Docstoc

Dianne Arancibia Dianne Arancibia Dianne Arancibia Dianne

Document Sample
Dianne Arancibia Dianne Arancibia Dianne Arancibia Dianne Powered By Docstoc
					Dianne Arancibia
Keller Williams Realty (510) 595-7699x80 (realtor) c: (510) 717-2215 dianne@daveandcarla.com

Doris Figman

(510) 622-7787 (attorney, family law & mediation) dorisfigman@comcast.net Mission Possible Coaching (life coach) www.missionpossiblecoaching.com mfriedmancoach@aol.com

(510) 444-0800 (estate planning & probate attorney) gmcnitt@transbay.net

George McNitt

Michael Reidenbach (510) 523-3677
Farmers Insurance c: (415) 509-2494 (insurance sales and service) jmreidenbach@comcast.net

Cheryl Archer
SignWorks, Inc. (sign maker) www.signworks.us.com cheryl@signworks.us.com

(510) 357-2000

Michael Friedman (510) 758-4045

Jennise Mendoza
Rescue Me Organizer (professional organizer) rmorganizer@sbcglobal.net

(510) 866-4619

Alma Rivera
Rivera Cleaning Specialist (house and office cleaning) clnng.spclst@yahoo.com

(510) 932-2272

Stephanie Ariel
Color Harmony (color consultant) info@colorharmony.net

(510) 407-6742

LoriLori-Ann Gertonson, DC
The Gertonson Institute (510) 526-1559 (chiropractor) thegertonsoninstitute@gmail.com

Ken Mendoza
Duende Photo (photographer) www.duendephoto.net ken@duendephoto.net

(510) 459-5799

Evelyn Rogerson

(510) 236-2358 Windsor Capital Mortgage c: (510) 501-8473 (mortgage consultant) evelyn.rogerson@windsorcap.com (510) 704-8854 Edward Jones c (510) 816-5688 (financial advisor/consultant) www.edwardjones.com lan.shaw@edwardjones.com (510) 685-4800

Andrew Brown

(510) 620-0802 Lightstream Home Svcs. (510) 812-8129 (window, mini-blind & gutter cleaning) www.lightstreamhome.com andyrue66@yahoo.com (510) 575-3201 Cucina di Cannelora Kitchen Design (kitchen & bath design) www.cucinadicannelora.com lisacucina@alamedanet.net (510) 520-7180 Zen Zo Bodyworks (massage therapist) katknip2@yahoo.com

Rob Gross

(510) 338-0101 Rob Gross Consulting c: (510) 435-9050 (IT and computer/networking consultant) rob@robgross.com (510) 677-3245 Go Small Biz … & … Prepaid Legal Svcs. Inc. (prepaid business consultants & legal svcs.) dniceh@yahoo.com

Metrick, Sydney Metrick, PhD
Chicken Soup Counseling (510) 223-3882 (transition counseling, ceremonies) www.chickensoupcounseling.com symetrick@sbcglobal.net

Lan Shaw

Denise Harris

Lisa Cannelora

Mark Obermayr
(decorative painted finishes) markobermayr@comcast.net

(415) 577-5814

Maria Sol
(handyperson) jomaria@mac.com

Trish Karlinksi, CLTC CLTC
TK Insurance Services (510) 421-5149 (long term care specialist) www.tkinsurancesolutions.com trish@tkinsurancesolutions.com

Pat O'Neill O'Neill
(plumbing contractor) patmoneill@gmail.com

Caudle Warren Caudle

(510) 526-7721 c: (510) 333-2157

Michael Michael Steele, CPA
(accountant and tax return preparer) Williams, Adley & Co. LLP (510) 893-8114 www.wacllp.com msteele@wacllp.com

Wendy DeWitt
Wette Music (DVD/CD services) www.wettemusic.com wette@wettemusic.com

(510) 223--8499

Johan Kahlstrom

(415) 505-7900

The Avant Gardener (landscape design & development) www.avantgardener.org johankahl@aol.com

(510) 315-1954 Casey Quintero Monkey Business Designs (website design) www.monkeybizdesigns.com casey@monkeybizdesigns.com (510) 315-1954 Eryka Quintero Monkey Business Designs (graphic design) www.monkeybizdesigns.com eryka@monkeybizdesigns.com

LA David Stokke, LAc (510) 665-7888
(acupuncture & herbal medicine) www.davidstokke.com waystokked@yahoo.com

John Sullivan
John Sullivan at Your Service (personal services) unclewolfhelp@aol.com

(510) 530-8592

Benjamin Dhong
Benjamin Dhong Interiors (interior design) ben@bd-interiors.com

(415) 595-2582

Marlene McCall

(510) 649-1295 Creative Office Services c: (510) 717-6246 (bookkeeping & business support services) www.officeservices911.com marlene@officeservices911.com

Grace Walcott

(510) 459-0346 In the Pink Pilates & Personal Training (personal trainer) grace@inthepinktraining.com (510) 444-7678

Greg Ward

Leadership Team
President: Evelyn Rogerson Vice President & Chair of Membership Committee: Michael Friedman Secretary/Treasurer: Diane Arancibia

Smart Building (general contractor – remodeling) www.getsmartbuilding.com greg@getsmartbuilding.com

Ron White
Takibi Yoga (yoga studio & classes) www.takibiyoga.com takibiyoga@msn.com

(510) 652-4000

Abundant Referral Circle
an East Bay chapter of

Winter Williams

(510) 339-8100

Bank of the West (banker) www.bankofthewest.com winter.williams@bankofthewest.com

Education Coordinator: Michael Friedman Event Coordinator: Sydney Metrick Visitor Hosts: Jennise Mendoza Michael Reidenbach Ron White David Zurun Memb. Committee: Wendy DeWitt Johan Kahlstrom Alma Rivera

Emmett Zediker
Zediker Electric (electrical contractor) zedikerelectric@yahoo.com

(510) 410-1977

David Zurun

(510) 524-8928 David Zurun Painting (residential & commercial painter) davidzurun@mac.com


				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Stats:
views:258
posted:11/12/2008
language:English
pages:2