Documents
Resources
Learning Center
Upload
Plans & pricing Sign in
Sign Out

List of Foreign Law Firms in India

VIEWS: 1,210 PAGES: 7

List shows you the list of foreign law firms existed in India.

More Info
									FOREIGN LAW FIRMS IN INDIA

1. Ashurst LLP (UK) NEW DELHI LIAISON OFFICE, D-1, 6 AURANGZEB ROAD, NEW DELHI 110011 http://www.ashurst.com/office.aspx?id_Content=113 2. kelleydrye Wakhariya & Wakhariya B-2 Taj Building Wallace Street 210 Dr. D. N. Road Mumbai 400 001 India Phone (91)(22) 4356 5100 Fax (91)(22) 4356 5101 Office Managing Partner Shabbir S. Wakhariya (212) 808-7997 swakhariya@kelleydrye.com http://www.kelleydrye.com/locations/09 3. Kennedys Kennedys associated offices - India New Delhi Tuli & Co 148 Golf Links New Delhi 110003 India Email: n.tuli@tuli.biz Tel +91 11 2464 0906 Fax +91 11 2464 0904

1

http://www.kennedys-law.com/offices/india.aspx Mumbai Tuli & Co 9th Floor Express Towers Nariman Point Mumbai 400 021 India Email: n.tuli@tuli.biz Tel +91 22 5655 0509 Fax +91 22 5655 0510

4. CrestLaw Partners CrestLaw Partners No. F-3, Ligoury Court 7 Palmgrove Road Victoria Layout 560 047 Bangalore India http://www.legal500.com/firms/32836-crestlaw-partners/offices/33983bangalore 5. DeHeng Law Office C-9 FRIENDS COLONY EAST, NEW DELHI 110 003 http://www.deheng.com/ http://www.legal500.com/firms/30142-deheng-law-office/offices/37985-newdelhi 6. White & Case LLP Liaison Office (USA) 1214, 12TH FLOOR, MAKER CHAMBERS V, NARIMAN POINT, MUMBAI 400021 http://www.whitecase.com/about/overview/

2

http://www.legal500.com/firms/51054-white-case-llp/offices/31058-mumbai 7. Linklaters LLP (UK) http://www.linklaters.com/LOCATIONS/Pages/India.aspx 8.Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer (UK) http://www.freshfields.com/locations/india/ 9. Allen & Overy (UK) http://www.allenovery.com/AOWEB/PeopleOffices/Country.aspx?countryID=1 8853&prefLangID=410 India Group - London Allen & Overy LLP One Bishops Square London E1 6AD United Kingdom Tel: +44 (0)20 3088 0000 Fax: +44 (0)20 3088 0088 India group - Singapore Allen & Overy LLP 24 Raffles Place #22-00 Clifford Centre Singapore 048621 Tel: +65 6435 7400 Fax: +65 6435 7474

10. Mayer Brown (USA) http://www.mayerbrown.com/india/ 11. Wilmer Hale (USA) http://www.wilmerhale.com/india/

3

India Practice: Contact Robert T. Novick +1 202 663 6140 (t) robert.novick@wilmerhale.com 12. Shearman & Sterling (USA) http://www.shearman.com/india/ 13. Herbert Smith (UK) http://www.herbertsmith.com/Locations/HerbertSmithIndia/ Nimi Patel Senior consultant, corporate London e: nimi.patel@herbertsmith.com t: +44 20 7466 2302 14. Slaughter and May (UK) http://www.slaughterandmay.com/where-we-work/global-reach/asiapacific/india.aspx 15. Hogan & Hartson (USA) http://www.hhlaw.com/india/ Waajid Siddiqui Partner, New York, Abu Dhabi wsiddiqui@hhlaw.com New York PHONE +1.212.918.3623 FAX +1.212.918.3100

16. Davis Polk & Wardwell (USA) http://www.davispolk.com/practices/international/india-practice/ 17. Eversheds (UK)

4

http://www.eversheds.com/uk/home/international/india.page Gauri Advani Partner 0845 497 4580 gauriadvani@eversheds.com 18. Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld (USA) http://www.akingump.com/services/ServiceDetail.aspx?service=378 19. Paul, Weiss, Rifkind, Wharton & Garrison (USA) http://www.paulweiss.com/practice/servicedetail.aspx?firmservice=31 Mitchell L. Berg Partner ,New York Phone 212-373-3048 mberg@paulweiss.com 20. Norton Rose (UK) http://www.nortonrose.com/common/404.aspx?aspxerrorpath=/locations/asi a/india/default19824.aspx Contacts Madhavi Gosavi Partner - London +44 (0)20 7444 3578 Raj Karia Partner - London +44 (0)20 7444 3374 Mike Rebeiro Partner - London +44 (0)20 7444 2565

21. Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman (USA) http://www.pillsburylaw.com/index.cfm?pageID=12&itemID=1838 India

5

Contacts Yusuf H. Safdari +1.650.233.4672 Ayaz R. Shaikh +1.202.663.8280

22. Wilson Sonsini Goodrich & Rosati (USA) http://www.wsgr.com/WSGR/DBIndex.aspx?SectionName=attorneys/bios/ 2085.htm CONTACT: Raj S. Judge 650 Page Mill Road Palo Alto, CA 94304 Phone | 650-493-9300 Fax | 650-493-6811 23. Arnold & Porter (USA) http://www.arnoldporter.com/global_reach.cfm?u=AsiaPacific&action=vie w&id=2

24. Covington & Burling LLP (USA) http://www.cov.com/regions/asia/india/

25. Perkins Coie (USA) http://www.perkinscoie.com/india_practice/ contact Shaalu MehraSMehra@perkinscoie.com PHONE: 650.838.4383

6

26. Loyens & Loeff (Netherlands) http://www.loyensloeff.com/enUS/AboutUs/CountryDesks/Pages/IndiaDesk.aspx 27. Freehills (Australia) http://www.freehills.com/3619.aspx Contacts John Curtis Direct +61 3 9288 | Fax +61 3 9288 1567 | john.curtis@freehills.com Philip Christensen Direct +61 7 3258 6461 | Fax +61 7 3258 6444 | philip.christensen@freehills.com Rohit Kumar Legal Associate, admitted in India, Melbourne | Direct +61 3 9288 1702 | Fax +61 3 9288 1567 | rohit.kumar@freehills.com Kumar Karthik Legal Associate, Admitted in India, Sydney | Direct +61 2 9322 4993 | Fax +61 2 9322 4000 | karthik.kumar@freehills.com

28. Clayton Utz (Australia) http://www.claytonutz.com/international/india.page

7


								
To top