Documents
Resources
Learning Center
Upload
Plans & pricing Sign in
Sign Out

PARTICIPANTS LIST - PDF

VIEWS: 989 PAGES: 4

PARTICIPANTS LIST

More Info
									1. Hassan, Rashid

2. Starrett, David Resource

3. Sterner, Thomas Resource + RC

4. Sumaila, Rashid Resource

CEEPA Agricultural Annexe University of Pretoria PRETORIA, South Africa Tel: +27 12 420 3317 Fax: +27 12 420 4958 University of Stanford rd 1986 S. 3 Street P O Box 150821 Ely, NV 89315 USA Tel & Fax: +775 2897961 Environmental Economics Dept of Economics University of Gothenburg PO Box 640 40530 Gothenburg Sweden Street Adress Vasagatan 1 Tel: +46 31 7731347 Fax: +46 31 7731326 Fisheries Centre Room 338 Aquatic Ecosystems Research Lab 2204 Main Mall Vancouver B.C CANADA V6T 12E Tel: +604 822 0224 Wageningen University Environmental Economics and Natural Resources P O Box 8130 6700 EW WAGENINGEN The Netherlands Tel: +31 317 482004 Fax: +31 317 484933

Rashid.hassan@up.ac.za

SA

dastarrett@yahoo.com

USA

Thomas.sterner@economics.gu.se

Sweden

r.sumaila@fisheries.ubc.ca

Canada

5. Dellink, Rob Resource

Rob.dellink@wur.nl

Netherlands

6. DdumbaSsentamu, John RC

7. Ikiara, Moses RC

Institute of Economics Faculty of Economics and Management Makerere University P O Box 7062 KAMPALA, Uganda Tel: +256 41 530115 Fax: +256 41 532355 KIPPRA, Bishops Garden Towers Bishops Road, P O Box 56445-0020 NAIROBI Kenya Tel: +254 20 271 9933/4 Fax: +254 20 271 9951 Omdurman Ahlia Univ P O Box 786 OMDURMAN Sudan Tel: +249 15 571127 (off) Tel: +249 9123 02165 (mob) Fax: +249 15 553447 Senior Research Scholar The Earth Institute Columbia University Centre for Economy, Environment and Society 2910 Broadway, Room 110 New York, New York 10025 Cell phone: +1-718-290-0454 Phone: +1-212-854-3533 Fax: +1-212-854-6309 Department of Economics Faculty of Social Studies and Humanities University of Mauritius Reduit Mauritius Tel: (230) 454-1041 – 49, 464 9958 Fax: (230) 465-6184

jddumba@yahoo.com

Uganda

mmikiara@kippra.or.ke

Kenya

8. Khalifa, Mohamed RC

khalifamohamedahmed@yahoo.com

Sudan

9. Lange, Glenn-Marie Resource + RC

gl2134@columbia.edu

USA

10. Sobhee, Sanjeev RC

sksobhee@uom.ac.mu

Mauritius

11. Benhin, James Speaker

12. Nhemachena, Charles Speaker 13. Sharawi, Huda Observer

14. Chitiga, Margaret Project Coordinator 15. Du Plessis, Dalène Workshop Coordinator

16. Glover, David International Observer 17. Mangisoni, Julius Applicant

CEEPA Agricultural Annexe University of Pretoria Pretoria, SOUTH AFRICA Tel: +27 12 420 5228 Fax: +27 12 420 4958 CEEPA Agricultural Annexe University of Pretoria PRETORIA, South Africa Tel: +27 (0)73 433 7518 Dept of Forest Management Faculty of Forestry Univ of Khartoum, North Khartoum, Shambat 13314, SUDAN +249 1 85316368 (h) +249 1 85310104 (off) +249 912842506 (mob) Dept of Economics University of Pretoria PRETORIA Tel: +27 12 420 3457 CEEPA Agricultural Annexe University of Pretoria Pretoria, SOUTH AFRICA Tel: +27 12 420 4105 Fax: +27 12 420 4958 IDRC Tanglin P O Box 101 SINGAPORE 912404 Department of Agricultural & Applied Economics Bunda College of Agriculture P.O. Box 219 Lilongwe, MALAWI Tel.: (265) 1 277 222/419/434 Fax: (265) 1 277 443/364/251 Cell: +265 883 49452

James.benhin@up.ac.za

SA

nhemachenacharles@yahoo.co.uk

Zimbabwe

hsharawi@yahoo.com

Sudan

Margaret.chitiga@up.ac.za

SA

dalene.duplessis@up.ac.za

CEEPA

dglover@idrc.org.sg

Canada

jmangisoni@yahoo.co.uk

Malawi

18. Matete, Mampiti Applicant

Faculty of Agriculture The National Univ of Lesotho P O Roma 180 LESOTHO BTM 204 Tel: +266 22 21 3615 Fax: +266 22 34 0000 School of Economics University of Nairobi P.O Box 30197, 00100 NAIROBI Tel: +254 20 318262 Fax: +254 20 245566 School of Economics and Finance University of KwaZuluNatal Westville 4000 DURBAN Tel: +27 31 2602579 (off) Fax: +27 31 2602811 Chirunga Road, Department of Economics, Chancellor College, University of Malawi, P.O. Box 280, Zomba, MALAWI Tel: +265-1-524526 (off) Tel: +265-8-844226 (mob) Dept of Agricultural Economics and Agribusiness P O Box 3007, Chuo Kikuu Morogoro, TANZANIA Department of Economics, University of South Africa, P.O.Box 392, UNISA 0003, Pretoria Tel: +27 12 429 4486 Dept of Agric Econ University of Pretoria PRETORIA

mateteme@yahoo.co.uk me.matete@nul.ls

Lesotho

19. Mariara, Jane Applicant

jmariara@mail.uonbi.ac.ke jkmariara@yahoo.com

Kenya

20. Tewari, Dev Applicant

tewari@ukzn.ac.za

SA – Durban

21. Banda, Benjamin Applicant

mattondo@yahoo.com

Malawi

22. Ruangisa, Mayson Applicant

Rmayson2000@yahoo.com

Tanzania

23. Ziramba, Emmanuel Applicant 24. Mohamed, Asia

zirame@unisa.ac.za

SA – Pta

asiamohamed@hotmail.com

Sudan


								
To top