Voting Membership List by yue97jill

VIEWS: 40 PAGES: 3

									                          Trauma Advisory and System Stakeholders Committee (TASSC)
                                                  Voting Membership List
Date:
Host:

Name                          Classification             Affiliation           E-Mail Address
Dale Kester, MD           *   Emergency Department       ACEP                  dalekester@msn.com
Chair                         Physician - Rural
Frantz Melio, MD          *   St. Vincent Medical Ctr,   Santa Fe              frantz.melio@stvin.org
Vice Chair                    Level III Trauma Center
Alethea Martinez RN           Level I Trauma Center      University Hospital   Amartinez@salud.unm.edu
Director Trauma Program       Albuquerque
Audrey Urbano, MD             Emergency Department       ACEP                  amurbano@comcast.net
                              Physician
                              Urban
Brent Hamilton, RN            EMS Region I               San Juan Regional     bhamilton@sjrmc.net
                              Four Corners               Medical Ctr.
                              Representative
Calvin Miller, Director       EMS Region I                                     zsalcin@aol.com
Cochiti Lake EMS              Rural
Caryn Relkin                  New Mexico Hospital                              crelkin@nmhsa.com
                              Association
Chad Hamill                   EMS Region III                                   chamill72@hotmail.com
EMS Director Roswell Fire     Urban
Craig Rhyne, MD               EMS Region III             Covenant Hospital     craigdes@cox.net
                              ENMWTX ReTrAC              Lubbock, TX
                              Representative
David Sklar, MD               Statewide EMS Advisory     UNMH                  dsklar@salud.unm.edu
                              Committee
Debbie Stoner, EMT-I          EMS Region III                                   dstoner@phs.org
San Jon EMS                   Rural
Dee Crump, RN                 Parkview Medical Center    Pueblo, CO            dcrump@parkviewmc.com
Trauma Nurse Coordinator      Trauma Center
Diane Cassell, RN             Emergency Nurse            NM ENA                dcassel@phs.org
                              Association
Ed Watson                     EMS Region II              Southwest Med         e.watson@southwestmedevac.com
                              Urban                      Evac
Eric Marchand, MD             Neurosurgeon               NM Neurosurgery       vchavezyr@phs.org
                                                         Association

1                                                                                                    Developed: 10/26/2005MH
                                                                                                     Updated: 12/26/06; 2/27/07
                       Trauma Advisory and System Stakeholders Committee (TASSC)
                                                   Voting Membership List
Foy Daugherty, EMS            EMS Region I               AFD                 fdaugherty@CABQ.gov
Commander                     Urban
Gerald Demarest, MD           Trauma Surgeon             ACS COT State       gdemarest@salud.unm.edu
                              Urban                      Representative
Ginna Sanders, RN             San Juan Regional          Farmington          vsanders@sjrmc.net
Trauma Nurse Coordinator      Medical Center Level III
                              Trauma Center
Dr. J.D. Wassner              EMS Region I               Surgeon             jdwassner@aol.com
                              Northern ReTrAC            St. Vincent Reg
                              Representative             Med Ctr
Jennifer Ward, RN     *       Trauma Nurse Coordinator   National            Jennifer@traumafoundation.org
                                                         Foundation for
                                                         Trauma Care
Jerome Haskie, Zuni EMS       Pueblo/Reservation                             jhaskiezfd@hotmail.com
                              EMS Representative
John Henry Sloan, MD          Rehabilitation             TSOR                manzanomedicalgroup3@msn.com
Kyle Thornton                 EMS Region I               Sandoval Cty Fire   kylethornton@sandovalcounty.com
                              Central ReTrAC             Deputy / EMS
                              Representative             Chief
Lee King                      EMS Region II              Elite Medical       l.king@elitemedical.org
                              Rural                      Transport
Leonard Thomas, MD            Indian Health Services                         leonard.thomas@ihs.gov
Linda Warren                  Consumer Representative    EMS for Children    lwarren@salud.unm.edu
                              Youth
Lois Blough, RN               Thomason Hospital          El Paso, TX         LRB14@aol.com
So NM & WTX RAC Chair         Level I Trauma Center                          LBlough@Thomasoncares.org
Mike Berve                    Flight Paramedic/Nurse     Air Transport       mberve@sjrmc.net
                                                         Association
George Kennedy MD         *   Public Health Response     EMS Medical         Gkennedy@salud.unm.edu
                              Preparedness               Director
Pete Bellows                  EMT (Paramedic, EMT-B      EMT Association     annandpete@zianet.com
                              or EMT-I)
Randy Marshall                New Mexico Medical                             rmarshall@nmms.org
                              Society
Robert Sapien, MD             Pediatrician               Pediatric           rsapien@salud.unm.edu
                                                         Association
Rob Pendrak, MD               Trauma Surgeon             Carlsbad Medical    Rbp22164@aol.com
                              Rural                      Center
Tammy Jones, RN               Covenant Medical Center    Lubbock, TX         tajones@covhs.org
2                                                                                                 Developed: 10/26/2005MH
                                                                                                  Updated: 12/26/06; 2/27/07
                     Trauma Advisory and System Stakeholders Committee (TASSC)
                                               Voting Membership List
Director Trauma Program     Level II Trauma Center
Tom DeCoster, MD            Orthopedist                  Orthopedic Assoc   tdecoster@salud.unm.edu
Wanda Helgesen, RN          EMS Region II                                   dhelgesen@yahoo.com
                            FWTSWNM ReTrAC
                            Representative
Wendy McNabb, RN            University Medical Center,      Lubbock, TX     wmcnabb@teamUMC.com
Director Trauma Program     Level I Trauma Center
                            Health Promotion/Injury
         Vacant             Prevention
                            Health Insurance Industry
         Vacant
                            Baptist St. Anthony          Amarillo, TX
         Vacant             Level III Trauma Center
                            Consumer Representative
         Vacant             Elderly
                            Office of Rural Health
         Vacant             Representative
                            New Mexico Trauma
         Vacant             Registry Committee
                            Representation
                            Consumer Representative
         Vacant             Elderly

* denotes Executive Committee




3                                                                                              Developed: 10/26/2005MH
                                                                                               Updated: 12/26/06; 2/27/07

								
To top