List of selected candidates and waitlisted candidates - PDF by reuotld5

VIEWS: 311 PAGES: 2

									The following candidates have been selected for the sixth Young Scholars
Programme at IGIDR from 9 November to 21 November 2009. It is required
that participants should be in the campus latest by 8th night and not leave
before the evening of 21st November 2009. Please confirm acceptance of
the offer by 10.00 AM on 21 September 2009 (Monday), indicating also the
status of your ticket to reach Mumbai. In case you do not confirm by that
date (together with ticket status) we will offer the place to another wait listed
candidate. Please note that once your offer lapses, your priority goes to the
end of the waitlist.

SELECTED CANDIDATES

1       Ruchika Rani                     ruchi.jnu@gmail.com
2       Surinder Mohan                  omkamla@gmail.com
3       Sudhanshu Shekhar Patra         psudhansu@gmail.com
4       K. Aruna                        aruna.kailash@gmail.com
5       Venkatesan G                    gvsanindia@aim.com
6       Soumya Mishra                   mishrasoumya4@gmail.com
7       Prachi Pandey                   prachi_2007panday@yahoo.com
8       P Selvamani                     psm.gru@gmail.com
9       Manash Roy                      manash.roy015@gmail.com
10      Archana Kesarwani               kesarwaniarchana16@gmail.com
11      Geeta Nair                      drgeetanair@gmail.com
12      Tanya Sethi                     sethi.tanya@gmail.com
13      Avneet Kaur                     avnetkaur@gmail.com
14      Aparna Sengupta                 1986.aparna@gmail.com
15      Janmejaya Mishra                janmejayamishra@gmail.com
16      Indrani Sarma                   indrani15s@gmail.com
17      Rateeshkumar K S                ratheeshlo@gmail.com
18      Soumendra Kumar Mohanty         soumendracool@gmail.com
19      Rajesh Bag                      rajeshbaghcu@gmail.com
20      Arunraj R                       arunis4raj@gmail.com
21      Vivek Kumar Singh               vivek.kumar.singh.83@gmail.com
22      Malay Ganguli                   malayganguli@gmail.com
23      Mohammad Amin Ansari            aminmsw@gmail.com
24      Ranjeeta                        2812ranjeeta@gmail.com
25      Shadan                          shadan.khan99@gmail.com
26      Ahana Banerjee                  ahanabanerjee02@gmail.com
27      Nupur Ray                       nupurrai1@rediffmail.com
28      Nivedita Sarkar                 niiv_2006@yahoo.co.in
29      Rasi R A                        ra.rasi@gmail.com
30      Alaknanda Sanap                 kala.anand@gmail.com
31      Manjusha Chatterjee             manjusha.chatterjee@gmail.com
32      Sababasmi K P                   zamanaazmi@gmail.com
33      Deepak Varshney                 deepak.varshney.eco@gmail.com
34      Manasi Singh                    singh.manasi@gmail.com
35      Ajay Kumar Ranjan               ajayranjan83@gmail.com
36        Deepak Singh                   dospace.mit@gmail.com
37        Swati Sachdev                  swatisachdev@gmail.com
38        Eshwer Kale                    eshwerkale@gmail.com
39        Suchet Kumar                   suchet7@gmail.com
40        Tania Chakraborty              reachtaniya@gmail.com




The following candidates have been put in the YSP-6 waitlist. The list is made
as per the order of priority. However, the selectors reserve the right to change
this in order to suit the objectives of the programme i.e. multidisciplinary and
wide ranging participation in the programme.

While there is no guarantee that the waitlisted candidates will get a confirmed
offer, from past experience we find that cancellations occur even as late as a few
days preceding the YSP. Hence if you wish to enhance your chance we strongly
advise that you buy at least the onward journey ticket to reach Mumbai on time.


WAITLISTED CANDIDATES

     1     Fr Mohan Mathew                      frmohanm@gmail.com
     2     Rashim Wadhwa                        nunha84@gmail.com
     3     Bidu Bhusan Dash                     bidudash@gmail.com
     4     Tauqueer Ali Sabri                   tauqueersabri@gmail.com
     5     Hans Nicolai Adam                    hans_nicolai@hotmail.com
     6     Shakti P Srichandan                  kalingashakti@gmail.com
     7     Abhinav Kumar Jha                    jha78abhinav@gmail.com
     8     Binay Kumar Pathak                   pbinaykumar@ymail.com
     9     Saptarshi Basu Roy Choudhury         saptarshibrc@gmail.com
     10    David Daniel T                       david_thangadurai@yahoo.co.in
     11    Smita Raut                           smitaraut78@gmail.com
     12    Manash Ranjan Mishra                 manash.jnu@gmail.com
     13    Rupendra Singh Chauhan               rupendra.bhu@gmail.com
     14    Angan Sengupta                       angan.and@gmail.com
     15    Amit Kumar                           research.amit@gmail.com
     16    Vinayak Kant Mishra                  vinayakmishra75@gmail.com
     17    Suraj Kumar Dhal                     sarojkudhal@yahoo.co.in
     18    Suchismita Datta                     suchismita.dtt@gmail.com
     19    Madhubanti Banerjee                  madhubanti.banerjee@gmail.com
     20    Bhawna Munjal                        music.bhawna@gmail.com

								
To top