Private Teachers Instrument Last First E-mail (prefers E-mail by cometjunkie42

VIEWS: 20 PAGES: 4

									Private Teachers

Instrument                                      Last         First         E-mail (*prefers E-mail)       Home Phone School Phone
Bass/Strings/Suzuki Bass                        Haskins      Stan          sehaskins@frontiernet.net      778-2589       563-8450
Bassoon                                         Dziuban      Linda         ldziuban@mw.k12.ny.us          342-1384       460-6700 x6757
Bassoon (all levels) and Oboe/Flute (Beg&Int)   Romano       Elisabeth     ReedExpertise@juno.com         256-9256
Beg./Int. Piano                                 Shackleton   Kelly         SKJTShack@aol.com              unlisted       568-6600
Cello                                           Giorgio      Peter         pgiorgio@mw.k12.ny.us*         614-7314       460-7000 x6819
Cello                                           Glazier      Bonnie        bglazier@mw.k12.ny.us          567-1539       460-7000 x7656
Cello/Violin/Bass                               Howe         Tamara        tmhowe81@hotmail.com           341-3126       987-3300
Clar/Sax                                        Simons       Deborah       dsimons@vcmail.ouboces.org     838-1077       457-2400 x1151
Clarinet                                        Lubera       Jean          jlubera@pinebushschools.org    633-8422       744-2031 x5500
Clarinet                                        Suby         Sarah         ssuby@cornwallschools.com      562-2541       534-8009 x2
Clarinet                                        Wagner       Jennifer      jwclarinet@frontiernet.net     733-4402       744-2031 x6031
Clarinet, Trumpet                               Lattanzio    Kristina      klattanzio@burkecatholic.org   687-7861       294-5481 x432
Clarinet/Piano                                  Monty        Michelle      mmonty@ws.k12.ny.us            518-852-3528   497-2200 x22501
Clarinet/Sax                                    Zoutis       Christopher   czoutis@newburgh.k12.ny.us     778-4049       563-7000
Clarinet/Saxophone                              Kowalski     Matthew       mkowalski0007@yahoo.com*       928-7748
Clarinet/Saxophone                              Scott        Thomas        tomar176@earthlink.net*        564-3089
Clarinet/Trumpet/Baritone                       Belles       Helen         bellesh@yahoo.com              800-2617       346-4911
Double Bass                                     McCurdy      Rick          fmccjr@aol.com                 561-0552       563-5400
Double Bass                                     Mourton      Craig         morton@fdu.edu*                325-8108
Double Bass                                     Reed         Analise       areed@newburgh.k12.ny.us*      725-7836       568-6400
Double Bass                                     Richardson   Tom           tomr@hvc.rr.com                255-4785       744-2031 x4300
Drums/Drum set                                  Venable      Thomas        venable@frontiernet.net        778-7205       469-2231 x3347
Drums/Piano                                     Carlozzi     Matthew       lozzi10@aol.com*               856-5849       858-3135
Euph/Tuba/Trumpet                               Ackley       Brian         backley@vcmail.ouboces.org     778-7037       457-2400 x4001
Flute                                           Bracco       Judy          jbracco@frontiernet.net        427-2742       744-2031 x4200/x4300
Flute                                           Curreri      Jennifer      jcurreri@minisink.com*         858-1013       355-5100 x8351
Flute                                           Giorgio      Laura         lgiorgio@ws.k12.ny.us*         614-7314       497-2200 x23501
Flute                                           Lasch        Dana          dalasch@pj.ouboces.org         551-3107       858-3148
Flute                                           Longo        Kim           klongo@gcsny.org*              427-2801       294-2455
Flute                                           Redeker      Nicole        nredeker@gmail.com             360-5073       987-3100
Flute/Clarinet/Saxophone                        Melchick     Meghan        mmelchick@minisink.com*        918-1020       355-5850
Flute/Piano                                     Kinney       Kaylyn        tooter@hvc.rr.com              569-7231
Flute/Piano/Voice                               Topliff      Carolyn       rtopliff@aol.com               561-2877
Flute/Piccolo                                   Ham          Bonnie        bonnieflute@yahoo.com          446-2970
Flute/Piccolo                                   Newler       Merryl        merryln@hotmail.com            783-4069
Flute/Piccolo                                   Siesel       Barbara       besiesel@aol.com               534-5819
Private Teachers

Instrument                Last          First           E-mail (*prefers E-mail)        Home Phone School Phone
French Horn               Muehlbauer    Ryan            remuehlbauer@gmail.com          508-6243         987-3124
French Horn               Regan         Nicole          nregan@mw.k12.ny.us             733-1823         460-6400 x6456
Guitar                    Ruoti         Andrew          andrewcr21@hotmail.com*         355-1635
Guitar                    Visconti      Mark            mvisconti@floridaufsd.org       292-0414         651-4038
Horn                      Mayer         Abby            vze3m8fw1@verizon.net           534-2682
Horn/Piano/Theory         Moore         Hilarie Clark   hhcm@optonline.net              469-8214         343-4787
Oboe                      Carter        Julie           jacmusic@frontiernet.net*       344-0938         463-7810
Percussion                Cunane        Thomas          tcunane@hffmcsd.org             566-7559         446-4914 x8
Percussion                Konikowski    Al              akonikowski@hvc.rr.com*         343-9887         987-3100
Percussion/Clarinet/Sax   Turner        Rosemary        muuzicldy@aol.com               321-4157         744-2031 x4400
Percussion/Drums          Carroll       Paul            taladharma@cs.com*              255-2951         563-5552
Percussion/Piano          Carriel       Ben                                             358-6748         563-7000
Piano                     Crone         David           dcrone@mw.k12.ny.us             987-8460         460-7000 x7659
Piano                     Henry         Alison          ali6197355@aol.com              518-573-0006     987-3300
Piano                     Johnson       Gail            gailj@hvc.rr.com                386-5817
Piano                     Marrero       Alex            arm2116@columbia.edu            781-6049
Piano                     Olivo         Elizabeth       musiclizard@hotmail.com         827-6079         294-2560
Piano                     Poyerd        Beverly         bpoyerd@yahoo.com
Piano                     Rolon         Kirsten         kirstenrolon@hotmail.com*         562-2923       534-8009 x4
Piano (Beg)               Monkash       Roberta         rmonkash@yahoo.com*               781-6099       341-5400
Piano/Accompanist         Matthews      Sarah           smatthews13@hvc.rr.com            778-7523
Piano/Composition         Brown         R. Mark         mbrown@ws.k12.ny.us*              255-7286       497-2200 x22501
Piano/Keyboard/Theory     Testoni III   Matt            matt4piano@hotmail.com            553-3626       551-9571 (cell)
Piano/Organ/Keyboard      Nickerson     Janet Nelson    janetinandout@aol.com             561-0763
Piano/Voice               Cole          Rebecca         rcole@ecsdm.org*                  607-222-9453   341-5400
Piano/Voice               Damaris       Christa         christadamaris@sunyorange.edu     343-4201       344-6222
Piano/Voice               Jacobs        Tonya           petunia24@hotmail.com             570-296-0492   754-8314
Piano/Voice               Wentworth     Jennifer        jwentworth@ecsdm.org              570-832-4287   346-4836
Sax/Clar/Flute            Eisenman      Jacob           jeisenman@ecsdm.org*              570-242-2628   341-5439
Sax/Flute/Clarinet        Briggs        Jim             jbriggs@ws.k12.ny.us*             457-2752       497-2200 x24193
Saxophone                 Horner        Joseph          jhorner@minisink.com*             355-6138       355-5186
Saxophone                 Petrocelli    Frank           fpetroce@mw.k12.ny.us*            342-6872       460-7000
Saxophone                 Robles        Felix           NYanksr1@aol.com*                 564-7357       568-6644
Saxophone                 Sherman       Keith           ksherman@mw.k12.ny.us             386-3106       460-6400 x6456
Saxophone/Bass            Dickinson     Ellen           edickinson@gcsny.org              258-4968       294-2520
Saxophone/Flute           Michlewski    Ashley          amichlewski@wallkillcsd.k12.ny.us 692-6475       895-7150
Private Teachers

Instrument                     Last            First       E-mail (*prefers E-mail)      Home Phone School Phone
Tromb/Trumpet/Elec. Bass       Aulogia         Dean        daulogia@newburgh.k12.ny.us   728-1988       563-3780
Trombone/Baritone/Tuba         Pick            Kenneth     kcpick@earthlink.net          565-4162
Trombone/Bass Trombone         Shackleton      Sam         skjtshack@aol.com*            527-0117       497-2200 x21825
Trumpet                        Austin          Steve       saustin@ecsdm.org*            321-0638       326-1530
Trumpet                        Marcialis       Angelo      trumpethead@hotmail.com*      469-9798       497-2200 x21197
Trumpet                        Murphy          Kevin       kmstrumpet@yahoo.com*         566-0522       446-4761
Trumpet                        Parks           Eric                                      564-2669       778-1881
Trumpet                        Reifenberg      Megan       megan.reifenberg@am.dodea.edu 414-617-9089   938-2923
Trumpet                        Stickney        Thomas      rockout713@yahoo.com*         692-3390       355-5100
Trumpet                        Taborsky        Chris       ctaborsk@mw.k12.ny.us*        631-804-3505   460-6900
Trumpet/Baritone               Calderon        Joseph      jacalderon@earthlink.net*                    346-4900
Trumpet/Horn                   Contzius        Ari         aritg3@frontiernet.net*       692-6475       497-2200 x24041
Trumpet/Horn/Trombone          Riddick         Keith       kriddick@frontiernet.net      692-0713       460-6800
Trumpet/Piano                  Chiodo          Michael                                   446-6843
Trumpet/Violin                 Calohan         Kristen     kcalohan@gcsny.org*           709-9786       294-2502
Tuba                           Wagner          Ralph       tubaman1@frontiernet.net*     733-4402       744-2031 x3195
Tuba/Euphonium                 Brands          Ken         kenbrands@gmail.com           223-5717       563-8550
Tuba/Piano (Beg/Int)           Kochem          Michael     mkochem@ecsdm.org             341-8988       346-4885
Tuba/Trombone/Euphonium        Dunleavy        Pamela      tubateach@hvc.rr.com*         672-3168       568-6400
Upper Brass/Piano Beginner     Sandor          Doreen      dsgmusic@yahoo.com            355-8551       744-2031 x4300
Viola/Violin                   Charlap-Evans   Valentina   bvonstr4@aol.com              562-8381       562-8381
Violin                         Allan           Eleanor     aeleanor354@aol.com           778-1194       563-7019
Violin                         Bynum           Valerie     violin@frontiernet.net        469-4507
Violin                         Fung            Alex        fung28@potsdam.edu            359-8313       563-8400
Violin                         Gao             Theresa     tgaoviolin@yahoo.com          783-9118
Violin                         Mita            Amanda      amita@ecsdm.org               693-4524       341-5439
Violin                         Warner          Karin                                     565-6311       565-6311
Violin, Viola                  Dougherty       Olga                                      623-4943       563-8400
Violin/Viola                   George          Michele     mgeorgeviolin@hotmail.com*    827-6618       460-6700 x6756
Violin/Viola                   Greco           Laura       flyolin@optonline.net         781-0315       781-0315
Violin/Viola                   Poulson         Alice       tonality@optonline.net*       774-3603       774-3603
Violin/Viola                   Warfield        Roberta     fiddledd@hvc.rr.com*          497-7003
Violin/Viola/Beginning Cello   Creenan         Megan       megan.creenan@gmail.com*      631-678-8983   346-4900
Violin/Viola/Cello             Bull            Martha      marthahbull@yahoo.com         947-8867       294-2560
Violin/Viola/Cello             Davis           Noreen      fdavis39@aol.com*             561-5622       561-5622
Violin/Viola/Cello(advanced)   Hansell         Sarah       cq5_01@yahoo.com              853-8585       563-7000
Private Teachers

Instrument                              Last            First        E-mail (*prefers E-mail)      Home Phone School Phone
Violin/Viola/Cello(Beg-Int)             Kushner         Donna Gray   diomax@frontiernet.net          783-3819       783-3819
Violin/Viola/Piano                      Jones-Leonard   Elissa       raccoonia@aol.com               544-1832       987-3100
Voice                                   Bennett         Gregory      gabennett@citlink.net*          342-2552       326-1571
Voice                                   Flint           Brian        dragonflymurals@hotmail.com 744-2425           744-2031 x3194
Voice                                   Hanson          Noreen       nehanson@optonline.net          258-2132       987-3100
Voice                                   Kling           Laura        songmom@frontiernet.net         928-2650       460-6400 x6456
Voice                                   Patrick         Kristen      kpatrick@ecsdm.org*             242-0883       341-5220
Voice                                   Ruiz            Samuel       sruiz@tuxedoschooldistrict.com* 238-2938       351-4786 x107
Voice                                   Vultaggio       Barbara      bvultaggio@gcsny.org*           631-766-6266   294-2470
Voice (All)                             Meade           Robin        rmeade@pinebushschools.org* 551-7106           744-2031 x3194
Voice (Beginning)                       Hill            Consuelo     consuelohilljc@yahoo.com        616-6164       568-6450
Voice (HS/College only)                 Gehres          Janet        gehres@alumni.princeton.edu* 895-3882
Voice (Soprano, Tenor, Baritone/Bass)   Illenberg       Darrell      illenb87@potsdam.edu            820-6099       744-2031
Voice/Beg. Piano                        Scali           Rachel       hellerr@mville.edu              794-5088       469-2231 x3348
Voice/Piano                             Andrews         Lenna        lennalips@hotmail.com           469-9751       778-1881
Voice/Piano                             Groth           Jeremy       jerlizgroth@hotmail.com         342-6211       497-2200 x21824
Voice/Piano                             Racioppo        Lisa         lnracioppo@gmail.com*           914-384-4282   987-3190
Voice/Piano                             Rentmeester     Merrette     mrentmee@mw.k12.ny.us*          692-2591       460-6300
Voice/Piano beginners                   Henne           Kristin      khenne@floridaufsd.org          673-5200       651-4407
Voice/Woodwinds/Piano                   Murphy          Pamela       murphhvc@yahoo.com*             778-0491       778-2478
Woodwinds                               Prokopchak      Peter                                        unlisted       744-2031 x4400
Woodwinds/Piano                         Sayles          Carolyn      ccmsayles@aol.com               565-4782       563-8450

								
To top