Docstoc

CONGREGATIONS AND PASTORS ELCSA (Cape Church), 240 Long Street

Document Sample
CONGREGATIONS AND PASTORS ELCSA (Cape Church), 240 Long Street Powered By Docstoc
					35

CONGREGATIONS AND PASTORS ELCSA (Cape Church), 240 Long Street, Cape Town 8001 - Bishop Nils Rohwer, rohwernj@iafrica.com, 021 855 3859 - Church Office: Ms I Meyer, capechur@iafrica.com 021 424 4932 Western Circuit St. Martini Congregation, 240 Long Street, Cape Town 8001 - Pastor Georg Grobe 021 423 7400 - Church Office, St.Martini@new.co.za 021 423 5947 St. Johannis Congregation, 52 Waterloo St., Wynberg 7800 - Pastor Walter Schwär, schwarwj@kingsley.co.za 021 761 1904 Philippi Congregation, P O Box 32026, Ottery 7808 - Pastor Arthur Becker, abecker@telkomsa.net 021 703 3782 Church of the Cross, Bellville, 33 Middle Street, Bellville 7530 - Pastor Albrecht Hahne, hahne@hixnet.co.za 021 939 0947 - Church Office: Mrs Erika Gerntholtz, kreuz@absamail.co.za 021 948 5928 Paarl & Worcester Congregations, Jacquesstr. 5, Paarl 7646 - Pastor Peter Molchin, mwmolchin@mweb.co.za 021 872 4885 Stellenbosch / Somerset West, 26 Hofmeyr St., Stellenbosch 7600 - Pastor Silke Moolman, smoolman@worldonline.co.za 021 887 6456 - Church Office: Ms Erika Dau, elk_stb@adept.co.za 021 887 5030 Strand Street Lutheran Church, 19 Buitengracht, Cape Town 8001 - Mr Cyril Tessendorf 021 558 1878 - Church Office, elchurch@iafrica.com 021 421 5854 Circuit Conference West - Chairman: Mr Willie Schultz, schultz@cybertrade.co.za 083 453 3445 St. Johannis Heim, P O Box 2660, Bellville 7535 021 939 6196 Friedrich Schweizer Kinderheim, Board of Trustees - Chairman: H.-D. Büttner, hbuttner@mweb.co.za 021 531 5740


				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Stats:
views:69
posted:12/16/2009
language:English
pages:1
Description: CONGREGATIONS AND PASTORS ELCSA (Cape Church), 240 Long Street