Venture Debt Providers

Document Sample
Venture Debt Providers Powered By Docstoc
					Venture Debt
Contact List ATEL Ventures Contact www.atel.com/ventures Stephen Rea 600 California St.; S.F. CA 3535 S. Tamarac Dr.; Denver, CO srea@atel.com 415-616-3436 BlueCrest Venture Debt www.bluecrestcapital.com Michael Marziani 225 West Washington, Ch., IL 3000 Sand Hill Road, Menlo, CA mmarziani@us.bluecrestcapital.com 312-560-5337 Bridge Bank www.bridgebank.com 55 Almaden Blvd.; S.J. CA 11951 Freedom Dr.; Reston, VA 408-423-8500 Comerica www.comerica.com Bill Sweeney 617 757 6313 National, Boston srpatel@comerica.com 650-213-1719 Eastward Capital http://www.eastwardcapital.com/ Dave Alpert 617 762 3601 432 Cherry St., W. Newton, MA

Notes Escalate Capital Partners www.escalatecapital.com Contact
2400 Sand Hill Rd.; Menlo Park CA 300 W. Sixth St.; Austin, TX 650-854-5052

Hercules Tech Growth Capital http://www.herculestech.com/ Roy Liu 617 261 6555 Mark Denomme 617 261 6557 rliu@herculestech.com Palo Alto, Chicago, Boulder, Boston

Horizon Tech Finance

Lighthouse Capital Partners

Pinnacle Ventures www.pinnacleven.com Ken Pelowski Founder and Man. Partner Palo Alto kpelowski@pinnacleven.com 650 926 7800

www.horizontechfinance.com www.lcpartners.com Greg Clark 860 676 8651 Ned Hazen 76 Batterson Park Rd.; Farmington, CT Managing Partner 3478 Buskirk Ave.; Pleasant Hill, CACambridge, MA & Menlo Park ned@lcpartners.com 617 441 9192 x603

Silicon Valley www.svb.com Melissa Stepanis

Square 1 http://www.square1bank.com/ Brad Steele SVP & Reg. Mgr NY Metro and Mid Atlantic bsteele@square1bank.com 203 610 8257

Triple Point Capital

Western Technology Investment

Webster www.escalatecapital.com Eric Ratner 203-782-4569
80 Elm Street New Haven, CT 06510

Contact

www.triplepointcapital.com http://www.westerntech.com/ Jim Labe David Wanek 408 436 8577 x22 2420 Sand Hill Rd.; Menlo Park, CA 2010 North First St.; San Jose, CA

eratner@websterbank.com 650-854-2090 davidw@westerntech.com 408-436-8577

mstepani@svbank.com