22nd IEEE International Conf. on VLSI Design, 5-9 January 2008 New by cometjunkie46

VIEWS: 0 PAGES: 2

									22nd IEEE International Conf. on VLSI Design, 5-9 January 2008 New Delhi
Please note that NO TRAVEL support is provided. Travel support will be offered to those ONLY, who don't avail of accomodation, if offered. You can immediately inform fellowship-chair reagarding your choice. Nature of Support

Fellowship provided to AUTHORS
S. No. Name of Authors 1 Amir-Mohammad Rahmani 2 Aritra Hazra 3 Bardia Bozorgzadeh 4 Basawaraj T 5 Debasri Saha 6 Jimson Mathew 7 K.C.Narasimhamurthy 8 Kaleem Fatima 9 Manikandan J 10 Manish Kumar Jaiswal 11 Ms. Pritha Banerjee 12 Prasun Ghosal 13 Raiesh Amratlal Thakker 14 Ramasamy 15 Ramen Dutta 16 Ratan Deep Singh 17 Ratul Kumar Baruah 18 Soumya Pandit 19 Sree Hari Veeramachaneni 20 Surya Shankar Dan 21 Tamal Das 22 Theja Tulabandhula 23 V.Vireen 24 Supriy Agarwal INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY M J C E T, Rd No. 3, Banjara hills, Hyderabad-34, India Department of Electrical Engineering, IIT-Madras, Chennai-36. Indian Statistical Institute, 203 B T Road, Kolkata 700 108 Affiliation University of Tehran, Tehran, Iran University of Tehran, Tehran, Iran IISC Bangalore Indian Statistical Institute, 203, B.T. Road, Kolkata-700108 Email am.rahmani@ece.ut.ac.ir bardia_bzrg@yahoo.co.uk <basavaraj.talwar@gmail.com> debasri_r@isical.ac.in jimson@cs.bris.ac.uk kcnmurthy@rediffmail.com kaleemfatima@gmail.com manish.iitm@yahoo.co.in prithab@rediffmail.com,pritha_r@isical.ac.in Faculty/student Registration fee waiver Accomodation Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y N N N Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur, West Bengal, INDIA - 721302 aritrah@cse.iitkgp.ernet.in

National Institute of Technology, Trichy (NITT), Trichy-620015, Tamil N,ajmanikandan.nitt@gmail.com

Bengal Engineering and Science University, Shibpur, P.O. Botanic Garde p_ghosal@it.becs.ac.in rajesht@ee.iitb.ac.in Department of Electrical Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Bomb Department of ECE, National Institute of Technology, Trichy, Tamilnadu rams@nitt.edu IIT Kharagpur CEDT, INDIAN INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE,BANGALORE-12,INDIA Meghnad Saha Institute of Technology International Institute of Information Technology (IIIT), Hyderabad N, IISc Bangaloreano Scale Device Research Laboratory Adavnced VLSI Design Lab., IIT Kharagpur, Kharagpur-721302 Department of EE, IIT Kharagpur ramen_dutta@yahoo.co.in rkbarua@gmail.com Soumya.Pandit@yahoo.co.in srihari@research.iiit.ac.in. ssd.dan@gmail.com (personal), dsurya@cedt.iisc.erne tamalfuture@gmail.com iitstars@gmail.com Department of Electrical Engineering, IIT Madras, Chennai, T.N, India, 60 rataniitm@gmail.com

National Institute of Technology Tiruchirapalli Tiruchirapalli - 620015, IND csr0601@nitt.edu MANIT BHOPAL

Student Student Student Student Student student Student FACULTY Student Student Student FACULTY Student Student FACULTY student Student FACULTY Student Student Student Student Student
Student

Fellowship provided to NON-AUTHORS
S. No. 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 Name of Authors Deepthi Chilukuri Neeraj Goel Prasad C. Haldule Priya Agrawal S. Ramanarayana Reddy Shamim Akhter Sonali Chouhan Srihari Yechangunja Sunil Shah Suraj Patel Swapnil Wagh Dr. P. Sakthivel Dr.S.Rajaram O. Uma Maheswari Prof.A.Muruganandham S.Kaja Mohideen V Lakshmiprabha Dr. Chitrasena Bhat Dr. K. Najeeb Dr.N.Rajkumar Gurumurthy. K.S Manu T Manjunath Shashidhara.K.S Suma M.S Rajesh Kannan Megalingam Ramesh Bhakthavatchalu Mohanasundaram SV N. Ramadass Prabhu N R.Rajasekar S. Ramasamy S.Natarajan Saurabh Siva Viswanathan T Bishnu Prasad Das Deepak Malani Pramod P Pranjal Pandey Sravanthi Mantha Sanjeet Kumar Sinha Hafizur Rahaman Rajib Kar Susanta Chakraborty Trupti Ranjan Lenka Dr. Mrs. Shaila Subbaraman Hassan Raza Sheetal Bhandari N. Siva Sankara Reddy N.Bheemlal Prof. K. Lal Kishore Sanjay Dubey Abhisek Dey Anupam Dutta Chinmayee Nanda Debashis Mandal Partha Mukhopadhyay Ravindra Mukhiya Angada B. Sachid Ganpat Anant Parulekar P. Jayalakshmi Ravi Patil Sudhakar Shankarrao Mande Ulhas Deshmukh Affiliation Email VDTT, Department of Electrical Engineering IIT DELHI New Delhi - 11001deepthi_chilukuri@yahoo.co.in Department of Computer Science, & Engg, IIT Delhi neeraj@cse.iitd.ernet.in Indian Institute of Technology Delhi prasad.haldule@gmail.com Imdian Institute of Technology Delhi, Hauz khas, New Delhi agrawal.mail2priya@gmail.com IGIT, IP University rammallik@yahoo.com JIIT University A-10,SEC-62 NOIDA shamimsf@rediffmail.com IIT Delhi, Electrical Engg. Dept sonali@cse.iitd.ac.in Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, New Delhi - 110016 srihari.yg@gmail.com Indian Institute of Technology Delhi , New Delhi sunil@cse.iitd.ac.in Indian Institute of technology Delhi, Hauz Khas, New Delhi -110016 suraj.fusion@gmail.com Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, New Delhi - 110016 waghswapnil@gmail.com Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Anna Univer sakthi_velp@yahoo.com Associate Professor,ECE Dept,Thiagarajar College of Engineering,Madur rajaram_siva@tce.edu Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, College of E uma_o@annauniv.edu Dept. Of ECE(PG), Sona College of Tecnology,Salem DT, Tamil Nadu -6 muruga_salem@yahoomail.com Asst.Professor, ECE Dept., B.S.A.Crescent Engineering College, Vandaluskm_66@yahoo.com PROFESSOR DEPARTMETN OF CSE & IT , GOVERNMENT COLLEGElakshmi_59@hotmail.com Kalpataru Inst. Of Technology, Tiptur. Karnataka kcbhat@gmail.com CS Deptt. Govt. Engg. College Sreekrishnapuram, Palakkad, Kerala k.najeeb@gmail.com New Horizon College of Engineering,,NEAR MARATHAHALLI ,OUTER R nrk29@rediffmail.com DOS in ECE, UVCE,Bangalore-1 drksgurumurthy@gmail.com KLEInstitute of Technology,Hubli,Karnataka manutmece@yahoo.com Dept. of Electronics & communication Engg, Nitte Meenakshi Institute of Tmhshashi@yahoo.co.in R.V.Vollege of Engineering, Electronics & Communication Engg Departm smssuma@gmail.com Amrita School of Engineering, Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham, Amritapuri Crajeshm@amritapuri.amrita.edu ECE Department, Amrita School of Engineering, Amrita University, Clapp rameshb@amritapuri.amrita.edu IIT Madras, Research Scholar, Electrical Engineering Dept, IIT Madras, Cqmohan_19@yahoo.co.in Department of ECE, College of Engineering, Anna University, Chennai ramadassn@yahoo.com Electronics and Communication Department College of Engineering Guin jd501@ymail.com Anna University, Department of ECE, College of Engineering, Guindy, che mail2r.rajasekar@gmail.com ECE Deptt. NIT Trichy rams@nitt.edu Department of ECE, College of Engineering, Anna University, Chennai. somasundaramnatarajan@yahoo.com IIT Madras saurabh.a.saxena@gmail.com IIT Madras, Chennai ee04b072@ee.iitm.ac.in Reseach Scholar, CEDT, IISc, Bangalore bishnu.iisc@gmail.com CEDT, IISc Bangalore, Karnataka 560012 mdeepak@cedt.iisc.ernet.in Nano Scale Device Research Laboratory Centre for Electronics Design an pramodpudupa@gmail.com CEDT, IISc, Bangalore pranjal8128@gmail.com CAD lab, Dept Of SERC, IISc Bangalore sravanthimantha2000@gmail.com NIT Silchar, ECE Department sanjeetksinha@rediffmail.com Dept. of Information Technology, Bengal Engineering and Science Univer rahaman_h@yahoo.co.in Department of Electronics & Communication Engg., NIT, Durgapur, West rajib.kar@nitdgp.ac.in Deptt of Computer Sc & Technology, Shibpur, Howrah susanta_chak@yahoo.co.in National Institute of Science & Technology (NIST), Dept of ECE, Palur Hil trlenka@gmail.com, trlenka@yahoo.com Electronics Deptt. Walchand College Of Engg. Sangli, Maharashtra shailasubbaraman@yahoo.co.in Department of Electronics & CSC Eng., Visvesvaraya National Institute ofhassan_raza@ece.vnit.ac.in Dept. of Microelectronics and VLSI design, International institute of Informsheetalb@isquareit.ac.in ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR, DEPARTMENT OF E.C.E, VASAVI COLLEG nukassreddy@yahoo.com BALAJI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCE, NARSAMPET, WA bheem_lal@rediffmail.com AWAHARLAL NEHRU TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY (JNTU), HYDERlalkishorek@yahoo.com Associate Professor, Department of ECE,, Padmasri Dr.B.V.Raju Institutesanjay20645@yahoo.co.in IIT Kharagpur, E&ECE department abhisek.dey007@gmail.com IIT Kharagpur, E&ECE department chinnapatra@yahoo.co.in IIT kharagpur, DEPT : G.S.Sanyal School of Telecommuncaition, Hardwa chinmayee@gssst.iitkgp.ernet.in IIT Kharagpur, E&ECE department debashis.mandal@rediffmail.com Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur, Dept of E&ECE mukhopadhyay.partha@gmail.com ELECTRONICS & ECE DEPT., IIT KHARAGPUR rmukhiya@ece.iitkgp.ernet.in angada@ee.iitb.ac.in Department of Electrical Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Bomb Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Electronics Department, ganpat_75@yahoo.co.in M.Tech(VLSI design), VNIT, Nagpur-440011 jayalakshmiece@yahoo.co.in Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Department of Electronics ravipatilin2005@gmail.com Indian Institue of Technology Bombay, powai, Mumbai. ssmande@ee.iitb.ac.in Govt. Polytechnic College, Dhule deshmukhur@gmail.com Faculty/student Student Student Student Student FACULTY FACULTY Student Student Student Student Student FACULTY FACULTY FACULTY FACULTY FACULTY FACULTY Faculty Faculty FACULTY FACULTY FACULTY FACULTY FACULTY FACULTY Faculty Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student student Student Student Student Student FACULTY FACULTY FACULTY FACULTY Faculty FACULTY FACULTY FACULTY FACULTY FACULTY FACULTY Student Student Student Student Student student Student Student Student Student Student FACULTY Registration fee waiver Accomodation Y N Y N Y N Y N Y N Y N Y N Y N Y N Y N Y N Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

Fellowship provided to NON-AUTHORS
S. No. 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 Name of Authors Ajaykumar D Hari Kiran Vege S.Mamatha Naushad Alam Arun Kumar Saini Ghanshyam Singh Lava Bhargava Kuldeep Singh Balwinder Raj K. Sudha Madhuri Prabhat Sharma Prafull Agarwal Sandeep Singh Bhadoria Arpanjeet Kour Nikhil Raj Affiliation Email University of Hyderabad,Hyderabad-46 d_ajay402@yahoo.com Centre for VLSI and Embedded System technologies(CVEST), Internationhari.vege@iiit.ac.in International Institute of Information Technology mamatha@research.iiit.ac.in Aligarh Muslim University itsnaushad@rediffmail.com IcfaiTech, SP-6, Phase-IV, RIICO, Sitapura, Jaipur aks@icfaitech.org Dept. of ECE, MNIT gschoudhary75@gmail.com MNIT Jaipur, ECE Deptt. lava.bhargava@gmail.com ECE Deptt, Dr B R Ambedkar National Institute of Technology, Jalandhar kuldeep.elect@gmail.com IITR <sudebfec@iitr.ernet.in> MNIT sudha07vlsi@gmail.com MNIT prabhatmadhavec1@gmail.com MNIT Jaipur prafagr@gmail.com ELCTRONICS & COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING, MNIT JAIPUR bhadoria_newera@yahoo.co.in ECE Department NIT SRINAGAR arpan351914@yahoo.co.in NIT Kurukshetra nikhilquick@yahoo.co.in Faculty/student Student Student student FACULTY FACULTY FACULTY FACULTY FACULTY Student Student Student Student student Student Student Registration fee waiver Accomodation Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y


								
To top