Your Purchasing contacts for food products by fwc14500

VIEWS: 356 PAGES: 2

									12589_fiche_RH_EN   10/12/07    19:01     Page 1



            Yo u r P u r c h a s i n g c o n t a c t s f o r f o o d p r o d u c t s




                      For France                           Christophe Misseghers
                      Gérard Diot                          Category Manager
                      Consumer Goods Director              Salted Grocery
                      Beverages & Frozen                   Private Label
                      National Brand                       christophe_misseghers@carrefour.com
                      gerard_diot@carrefour.com            +33.1.58.63.47.40


                      Philippe Bovani                      Bertrand de Vaissière
                      Consumer Goods Director              Category Manager
                      Grocery                              Beverages
                      National Brand                       Private Label
                      philippe_bovani@carrefour.com        bertrand_de_vaissiere@carrefour.com
                                                           +33.1.58.63.47.54
                      Sylvain Ferry
                      Consumer Goods Director              Guillaume Calmels
                      Fresh Food                           Category Manager
                      National Brand                       Fresh & Frozen
                      sylvain_ferry@carrefour.com
                                                           Private Label
                                                           guillaume_calmels@carrefour.com
                      For France, Spain,                   +33.1.58.63.47.68
                      Belgium and Italy
                      Thierry Crosnier                     For Greece
                      Consumer Goods Director              Giorgos Dedes
                      Grocery & Beverages                  Grocery & FFF Director
                      Private Label                        giorgos_dedes@carrefour.com
                      thierry_crosnier@carrefour.com
                                                           Litsa Megaloikonomou
                      Tanguy de Villanfray                 HPC & Beverages Director
                      Consumer Goods Director              litsa_megaloikonomou@carrefour.com
                      Fresh & Frozen / HPC
                      Private Label
                                                           For Poland
                      tanguy_de_villanfray@carrefour.com
                                                           Marta Iskra
                                                           Consumer Goods Director
                      Natacha Simonet                      marta_iskra@carrefour.com
                      Category Manager
                      Sweet Grocery                        Krzysztof Dobczyñski
                      Private Label                        Fresh Division Director
                      natacha_simonet@carrefour.com
                                                           krzysztof_dobczynski@carrefour.com
                      +33.1.58.63.47.51
12589_fiche_RH_EN         10/12/07      19:01     Page 2




   products     For Turkey                                 For India
                Ugur Demirel                               Bouzeneth Benaouda
                Consumer Goods Director                    Merchandise Director
                ugur_demirel@carrefour.com                 bouzeneth_benaouda@carrefour.com

                For Russia                                 For Indonesia
                Patrick Bonnifait                          Alexandre Millet
                Merchandise Director                       Grocery Division Manager
                patrick_bonnifait@carrefour.com            alexandre_millet@carrefour.com
   food




                For Argentina                              Charles Chevalier
                Daniel Blanco                              Fresh Division Manager
                Consumer Goods Director                    charles_chevalier@carrefour.com
                FFF & Grocery
   for




                daniel_blanco@carrefour.com                Pascal Roger
                                                           Grocery Division Manager
                Leonardo Garri                             pascal_roger@carrefour.com
   contacts




                Consumer Goods Director
                Beverages & HPC                            Julien André
                leonardo_garri@carrefour.com               Fresh Division Manager
                                                           julien_andre@carrefour.com
                Rubén Noce
                Fresh Division Director                    For Singapore
                ruben_noce@carrefour.com                   Alexandre Bussière
                                                           Merchandise Food Manager
                For Brazil                                 alexandre_bussiere@carrefour.com
   Purchasing




                Karim Nabi
                Consumer Goods Director                    For Taiwan
                karim_nabi@carrefour.com                   Bruno Beyris
                                                           Consumer Goods Director
                João Nery                                  bruno_beyris@carrefour.com
                Fresh Division Director
                joao_nery@carrefour.com                    Denis Rossi
                                                           Fresh Division Director
                For Colombia                               denis_rossi@carrefour.com
                Christian Byrde
   Yo u r




                Consumer Goods Director                    For Thailand
                christian_byrde@carrefour.com              Thierry Guillon Vernes
                                                           Merchandise Director
                Adriana Cabrera                            thierry_guillon_vernes@carrefour.com
                Fresh Division Director
                adriana_cabrera@carrefour.com
                                                           For the French Overseas
                For China                                  Departments and Territories,
                Sébastien Levy                             the Middle East and Japan
                Grocery Division Director                  Alvaro Lopez
                sebastien_levy@carrefour.com               International Partnership Food Manager
                                                           alvaro_lopez@carrefour.com
                Christine Cai
                Fresh Division Director
                christine_cai@carrefour.com

								
To top