LIST OF PARTICIPANTS - PDF 3 by listmaster

VIEWS: 0 PAGES: 3

									LIST OF PARTICIPANTS
Mr. John Adu Head Liason Office, UNHCR Harare Mission of Namibia New York Defense Adviser Nigeria High Commission Harare Chief Policy Development and Advocacy Branch, OCHA New York Coordinator Peace & Security Research Programme Southern African Regional Institute for Policy Studies (SARIPS) Harare Emergencies Field Manager for East Africa Department for International Development (DFID) Director Institute of Development Studies Harare Streets Ahead Tel: (2634) 736143; 793274 Fax: (2634) 708528 Email: zimha@unhcr.ch Tel: (212) 685-2003 Fax: (212) 685-1562 Email: NAMIBIA@un.int Tel: (2634) 790762 Tel: (212) 963-3344 Fax: (212) 963-1040 Email: barberm@un.org Tel: (2634) 252962/3/5 Fax: (2634) 252964 Email: mwesiga@sarips.co.zw Tel: (256) 41348728/31 Fax: (256) 41348732 Tel: (2634) 333341 Fax: (2634) 333345

Ambassador Martin Andjaba Colonel A.L.Aprezi Mr. Martin Barber

Professor Mwesiga Baregu

Mr. Graham Carrington

Dr. Donald Chimanikire

Mr. Israel Chokuwenga Mr. Francis Deng Mr. Morgan Dube

Mr. Emmanuel Runganga- Gumbo Professor F.W.G. Hill Ms. Kwanele Muriel Jirira Ambassador Dr. Tichaona J.B. Jokonya Mr. Samson Brown Lembani

Tel: (2634) 723196; 0912354772 Email: Israel@telco.co.zw Representative of the Secretary-General Tel: (202) 797-6021 on Internally Displaced Persons Fax: (202) 797-6003 Email: fdeng@brook.edu Principal Administrative Officer Tel: (2634) 794681 Ministry of Foreign Affairs Fax: (2634) 705161 Zimbabwe First Secretary Tel: (212) 980-9511 Mission of Zimbabwe Fax: (212) 308-6705 New York Vice Chancellor Fax: (2634) 335249; 333407 University of Zimbabwe Institute of Development Studies Tel: (2634) 333341/3 Fax: (2634) 333345 Mission of Zimbabwe Tel: (212) 980-9511 New York (SADC) Fax: (212) 308-6705 Malawi Institute for Democracy Tel: (265) 743530; 741562 And Economic Affairs Fax: (265) 743578 Email: midea@malawi.net

Professor Gatian F. Lungu

Africa University

Mrs. Pamela Machakanja

Mr. Mark Malan Dr. Ibbo Mandaza

Programme Liaison Office Outreach Office University of Africa Mutare Institute for Security Studies Executive Chairperson Southern Africa Political and Economic Series Harare Undersecretary Ministry of Foreign Affairs Zimbabwe Institute of Development Studies

Tel: (2601)250221; 253097 Fax: (2601) 295556 Email: Jlungu@agric -UNZA.zm Tel: (26320) 66788 Fax: (26320) 66788 Email: auout@syscom.co.zw Tel: (2712) 3469500 Fax: (2712) 460998 Email: mm@iss.co.za Tel: (2634) 704921 Fax: (2634) 252964 Email: rosebud@sarips.co.zw Tel: (2634) 794681 Fax: (2634) 705161 Email: minaff@samara.co.zw Tel: (2634) 307900/1/2/3/5/6 Fax: (2634) 333345 Email: masuko@ids1.uz.zw Tel: (267) 3552902; 2900 Fax: (267) 357573 Email: mazonde@mopipi.ub.bw Tel: (2634) 252962 Fax: (2634) 333132 Email: patmac@pci.co.zw Tel: (212) 319-5490 Fax: (212) 319-6509; 7135 Email: solomongomes@hotmail.com Tel/Fax: (232 22) 230124 Tel/Fax: (232 22) 230124 Tel: (2634) 777060; 7047 Fax: (2634) 750476 Email: director@unic.co.zw Tel: (2634) 792681/6 Fax: (2634) 728695 Email: carlos.lopes@undp.org Tel: (2634) 703941/2 Fax: (2634) 731849 Email: jmaeda@unicef.org Tel: (2731) 5023908 Fax: (2731) 5024160 Email: kwezi@accord.org.za Tel: (2634) 705523; 700768 ext 202 Fax: (2634) 737330 Email: mos@samara.co.zw

Mr. James Manzou Mr. Louis Masuko

Dr. Isaac Mazonde Dr. Pat McFadden

National Institute of Research and Documentation Programme Coordinator (Gender) Southern African Regional Institute For Policy Studies Harare Special Political Affairs Officer Organization for African Unity

Dr. Solomon Gomes Captain Danladi Ribah Hassan Brigadier-General Mitikishe Maxwell Khobe Ms. Christine B. Koerner Dr. Carlos Lopes Dr. Justin H. Maeda

Former ECOMOG Military Commander Sierra Leone UNIC Director Harare UNDP Resident Representative Harare UNICEF Representative Harare Peacekeeping Programme Officer ACCORD Senior Military Peacekeeping Adviser Regional Peacekeeping Training Centre Harare

Mr. Kwezi Mngquibisa Colonel Kurt Mosgaard

2

Dr. I.S.G. Mudenge

Minister of Foreign Affairs Zimbabwe Deputy High Commissioner Nigeria High Commission Harare Executive Director Afronet Regional Peacekeeping Training Center Harare Research Fellow Institute of Southern Africa Studies Director Institute of Southern Africa Studies National University of Lesotho Center for Defense Studies Harare Lecturer Political & Administrative Studies South African Development Research Principal Officer Africa Division, DPKO Humanitarian Affairs Officer PAID, OCHA Representative ICRC Regional Delegation Institute of Development Studies

Mrs. Hadiza Mustapha Mr. Ngande Mwanajiti Major Lennart Ndlova Mr. Tsoeu Petlane

Mr. James Manzou Tel: (2634) 727005-9; 794681-5 Fax: (2634) 705161 Tel: (2634) 253878 Fax: (2634) 253877 Tel: (2601) 251813/4 Fax: (2601) 251776 Email: afronet@zamnet.zm Tel: (2634) 70076 Fax: (2634) 737330 Email: so2@rptc.org.zw Tel: (266) 340247 Fax: (266) 340004 Email: Tsoeu@hotmail.com Tel: (266) 340247; 340601 Fax: (266) 340004 Email: g..prasad@nul.ls Tel: (2634) 333623 Fax: (2634) 334536 Email: rupiyam@africaonline.co.zw Tel: (268) 5184011; 5185108 Fax: (268) 5185276 Tel: (212) 963-0947 Fax: (212) 963-9222 Email: tadesse@un.org Tel: (212) 963-1732 Fax: (212) 963-1040 Email: tonwe@un.org Tel: (2634) 790268/9 Fax: (2634)790260 Email: cvonflue.har@icrc.org Tel: (2634) 333341/4 Fax: (2634) 333345 Email: zwizwai@ids1.uz.zw

Prof. Gisela Prasad Lt. Col. (retired) Martin Rupiya Dr. Nomthetho G. Simelane Mr. Tesfaye Tadesse

Ms. Besida Tonwe Mr. Carlo Von Flue Mr. Benson Zwizwai

3


								
To top