Docstoc

East Bay Doula Circle

Document Sample
East Bay Doula Circle Powered By Docstoc
					East Bay Doula Circle
Updated: August 06
Doula Name
Samantha Armer Amanda Etain Adamah Judy Ballinger Stacia Biltekoff Amy Blackshaw Mary Blyth Nicki Bonfilio Christine Braunohler Joan Bryant Gina Buonpane Anna Bahnson Janaki Costello Michlene CotterNorwood Sharon Craig Kathleen CurrySparks Susan Cortez Ladi Dell’aira Anne Delp

www.eastbaydoulas.org
E-mail
samthedoula@comcast.net Birthing-etain@excite.com aksharadoula@mac.com staciadoula@yahoo.com Amybshaw@pacbell.net Mary@mothertomothers.com nbonfilio@att.net www.unraveling.com christinecb@fastmail.fm doulajoan@earthlink.net gina@lmi.net familydoula@comcast.net janakicostello@gmail.com birthspirit@prodigy.net moshdeh@yahoo.com kcurrysparks@hotmail.com info@birthwonders.com ladi@ladidell.com Annedelp@earthlink.net

Phone
510-655-9200 510.595.0806 510-236-1543 510-543-8411 510-531-6555 925-837-5898 415.558.8471 510.383.9940 925-947-1938 510-464-4518 510-459-7673 510-525-1155 510-547-1910 510-812-4738 510-525-9342 510-483-5831 510-840-4611 510-482-1557

Fee
$750/sliding $25/hr $200 $900 $800 Sliding $700 $900

Area Served
East Bay, SF, CCC Everywhere East Bay, Marin, SF, Vallejo East Bay East Bay East Bay East Bay, SF, Marin

Services Offered & Other Experience
Birth & Postpartum Doula Birth & Postpartum Doula, student midwife, twins, massage RN, Birth & Postpartum Doula (over 90 births), Acupressure/Jin Shin Jyutsu Birth Doula, Massage Therapist Birth Doula Birth & Postpartum Doula, Birthing from Within Childbirth Educator Birth Doula, Medical Intuitive, Lactation Educator, Assistant Doula Trainer New doula working on certification Birth Doula, Private Childbirth Educator, Lactation Educator Massage Therapist (pre/postnatal), Aromatherapy Birth Doula International Board Certified Lactation Consultant, Childbirth Educator, Birth Doula Birth Doula, Postpartum, experience with herbs, homeopathy, nutrition counseling, newborn care, apprentice midwife Birth & Postpartum Doula Midwife in training Birth Doula, Childbirth Ed, Hypnotherapy, Reiki, Pre/Postpartum massage, CPR, Belly Casting Financial Planning Assistance Prenatal and Postpartum massage, Childbirth Education Birth Doula

$800-900 N/A $700.00 Call for fee $1,000 $700 N/A $650 and up

East Bay, CCC, SF, Marin Berkeley, Oakland, SF East Bay, Marin East Bay SF, East Bay East Bay N/A Bay Area

$65/hr (mas) East Bay $400-600 East Bay, SF

Tracy Dillen Makini Duewa Virginia Duplessis Margo Dunlap Alice Elliott Mary Escalante Elena Faircrest

415-205-1357 510-625-1395 510.932.5283 510.287.8789 510-339-7533 510-653-2831 707-246-5720 604/941-3171

Tracydillen@yahoo.com birth_rite@netzero.com Virginia@mostformoms.com getmargo@comcast.net aelliot44@hotmail.com Escalante7@prodigy.net islenafaircrest@hotmail.com

$500-700 $15-20/hr Sliding $500.00 Sliding $25/hr Sliding Fee

SF, East Bay, Marin, SF Peninsula East Bay, SF East Bay, CC County East Bay East Bay Bay Area including North Bay Vancouver, BC, Canada

Birth & Postpartum Doula Birth Doula, Prenatal & Labor Massage, Nutritional Coach, HypnoBirthing Practitioner, Lactation Counselor Birth doula, pregnancy group facilitator, new moms group facilitator Birth Doula Postpartum Doula, Childbirth Educator Birth & Postpartum Doula, Acupressure, Labor Massage Birth Doula, Pre/postnatal Yoga, Hatha & Ashtanga Yoga, Childbirth Education Instructor, Massage Therapist Postpartum & Birth Doula (specialized in Twins), Massage New doula, speaks Spanish

Karen Fleischer Olivia Ford Momina Foster (Mona) Christine Gonzales Jenny Goyne Jennifer Heystek Beth Hammond Ann Hayman Ann Haynes Christie Hubbard

510-233-2190 510.595.1541 510-471-4057

karenmetta@aol.com ogford@hotmail.com Doula_mona@yahoo.com

$30/hr, $700-1,000

PP Doula: East Bay only; Births: EB, SF, Marin, Sonoma Entire Bay Area (except Marin) East Bay, Tri-Valley East Bay East Bay, Palo Alto East Bay SF, Marin, East Bay East Bay

Sliding

Birth & Postpartum Doula, Nutrition & Lactation Support, Chi Nei Tsang massage for mother and child Birth Doula, Bradley Instructor Postpartum Doula, Breastfeeding Support, Twins, Days Student doula Birth & Postpartum Doula, Overnights & days, Twins & triplets Birth Doula, Pre & Postnatal Massage Therapist Birth & Postpartum Doula, Infant Massage, multiples,nights Birth Doula

510-881-5410 510-685-4009 510-357-6910 925-377-0800 415-826-7121 510-847-9743 571-278-7494

r6kids@prodigy.net jgoyne@sbcglobal.net jenheystek@sbcglobal.net Jb-hammo@pacbell.net Misslotus@comcast.net anndoula@Yahoo.com Christie@ christiehubbard.com

$850 $25 - $30 hr Free $850 $30-33/hr $600-$800

Sliding scale

2

Rebecca Husband

510-524-7231

rebeccahusband@ hotmail.com fst6wks@aol.com Shaanakeller@Hotmail.com $500 Sliding dancingdoulabirthservices@ gmail.com Jenny_kepler@yahoo.com www.jennykepler.com kelzbk@aol.com peggyhinkle@yahoo.com birth_journeys@yahoo.com $600/sliding $600-800 $600-$800 lloydlibra@yahoo.com birthmate@yahoo.com www.movingfromwithin.com yerbasanta@gmail.com patriciam@mac.com bbbarbara@sbcglobal.net treesakm@aol.com Douladoula@Sbcglobal.net Devidreams@Earthlink.net pamullarkey@hotmail.com clmiller@oberlin.edu trinamackie@hotmail.com mynewbaby@aol.com $850 Call for fee $800 sliding $750-1000 $25/hr, $30/hr mults Sliding $600 $600, $20/hr $20/h Call for No Fee $600.00 $20 hr postpartum $700.00

East Bay, Marin
East Bay East Bay, Napa, North Bay East Bay East Bay, SF Berkeley/East Bay

Birth & Postpartum Doula, Newborn Massage Instructor, Birthways Board Member, Certified Massage Therapist, Childbirth Educator Birth Doula, Night Postpartum, multiples, Owner of Waddle & Swaddle Birth Doula Doula in training Birth & Postpartum Doula, Massage Therapist Birth Doula, Belly casting New doula fluent in Spanish and Italian

Linda Jones-Mixon Shaana Keller Jane Kitchel Tomi Knutson Jenny Kepler Kelly Keller Peggy Hinkle Nikki Helms Meghan Lewis, CMT, PhD Patty Lipinska Sandra Lloyd Kim Lyons Ellen Lewis Patricia Madden Barbara Marden Treesa Mclean Jacqui McClure Carolynn Melchert Pat Mullarkey Caitlin Miller Trina Mackie Octavia Owens

510-232-7678 707-558-9271 510-549-0706 510-502-5799 510.472.8280 510.526.0672 510.504.9413 415-939-1588 510-869-1330 510-849-1082 415-522-0716 510-798-3089 510-450-0370 408-978-2587 510-534-2616 510-581-1013 510-814-0232 510-654-2384 510-236-9633 510.425.7300 510-540-7262 510-295-7830

East Bay, SF, CCC, Pennins SF, East Bay, Marin, Peninsula East Bay, SF East Bay, SF, W.C. area SF East Bay East Bay South Bay East Bay, Marin, CCC, SF East Bay, SF,Peninsula East Bay, SF East Bay, Marin East Bay, SF, Marin East Bay Oakland, Berkeley, SF Greater Bay Area

Overnight PP Doula Birth Doula, Family & Birth Photography Birth & Postpartum Doula, Counseling, Massage Therapist, Birth Photographer, Preconception Services, Apprentice Midwife Birth Doula Birth Doula Birth Doula, Massage Therapist, Pre & Post Natal Massage, Infant Massage, Cranio-Sacral therapist, Kids Classes Birth Doula Birth Doula Postpartum Doula, multiples, nights Birth & Postpartum Doula, specilizing in multiples, breastfeeding & cooking; Doula Trainer Birth Doula, Massage, Reflexology Birth & Postpartum Doula, Reiki Practitioner, Bach Flowers & Moxa Twin Night Postpartum Doula, Breastfeeding support Birth Doula Student doula working towards certification Lactation Consultant, Postpartum doula

3

Estrella Phegan Candace Palmerlee Sue Proctor Ashley Parker Angela Popova Arlena ‘Lina” Paraschak Mariaelena Quale Nicole Reeder Evy Rich Felicia Roche Orit Rumstein Paula Santi Carol Shattuck-Rice Chaka Smith Jessica Soto Kenda Stewart Anvari Lynn Sutliff Amanda Salzman Joan Taylor Cherie Trombley Kristy Vicari Holly Wiersma Constance Williams

415.722.0820 510-917-7175 510-531-3764 510-654-4546 925-230-2360 510-295-5290

Estrella3210@yahoo.com Candacep@Sbcglobal.net suzproct@ix.netcom.com Paintelevendoors @hotmail.com angy@bayareadoula.com lina@ islanddoulaservices.com www.islanddoula services.com eastbaydoula@gmail.com Ncreeder@yahoo.com kittyloverrainbow@ yahoo.com $800 No Fee $15 - $25 hr $300.00 $20/hr postpartum

Berkeley, Oakland East Bay Oakland, Berkeley East Bay, SF, Peninsula, Marin

Birth Doula Birth Doula, Prenatal/Postpartum Massage Student doula working towards certification Postpartum doula Birth and postpartum doula, days & nights, Belly casting

SF, East Bay

Doula and postpartum doula, child safety, nutritional consultant Birth Doula services & Birth tub rentals Birth Doula Birth Doula, Acupressure, Postpartum Care www.birthdoulaevy.com Certified Birth Doula, Doula Trainer, Newborn Massage Instructor, Lactation Counselor, DONA No Ca Rep Birth Doula, Nutrition Counciling, Bilingual-Hebrew Birth Doula Postpartum Doula, Child Birth Educator, Infant Massage Classes, DONA Doula Trainer Birth & Postpartum Doula Birth Doula, Childbirth Educator, HypnoBirthing, Prenatal Yoga Birth & Postpartum Doula, Massage Therapy, Life Coaching Birth & Postpartum Doula (on hiatus)

510.769.7549 510-520-9533 510-237-5479 510-864-8480 510-644-2524 925-933-5002 510-527-7210 510-689-3656 415-401-0323 510-468-8798 415-517-3941 510-292-7649 510-482-8927 415-459-7798 707-373-2404 925-947-5874 510-558-7121

$700 $300/sliding

East Bay East Bay, SF, South Bay Greater SF Area SF, East Bay East Bay, SF East Bay, CCC East Bay East Bay Greater Bay Area East Bay, CCC

sliding
$1100 sliding $700 $25/hr $400 $750 Sliding

www.feliciaroche.com
doula@.att.net rumstein@mail.com Doulapaulasanti@yahoo.com Carolshattuckrice@comcast.net chakasian@hotmail.com EarthbIrth@aol.com Awaken2grace@Yahoo.com lynnsf@hotmail.com asalzy@yahoo.com jthealing@yahoo.com Cherietrombley@sbcglobal.n et Kmia_butterfly@Yahoo.com hdwiersma@hotmail.com mydoula@igc.org

Sliding

East Bay, SF East Bay, SF

$1,000

SF, Marin, East Bay East Bay

Pre-natal sessions, Birth Doula, Postnatal support, Nutritional Counseling, Sex Therapy Birth & Postpartum Doula, Yoga Instructor, Reiki Master/Teacher Birth Doula – twin specialist, Childbirth Educator Birth doula in training, Postpartum doula, Certified Nutritionist & Yoga Instructor, Moxa treatment Birth Doula, Lactation Educator, Newborn Massage Birth & Postpartum Doula, Childbirth & Newborn Care Instructor, night baby care multiples experience

$900 $800–1000

East Bay East Bay, SF, Marin,

4

Beverly Young-Reed

408-271-9225

SanJoseDoula@Aol.com

$30/hr $900/sliding $25-30/hr

CCC Greater Bay Area

Instructor, night baby care multiples experience Birth & Postpartum Doula

5


				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Stats:
views:871
posted:1/29/2010
language:English
pages:5