Docstoc

Courses Lecturer-in-charge S22009 CourseCode Surname Email

Document Sample
Courses Lecturer-in-charge S22009 CourseCode Surname Email Powered By Docstoc
					Courses Lecturer-in-charge S2/2009

CourseCode      Surname                     Email
ELEC1111 Dr. Spooner            e.spooner@unsw.edu.au
ELEC2133 Prof. Kwok             c.kwok@unsw.edu.au
ELEC2134 Dr. Nosratighods       hardis@unsw.edu.au
ELEC2142 Dr. Eaton              r.eaton@unsw.edu.au
ELEC2146 Dr. Epps               julien.epps@nicta.com.au
ELEC3105 Prof. Grantham         c.grantham@unsw.edu.au
ELEC3114 Dr. Hredzak            b.hredzak@unsw.edu.au
ELEC3117/
TELE3117/
PHTN3117 Prof. Taubman          d.taubman@unsw.edu.au
ELEC4122 Dr. Skinner            i.skinner@unsw.edu.au
ELEC4123 Dr. Aboutanios         elias@ieee.org
ELEC4445 A/Prof. Ladouceur      f.ladouceur@unsw.edu.au
ELEC4601 Prof. Kwok             c.kwok@unsw.edu.au
ELEC4602 Dr. Lehmann            tlehmann@unsw.edu.au
ELEC4612 Dr. Phung              toan.phung@unsw.edu.au
ELEC4613 Prof. Rahman           f.rahman@unsw.edu.au
ELEC4622 Dr. Taubman            d.taubman@unsw.edu.au
ELEC4623 Dr. Redmond            ste.redmond@gmail.com
ELEC4632 Prof. Savkin           a.savkin@unsw.edu.au
ELEC8350 Prof. Peng             g.peng@unsw.edu.au
ELEC8505 Prof. Kwok             c.kwok@unsw.edu.au
ELEC9355 Prof. Peng             g.peng@unsw.edu.au
ELEC9701 Dr. Lehmann            tlehmann@unsw.edu.au
ELEC9703 Prof. Kwok             c.kwok@unsw.edu.au
ELEC9705 Dr. Morello            a.morello@unsw.edu.au
ELEC9711 Prof. Rahman           f.rahman@unsw.edu.au
ELEC9712 Prof. Blackburn        t.blackburn@unsw.edu.au
ELEC9721 A/Prof. Hoang          h.d.tuan@unsw.edu.au
ELEC9724 Dr. Sen                dsen@ee.unsw.edu.au
ELEC9732 Prof. Solo             v.solo@unsw.edu.au
ELEC9734 Dr. Redmond            ste.redmond@gmail.com
Engg1000 Dr. VonBrasch          a.vonbrasch@unsw.edu.au
PHTN4662 Prof. Peng             g.peng@unsw.edu.au
TELE3113 Dr. Zhang              wzhang@ee.unsw.edu.au
TELE3118 Dr. Moors              t.moors@unsw.edu.au
TELE3119 A/Prof. Malaney        r.malaney@unsw.edu.au
TELE4651 A/Prof. Yuan           j.yuan@unsw.edu.au
TELE4652 Dr. VonBrasch          a.vonbrasch@unsw.edu.au
TELE9752 Dr. Moors              t.moors@unsw.edu.au
TELE9754 Dr. Zhang              wzhang@ee.unsw.edu.au
TELE9755 A/Prof. Ramer          ror@unsw.edu.au
TELE9756 A/Prof. Malaney        r.malaney@unsw.edu.au

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:23
posted:2/5/2010
language:English
pages:1