, AZ 85042 (602) 276-5391 www.famousfootwear.com Fashion Bug 2060 East Baseline Rd Phoenix, AZ 85042 (602) 276-5391 www.fashionbug.com Fry’s Food & Drug 2250 East Baseline Rd Phoenix, AZ 85042 (602) 305-4420 www.frysfood.com Game Stop 2160 East Baseline Rd Phoenix, AZ 85042 (602) 268-2552 www.gamestop.com GNC 2160 East Baseline Rd Phoenix, AZ 85042 (602) 268-2241 www.gnc.com Great Clips 2320 East Baseline Rd Phoenix, AZ 85042 (602) 268-8818 www.greatclips.com IHOP 2090 East Baseline Rd Phoenix, AZ 85042 (602) 243-0734 www.ihop.com

SM CSC 08/2008

Businesses at 24th Street & Baseline
Northwest Corner
Jack in the Box 2330 East Baseline Rd Phoenix, AZ 85042 (602) 243-5585 www.jackinthebox.com Leslie’s Swimming Pool Supplies 2150 East Baseline Rd Phoenix, AZ 85042 (602) 323-5804 www.lesliespool.com Mattress Firm 2070 East Baseline Rd Phoenix, AZ 85042 (602) 268-0002 www.mattressfirm.com Nothing but Noodles 2160 East Baseline Rd Phoenix, AZ 85042 (602) 268-8757 www.nothingbutnoodles.com Payless Shoe Source 2156 East Baseline Rd Phoenix, AZ 85042 (602) 276-0574 www.payless.com Red Brick Pizza 2170 East Baseline Rd Phoenix, AZ 85042 (602) 305-8883 www.redbrickpizza.com Rosati’s Pizza 2320 East Baseline Rd Phoenix, AZ 85042 (602) 268-8466 www.rosatispizza.com Ross 2040 East Baseline Rd Phoenix, AZ 85042 (602) 268-8798 www.rossstores.com Rubio’s 2320 East Baseline Rd Phoenix, AZ 85042 (602) 268-8466 www.rubios.com Sally Beauty Supply 2170 East Baseline Rd Phoenix, AZ 85042 (602) 243-6385 www.sallybeauty.com Sprint 2070 East Baseline Rd Phoenix, AZ 85042 (602) 305-8000 www.sprint.com Starbuck’s 2340 East Baseline Rd Phoenix, AZ 85042 (602) 304-0263 www.starbucks.com Subway 2160 East Baseline Rd Phoenix, AZ 85042 (602) 243-3900 www.subway.com Sun Asian Kitchen 2070 East Baseline Rd Phoenix, AZ 85042 (602) 268-7708 www.thesunasiankitchen.com Target 2140 East Baseline Rd Phoenix, AZ 85042 (602) 281-1119 www.target.com

Corner Northeast Corner
Chase Bank 2440 East Baseline Rd Phoenix, AZ 85042 (602) 276-6071 www.chase.com Little Caesar’s Pizza 2434 East Baseline Rd Phoenix, AZ 85042 (602) 276-1900 www.littlecaesars.com McDonald’s 2430 East Baseline Rd Phoenix, AZ 85042 (602) 276-8979 www.mcdonalds.com Panda Express 2434 East Baseline Rd Phoenix, AZ 85042 (602) 243-1811 www.pandaexpress.com Career Services Center 602.243.8154 www.southmountaincc.edu/services/careers
SM CSC 08/2008

Walgreens 2420 East Baseline Rd Phoenix, AZ 85042 (602) 268-7232 www.walgreens.com


								
To top