LIST OF PARTICIPANTS AND OBSERVERS - Download as DOC by bgh20549

VIEWS: 0 PAGES: 1

									                                                                   Annex 1


                 LIST OF PARTICIPANTS AND OBSERVERS




Lucio       PASCARELLI         FAO         Lucio.Pascarelli@FAO.org
Remo       BECCI               ILO         becci@ilo.org
Heather    HEYWOOD             ITU         heather.heywood@itu.org
Georges    WILLEMIN            ICRC        gwillemin@icrc.org
Michelle   DOLBEC              IMF         mdolbec@imf.org
Milovan    MISIC               WIPO        Milovan.Misic@wipo.org
Dobrica    SAVIC               ICAO        dsavic@icao.int
Ineke      DESERNO             WHO         DESERNO@WHO.INT
Leszek     PUDLOWSKI           IAEA        L.pudlowski@iacao.org
Nathalie   TINJOD              ESA         Nathalie.Tinjod@esa.int
Anne       CRETAL              EBRD        cretala@ebrd.org
Elizabeth   SHINE              WFP         elizabeth.shine@wfp.org
Anne       DUPUY               AIF-INTIF   anne.dupuy@francophonie.org
Anita       HOLLIER            CERN        anita.hollier@cern.ch
Judith     OPPENHEIMER         BWC         judith@bwc.org
Anna       SVENSON             OSA         svensona@ceu.hu
Jill       TEASLEY             IFRC        teasley@interchange.ubc.ca
Grant      MITCHELL            IFRC        grant.mitchell@ifrc.org
Jan        LOHMAN              ECB         jan.lohman@ecb.int
Esther      TRIPPEL-NGAI       UNOG        etrippel-ngai@unog.ch
BernhardinePEJOVIC             UNOG        bpejovic@unog.ch
Monica     FERRER              UNOG        mferrer@unog.ch
Blandine   BLUKACZ-LOUISFERT   UNOG        bblukacz-louisfert@unog.ch
Mary-Ann   GROSSET             OECD        mary-ann.grosset@oecd.org
Carla      SECCHI              IFAD        c.secchi@ifad.org
           after 1/8                       carlasecchi@hotmail.com
Anne-Marie SMITH               NATO        nato.archives@hq.nato.int
Sheila     Doumbouya           WMO         doumbouya_s@gateway.wmo.ch
Pierre     KIRCHNER            ESA         pierre.kirchner@esa.int
Richard    HOLLINGER           UNHCR       Hellinge@UNHCR.CH
M-Carmen CUBILLOS              ICRC        mcubillos@icrc.gva
Paola      CASINI              OLAF        Paola-P.Casini@cec.eu.int
Lee        McDONALD            UNHCR       mcdonall@unhcr
Ruth       BRENNWALD           WHO         brennwaldr@who.int
Cristina   BIANCHI             CIO         cristina.bianchi@olympic.org
Philippe   CORTHAY             CICR        pcorthay@icrc.org
Gyorgy     KONDA               WFP         konda@wfp.org

								
To top