Novice B Schedule Dec 19 to Feb 27 by skateguy

VIEWS: 3 PAGES: 2

									JANUARY 10, 2010

NOVICE 'B' PLAYOFFS 2009-2010 ----------------------------------------------------------------------------KNIGHTS FORT HENRY FLAMES QUEEN ST SALVATION ARMY STORRINGTON ST PAULS Saturday, 19/12/2009 AMBASSADOR INVISTA 8:00am NOVICE- KNIGHTS 9:00am NOVICE-SALVATION ARMY 10:00am NOVICE-QUEEN ST Saturday, 02/01/2010 HAROLD HARVEY 10:00am NOVICE-STORRINGTON 11:00am NOVICE-ST PAULS CONSTANTINE 3:00pm NOVICE-FORT HENRY FLAMES Saturday, 09/01/2010 AMBASSADOR INVISTA 10:00am NOVICE-FORT HENRY FLAMES 11:00am NOVICE-SALVATION ARMY 12:00pm NOVICE- KNIGHTS Saturday, 16/01/2010 HAROLD HARVEY 7:00am NOVICE-STORRINGTON 8:00am NOVICE-QUEEN ST CONSTANTINE 6:00pm NOVICE-ST PAULS Saturday, 23/01/2010 AMBASSADOR INVISTA 8:00am NOVICE-ST PAULS 9:00am NOVICE-FORT HENRY FLAMES 10:00am NOVICE-SALVATION ARMY Saturday, 30/01/2010 HAROLD HARVEY 7:00am NOVICE-ST PAULS 8:00am NOVICE-STORRINGTON CONSTANTINE 3:00pm NOVICE-FORT HENRY FLAMES Monday, 01/02/2010 HAROLD HARVEY 5:00pm NOVICE-QUEEN ST

at NOVICE-FORT HENRY FLAMES at NOVICE-STORRINGTON at NOVICE-ST PAULS

at NOVICE-QUEEN ST at NOVICE- KNIGHTS at NOVICE-SALVATION ARMY

at NOVICE-STORRINGTON at NOVICE-ST PAULS at NOVICE-QUEEN ST

at NOVICE- KNIGHTS at NOVICE-SALVATION ARMY at NOVICE-FORT HENRY FLAMES

at NOVICE-STORRINGTON at NOVICE-QUEEN ST at NOVICE- KNIGHTS

at NOVICE-QUEEN ST at NOVICE-SALVATION ARMY at NOVICE- KNIGHTS

at NOVICE-STORRINGTON

NOVICE 'B' PLAYOFFS 2009-10NOVICE 'B' PLAYOFFS 2009-10 Wednesday, 03/02/2010 CENTRE 70 6:00pm NOVICE-SALVATION ARMY Thursday, 04/02/2010 HAROLD HARVEY 5:00pm NOVICE- KNIGHTS Saturday, 13/02/2010 AMBASSADOR INVISTA 10:00am NOVICE-QUEEN ST 11:00am NOVICE-STORRINGTON 12:00pm NOVICE-ST PAULS Saturday, 20/02/2010 HAROLD HARVEY 10:00am NOVICE- KNIGHTS 11:00am NOVICE-SALVATION ARMY CONSTANTINE 3:00pm NOVICE-FORT HENRY FLAMES Saturday, 27/02/2010 AMBASSADOR INVISTA 8:00am NOVICE- KNIGHTS 9:00am NOVICE-STORRINGTON 10:00am NOVICE-QUEEN ST

at NOVICE-FORT HENRY FLAMES

at NOVICE-ST PAULS

at NOVICE- KNIGHTS at NOVICE-FORT HENRY FLAMES at NOVICE-SALVATION ARMY

at NOVICE-STORRINGTON at NOVICE-QUEEN ST at NOVICE-ST PAULS

at NOVICE-SALVATION ARMY at NOVICE-ST PAULS at NOVICE-FORT HENRY FLAMES


								
To top