MMMSL TEAM MANAGERS CONTACT SHEET 2009 Season Division Team

Document Sample
MMMSL TEAM MANAGERS CONTACT SHEET 2009 Season Division Team Powered By Docstoc
					MMMSL TEAM MANAGERS CONTACT SHEET 2009 Season Division 30+ 30+ 30+ 30+ 30+ 30+ 30+ 30+ 30+ 30+ 30+ 30+ 30+ 30+ 30+ 40+ 40+ 40+ 40+ 40+ 40+ 40+ 40+ 40+ 40+ 40+ 40+ Open Open Open Open Open Open Open Open Open Team Name Arsenal Arsenal Ballsy Ballyhoo Ballsy Ballyhoo CCFC CCFC DeWitt DeWitt Lansing Capitals FC Lansing Capitals FC Grand Saints United Grand Saints United Lansing Soccer Lansing Soccer Williamston Balding Eagles DeWitt DeWitt Grand Saints Legends MacDonald FC MacDonald FC Okemos Okemos Owosso Owosso Williamston Williamston Arsenal Arsenal Bayern Rotties Barcelona Pachuca Al Dente Ingham United Amateurs Jersey Color White/Blue White/Blue Red / White Red / White White White Blue / Yellow Blue / Yellow Black Black Blue / White Blue / White Orange Orange Green / White Dark Blue White White blue/white vertical stripes Orange Orange Maroon Maroon Sky Blue Sky Blue Green Green Orange Orange Royal Blue White Blue/White Blue/White Green Light Blue Green 1st/2nd 2 1 1 2 1 2 1 2 1 2 1 2 1 2 1 1 1 2 1 1 2 1 2 1 2 1 2 1 2 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Manager Name Josh Coty Kevin Thomas Brian Williams DJ Perry B.G. Feher William Robinson Chris Smith Younes Ishraidi Goran Jurkovic Mike Davidson Ken Seelman Brian Fell Antonio Castro-Escobar Ruben Chavez Craig Thiel Oscar Castaneda Mark Helinski Roy Salazar Ken Seelman Richard Hill-Rowley Kevin Johnston Mike Yassine Alex Van eye Phillip Getzen Dan Lucas Jerry Fulcher Steve Bedford Bob LaFrance Jim Galligan Marvin Beland Stephen Kolb Jose Sanchez Aguilar John Bunka Judd Herzer Michael Manning Manager Email jjcoty@hotmail.com s89.kthomas@wittenberg.edu bwilli@michigan.gov perrydj@aol.com horus91@hotmail.com wrobinson@provincelending.com chris@fivethirtythree.com yayi@comcast.net jurkogo@mac.com mdavidson@deltadentalmi.com kseelman@comcast.com flipfell@gmail.com castroes@msu.edu rubench@sbcglobal.net craigthiel@comcast.net castane6@msu.edu mahelinski@aol.com salazar1@peoplepc.com kseelman@comcast.net rhr@umflint.edu kmj@msu.edu My5255@aol.com voneye@msu.edu phil.gccpas@michonline.net danlucas@chartermi.net fulcher551@verizon.net lafrancer@michigan.gov jimgalligan@excite.com marvinbeland@hotmail.com smk235@hotmail.com sanlopfam@aol.com bunkajoh@msu.edu juddherz@gmail.com bulloughevans@hotmail.com

President - Josh Coty Treasurer- Ken Seelman Registrar - Cedric Heraux

Board Members 2009
Secretary/Webmaster - Matt Williams Open Division Vice President - Matt Hagan 30 + Vice President - Josh Coty 40 + Vice President - Mike Yassine