Summary of Staff Club Trips by student19

VIEWS: 21 PAGES: 1

									Summary of Staff Club Trips
         Date                        Event/Venue/Destination                             Type         Status
              th
      Mon 27 October        Isle of Wight (£215)                                        Holiday      Available
      Mon 27th October      “Isles of Glencoe” & Mull (£235)                            Holiday        CALL
      Sat 1st November      York (£15.50)                                              Day Trip      Available
      Sat 8th November      London (£16)                                               Day Trip      Available
     Sat 15th November      Leeds (£15.50)                                             Day Trip      Available
    Sun 16th November       Meadowhall Shopping Centre, Sheffield (£11)                Day Trip      Available
   Thur 20th November       Festive Gift Fair (NEC, Coach & Admission) (£15)           Day Trip      Available
    Sat 22nd November       Bath (£15.50)                                              Day Trip      Available
    Sun 23rd November       Christmas at Blenheim Palace       Admission incl.(£25)    Day Trip       Sold Out
   Mon 24th November        Turkey & Tinsel, Cricket St.Thomas (£280)                   Holiday       Sold Out
   Thur 27th November       Good Food Show (NEC, Coach & Admission) (£28)              Day Trip       Sold Out
     Sat 29th November      London Shopping Weekend (£85)                              Weekend       Available
      Sat 6th December      London (£16)                                               Day Trip       Sold Out
     Mon 8th December       Turkey & Tinsel, Trouville Htl, Bournemouth (£199)          Holiday      Available
     Fri 12th December      French Weekend (£120)                                      Weekend       Available
     Sat 13th December      London (£16)                                               Day Trip      Available
     Sat 20th December      Carols by Candlelight (Symphony Hall) (£45)               Ticket/Coach   Available
     Sat 27th December      Bournemouth Twixmas – 4 Days (£169)                         Holiday      Available
    Sun 28th December       The Sound of Musicals (Symphony Hall) (£45)               Ticket/Coach   Available
    Sun 28th December       York Twixmas – 3 Days (£130)                                Holiday      Available
   Tues 30th December       New Year in the Highlands (£375)                            Holiday       Sold Out
   Thursday 1st January     Johann Strauss Gala (Symphony Hall) (£45)                 Ticket/Coach   Available
     Friday 2nd January     Snow White Panto - Regent Theatre (£17.50)                Ticket only    Available
    Friday 23rd January     London Weekend – Victoria Park Plaza (£125)                Weekend       Available
    Friday 30th January     Ladies Pamper Weekend – Marriott Leisure (£130)            Weekend       Available
 Monday 16th February Blackpool 99p Bar Bargain Break – 5 Days (£150)                   Holiday      Available
   Saturday 14th March      Mamma Mia (West End Show) (£160)                           Weekend        Sold Out
     Saturday 11th July     Oliver (West End Show) (£165)                              Weekend       Available

For more information on any of these trips, please phone Tim, Gina or Christina on (01785) 276048,
email countystaffclub@staffordshire.gov.uk
or visit our intra/inter net sites:
                 Intranet: http://www.intra.staffordshire.gov.uk/staffclub
                 Internet: http://education.staffordshire.gov.uk/StaffRoom/countystaffclub
More details and printable booking forms are available from these areas, or can be sent to you if you
email/write to the office at the email address above or:
County Staff Club 77 Eastgate Street, STAFFORD, ST16 2NG

                                                                                                     (Ref 10/08)

								
To top