Docstoc

HIGH LEVEL ORGANOGRAM

Document Sample
HIGH LEVEL ORGANOGRAM Powered By Docstoc
					HIGH LEVEL ORGANOGRAM

Mr Luther Williamson Tel: 011 712 6678 Fax: 011 712 6794 Email: lwilliamson@jhbcityparks.com

Managing Director Administration Assurance Services
Ms Kgomotso Molale GM: ASSURANCE SERVICES Tel: 011 712 6737/6646 Fax: 011 403 8979 Email: kmolale@jhbcityparks.com

Office of the Company Secretary
Mr Mohammed Sayad-Hassan COMPANY SECRETARY/LEGAL Tel: 011 712 6778 Fax: 011 712 6795 Email: mh@jhbcityparks.com

Operations Department
Mr Geoffrey Cooke OPERATIONS EXECUTIVE Tel: 011 712 6768 Fax: 011 712 6796 Email: gcooke@jhbcityparks.com

Operations Department
Mr Patrick Meyer OPERATIONS EXECUTIVE Tel: 011 712 6651 Fax: 086 550 9547 Email: pmeyer@jhbcityparks.com

Marketing & Communications

Department
Mr Fouch Fouché MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS EXECUTIVE Tel: 011 712 6777 Fax: 011 712 6795 Email: fouch@jhbcityparks.com

Finance Department
Ms Zelda Watkins ACTING CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER Tel: 011 712 6609 Fax: 011 712 6698 Email: zwatkins@jhbcityparks.com

Human Resources Department
Ms Amanda Buzo-Gqoboka HUMAN RESOURCES EXECUTIVE Tel: 011 712 6641 Fax: 011 712 6793 Email: abuzogqoboka@jhbcityparks.com


				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Stats:
views:5954
posted:12/15/2009
language:English
pages:1
Description: HIGH LEVEL ORGANOGRAM