Freight Infrastructure and Traffic Issues Working Group

Document Sample
Freight Infrastructure and Traffic Issues Working Group Powered By Docstoc
					                     Freight Infrastructure and Traffic Issues Working Group                                3-25-09


         Name                     Title                           Company                           Email


                                                      Montero & Associates
1.   Mike Montero    Partner                          (Freight Plan Steering Committee)   mike@montero-associates.com

                                                      Oregon Trucking Associations
2.   Bob Russell     President                        (Freight Plan Steering Committee)         Russell@ortrucking.org

3.   Kim B. Puzey    General Manager                  Port of Umatilla                               Kimpuzey@uci.net

4.   Dan Clem        Director                         ODA (Mid Willamette Valley ACT)           Dan.E.Clem@state.or.us

5.   Terry Finn      Director of Government Affairs   BNSF Railway                                Terry.Finn@bnsf.com

6.   Steve Bates     Vice President                   Redmond Heavy Hauling                         sbates@babler.com

7.   Jon Oshel       County Road Program Manager      Association of Oregon Counties                joshel@aocweb.org

8. Terry Tallman     Judge                            Northeast ACT                           ttallman@co.morrow.or.us

9.   Joel Halloran   Senior Transportation Manager    Fred Meyers Inc.                     joel.halloran@fredmeyer.com

10. Ric Young        District 14 Manager              ODOT (Working Group Chair)           Richard.A.Young@state.or.us
                                      Policy and Process Working Group                                       3-25-09

       Name
                                   Title                         Company                           Email

                                                       Benton County
                                                       (Freight Plan Steering
1. Linda Modrell     County Commissioner               Committee)                        linda.l.modrell@co.benton.or.us
                                                       Port of Portland
                     Manager, Transportation           (Freight Plan Steering
2. Susie Lahsene     and Land Use Policy               Committee)                      susie.lahsene@portofportland.com

                     Environmental and                 Oregon Solutions (also Oregon
3. Steve Greenwood   Public Policy Consultant          Environmental Council)                         sgreenw@pdx.edu
                                                       Pacific NW Waterways
4. Glenn Vanselow    Executive Director                Association                          Glenn.Vanselow@PNWA.net

                     Manager, City of Prineville
5. Dan Lovelady      Railroad                          Central Oregon ACT               dan@cityofprinevillerailway.com

                     Director of Planning
6. Robin McArthur    and Development                   METRO                           robin.mcarthur@oregonmetro.gov
7. Richard W.
   Schmid            Transportation Program Director   Mid-Willamette Valley COG                  rschmid@mwvcog.org

                     Planning Services Division
8. Rob Hallyburton   Manager                           DLCD                                 Rob.Hallyburton@state.or.us

9. Nick Fortey       Traffic Safety Engineer           FHWA Oregon Division                    nick.fortey@fhwa.dot.gov

                                                       ODOT
10. Erik Havig,      Region 2 Planning Manager         (Working Group Chair)             Erik.M.HAVIG@odot.state.or.us

                                                       City of Springfield/
                                                       Central Lane MPO Policy
11. John Woodrow     Councilor/ Member                 Board                             J.Woodrow@ci.springfield.or.us
                                    Freight and the Economy Working Group                                      4-08-09


        Name                    Title                 Company               Phone                   Email
                                             Affiliated Tribes                Cell
1. Mike Burton          Director             of NW Indians                503 917-0550                atnirlf@ecoisp.com
                        Director of
                        Communications &     International
2. Martin Callery       Freight Mobility     Port of Coos Bay             541 267-7678      mcallery@portofcoosbay.com

                                             NW Containers, Inc.
                        Divisional Vice      (Freight Plan Steering         503 286-
3. Gary Cardwell        President            Cmte)                            4873        Gcardwell@NWContainer.com


4. Tammy Dennee         Executive Director   OR Wheat Growers League      541 276-7330                tdennee@owgl.org

                                             ODOT
5. Monte Grove          Region 5 Manager     (Working Group Chair)        503 986-0065     Monte.Grove@odot.state.or.us

                        Ports Program
6. Dave Harlan          Manager              OECDD                        503 368-6770          Dave.Harlan@state.or.us


7. Shirley Kalkhoven    Mayor                City of Nehalem/NWACT        541 776-2121          ShirleyK@nehalemtel.net

                                             Harry & David’s
                        Executive VP         (Freight Plan Steering       541 548-0646
8. Peter Kratz          Operations           Cmte)                           X3496           pkratz@harryanddavid.com

                                             Redmond Municipal
9. Carrie Novick        Airport Manager      Airport                      503 968-3100        carrien.@ci.redmond.or.us


10. Jonathan Schlueter Executive Director    Westside Economic Alliance   503 986-3261   jschlueter@westside-alliance.org


11. Brad Winters        Commissioner         South Central Oregon ACT     541 947-6005           bjwinters@co.lake.or.us