Your Federal Quarterly Tax Payments are due April 15th Get Help Now >>

Faculty Office Hours for Spring Quarter 2009 by zaaaaa4

VIEWS: 0 PAGES: 1

									                         Faculty Office Hours for Spring Quarter 2009
Name                      Office Hours                         Office           Phone       Email
*Aizenman, Joshua         by appt.                            463 E2          459-4791    jaizen@ucsc.edu
Botsford, Lydia           T/TH 4:15-5:15 PM                   465 E2          459-4453    lbotsfor@ucsc.edu
                          After May 8: W 12-2 PM and by
*Cheng, Ai-Ru             appt.                               433 E2          459-2318    archeng@ucsc.edu
*Cheung, Yin-Wong         T/TH 10:15-11:15 AM and by appt.    435 E2          459-4247    cheung@ucsc.edu
Das, Kuntal               M/W 3:30-4:30 PM and by appt.       405E E2         459-1343    kkdas@ucsc.edu
Dobkin, Carlos            M/W 2:30-3:30 PM and by appt.       441 E2          459-2079    cdobkin@ucsc.edu
Dooley, Michael           TH 12-2 PM and by appt.             471 E2          459-3662    mpd@ucsc.edu
*Elbaum, Bernie           T/TH 1-2 PM and by appt.            431 E2          459-4248    lbaum@ucsc.edu
*Fairlie, Rob             T 10-12 PM and by appt.             443 E2          459-3332    rfairlie@ucsc.edu
*Flannery, Mary           M 10-12 PM or by appt.              423 E2          459-5241    flannery@ucsc.edu
*Friedman, Dan            after April 6 T/Th 3:30- 4:30 PM    417 E2          459-4981    dan@ucsc.edu
*Fung, K.C.               TH 6-8 PM and by appt.              451 E2          459-3273    kcfung@ucsc.edu
*Gil, Ricard              T 4-6 PM and by appt.               445 E2          459-4924    rgil@ucsc.edu
Gonzalez, Julie           W 3-5 PM and by appt.               455 E2          459-3389    jhgonzal@ucsc.edu
*Hutchison, Michael        by appt.                           473 E2          459-2600    hutch@ucsc.edu
Katznelson, Yonatan       M/W 12:30-1:30 PM, T 10-12 PM       409 E2          459-4436    yorik@ucsc.edu
Kaun, David               M/TH 2:30-3:30 PM and by appt.      425 E2          459-4745    nuclear@ucsc.edu
*Kletzer, Kenneth         T/W 11-12 PM and by appt.           401E E2         459-3407    kkletzer@ucsc.edu
*Kletzer, Lori            M/W 10-11 AM and by appt.           439 E2          459-3596    lkletzer@ucsc.edu
*Marion, Justin           F 10-12 PM and by appt.             449 E2          459-2848    marion@ucsc.edu
*McCalman, Phillip        not teaching                        447 E2          459-4381    mccalman@ucsc.edu
McWilliams, Mallory       M/W 9:15-10:15 and 3-4:30 PM        413 E2          459-3389    mmcwilli@ucsc.edu
*Oprea, Ryan              M/W 11-12 PM and by appt.           415 E2          459-5697    roprea@ucsc.edu
Pommerenke, Kai           T 10-12 PM and by appt.             429 E2          459-3916    kpommere@ucsc.edu
Poole, Jennifer           by appt. only                       437 E2          459-5397    jpoole@ucsc.edu
*Ravenna, Federico        W 1-3 PM or by appt.                459 E2          459-2647    fravenna@ucsc.edu
Robinson, Jonathan        T 11-1 PM and by appt.              457 E2          459-5618    jmrtwo@ucsc.edu
*Shepherd, Robert         TH mornings by appt.                411 E2          459-5080    shep@ucsc.edu
*Singh, Nirvikar          by appt.                            421 E2          459-4093    boxjenk@ucsc.edu
Spearot, Alan             by appt.                            453 E2          459-1530    aspearot@ucsc.edu
Sury, Manda               TH 5-6 PM and 30 min after class    469 E2          459-5556    msury@ucsc.edu

Tombari, Joseph           T/TH 11:15-11:45 AM and 2-2:30 PM 413 E2            459-5257    jtombari@ucsc.edu
*Walsh, Carl              W 3:30-4:30 PM, F 10-11AM         467 E2            459-4082    walshc@ucsc.edu

White, Judith             T 12:30-1:30 PM / TH 1:30-2:30 PM   429 E2          459-3916    jawhite@ucsc.edu
*Wittman, Donald          M/W/Fr 2:30-3:30 PM and by appt.    407 E2          459-4445    wittman@ucsc.edu
*Wu, Thomas               not teaching                        465 E2          459-4453    thomaswu@ucsc.edu
*Yan, Huibin              W 3:45-4:45 and by appt.            419 E2          459-1283    hyan@ucsc.edu

* Only Ladder Rank Faculty can sign petitions or advise in the Declaration of Major process.




     Revised 4/3/09

								
To top