Docstoc

Current KPG Executive

Document Sample
Current KPG Executive Powered By Docstoc
					Current KPG Executive
EXECUTIVE 2008-2009 NAME PHONE EMAIL

President Vice-President Recording Secretary Treasurer Education Coordinator Studio Supervisor Gas Kiln Coordinator Electric Kiln Coordinator Publicity Coordinator Membership Secretary Materials Coordinator Librarian Newsletter Past President

Pam Stuart Jackie Jamieson Janet Heath Pauline Johnston Shelagh Mirski, June Lang Ineke Quartel Pat VanNiedek Kirk Smith Eithne Balme Amanda Scott Kathleen Girard Ikuko Hall Delvalle

548-4869 549-6395 384-2008 352-6809 384-5545 384 8502 544 1627 548-4776 384-1715 382-8640 389-1654 542-3305 548-4402 542-4222

pamstuart@cogeco.ca jackiej56@symaptico.ca jc.heath@cogeco.ca pjohnston7@sympatico.ca Shelagh.Mirski@queensu.ca junelang_1@sympatico.ca inekeq@sympatico.ca patvan888@yahoo.ca kirk@datacomm.org eithne.balme@gmail.com pottermom@hotmail.com kpgirard@cogeco.ca ikuchann@yahoo.ca delvalle@kingston.net

Non-Executive Positions Studio Technician Tett Liaison Representative Workshops Web Master Dan Wainman Patty Petkovich Linda Williams Kirk Smith 546-2820 384-7883 377-1032 384-1715 DSW@post.Queensu.ca mpetkovich25@cogeco.ca lindaw@persona.ca kirk@datacomm.org


				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Stats:
views:5
posted:1/19/2010
language:English
pages:1