Docstoc

CHAPTER 7 PANEL OF TRUSTEES FOR REGION 6

Document Sample
CHAPTER 7 PANEL OF TRUSTEES FOR REGION 6 Powered By Docstoc
					       CHAPTER 7 PANEL OF TRUSTEES FOR REGION 6                                                        April 19, 2007


Bob Anderson                      Shawn Brown                  Michelle Chow
P.O. Box 3343                     P.O. Box 93749               5401 N. Central Expressway, Suite 218
2110 Horshoe Lane                 Southlake, TX. 76092         Dallas, TX 75205
Longview, TX. 75606-3343          817 348-0777                 214 521-6627
903 232-1880                      214 744-2615 fax             214 320-2966 fax
903 232-1881 fax                  sbrown@hswgb.com             mhchow@swbell.net
banderson@smeadlaw.com

Donna Christie                    James Cunningham             Carey Ebert
Box 1575                          6412 Sondra Drive            1236 Southridge Ct.
Amarillo, TX. 79101               Dallas, TX. 75214            Hurst, TX. 76053
806 372-4420                      214 827-9112                 817 268-2468
806 372-5674 fax                  214 827-9112 fax             817 314-3448 fax
dchristie@sbcglobal.net           jctrustee@aol.com            trustee@ebertlawoffices.com

Marilyn D. Garner                 Daniel Goldberg              Floyd D. Holder, Jr.
2000 E. Lamar Blvd. Ste. 600      2 Riverway, Suite 700        4010 87th Street
Arlington, TX 76006               Houston, TX. 77056           Lubbock, TX 79423
817 588-3075                      713 626-1200                 806 763-9296
817 462-4075 fax                  713 623-6014 fax             806 763-4630 fax
mgarner@flashwave.com             dgoldberg@rossbanks.com      fholder@nts-online.net

John Litzler                      Myrtle McDonald              Michael J. McNally
1412 Main St., 24th Floor         P.O. Box 2426                P.O. Box 1080
Dallas, TX. 75202                 Lubbock, TX. 79408-2426      Tyler, TX. 75710
214 752-0999                      806 765-8851                 903 597-6301
214 752-0990 fax                  806 765-8829 fax             903 597-6302 fax
lquinones@lssmllp.com             mmcdonald@epitrustee.com     michaeljmcnally@cox-internet.com

Robert Milbank, Jr.               Jeffrey Mims                 Harvey Morton
500 Akard St., Ste. 3960          The Centrum, Suite 700       P.O. Box 10305
Dallas, TX. 75201                 3102 Oak Lawn Ave.           Lubbock, TX. 79408
214 880-8771                      Dallas, TX. 75219            806 862-0570
214 740-2110 fax                  214 210-2913                 806 744-9759 fax
rmilbank@cypressmail.com          214 210-2973 fax             hlmortonlaw@aol.com
                                  JeffM@chfirm.com

Christopher Moser                 Robert Newhouse              Linda Payne
2001 Bryan Street, Suite 1800     1412 Main Street, Ste 2450   1st National Bank Bldg.
Dallas, TX. 75201                 Dallas, TX. 75202            100 N. Main St. Suite 300
214 871-2100                      214 752-0999                 Paris, TX. 75460-4222
214 871-2111 fax                  214 752-0990 fax             903 784-4393
cmoser@qsclpc.com                 rnewhouse@lssmllp.com        903 785-0312 fax
                                                               lpayne@moorefirm.com

Deborah Penner                    Diane G. Reed                Kent Ries
P.O. Box 65166                    501 N. College Street        600 S. Tyler, Box 12058
Lubbock, TX. 79464                Waxahachie, TX. 75165        1300 Bank One Center
806 794-7163                      972 923-2244                 Amarillo, TX. 79101
806 794-0287 fax                  972 923-0430 fax             806 242-7437
dpenner@epitrustee.com            dianegreed@sbcglobal.com     806 242-7440 fax
                                                               kent@kentries.com

Jason Searcy                      Scott M. Seidel              Daniel Sherman
P.O. Box 3929                     1201 Elm St., Suite 2500     509 N. Montclair Ave.
446 Forrest Square                Dallas, TX. 75270            Dallas, TX. 75208
Longview, TX. 75606               214 742-2121                 214 942-5502
903 757-3399                      214 748-7949 fax             214 946-7601 fax
903 757-9559 fax                  seidels@passmanjones.com     corky@syllp.com
jsearcy@cablelynx.com

John D. Spicer                    Max R. Tarbox                Mark Weisbart
P.O. Box 820009                   3223 S. Loop 289, Ste 103    5950 Sherry Lane
North Richland Hills, TX. 76182   Lubbock, TX. 79423           Suite 222
817 428-9355                      806 780-5955                 Dallas, TX. 75225
817 428-9367 fax                  806 780-5956 fax             214 379-0791
jspicer@airmail.net               mtarbox@mcjllp.com           214 696-5455
                                                               mweisbart@kesslercollins.com

Robert Yaquinto                   Steve Zayler
509 N. Montclair Ave.             123 E. Lufkin Ave.
Dallas, TX. 75208                 P.O. Box 150743
214 942-5502                      Lufkin, TX. 75901
214 946-7601 fax                  936 634-1020
rob@syllp.com                     936 634-1050
                                  zayler@cox-internet.com

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Stats:
views:108
posted:10/31/2007
language:English
pages:1