Docstoc

IFPRI CEEPA WORKSHOP “How can African agriculture adapt to

Document Sample
IFPRI  CEEPA WORKSHOP “How can African agriculture adapt to Powered By Docstoc
					! %&' %( , ) *+ +& -. /

"

# !#

!

$

Name 1. Rosegrant, Mark

Address Numbers

&

Contact E-mail address m.rosegrant@cgiar.org

Institution IFPRI

SIGNATURE

IFPRI 2033 K Street, NW Washington, DC 20006-1002 USA Tel: +1 202 862 5600 Fax: +- 202 467 4439

2. Ringler, Claudia

IFPRI 2033 K Street, NW Washington, DC 20006-1002 USA Tel: +1 202 862 5600 Fax: +- 202 467 4439

c.ringler@cgiar.org

IFPRI

3. Hassan, Rashid

CEEPA University of Pretoria 0002 Pretoria Tel: +27 12 420 3317 Fax: +27 12 420 4958

rashid.hassan@up.ac.za

Univ of Pretoria

4. Akpalu, Wisdom

CEEPA University of Pretoria 0002 Pretoria Tel: +27 12 420 4997 Fax: +27 12 420 4958 ARC – ISCW P/Bag X79 0001 Pretoria

wisdom.akpalu@up.ac.za

Univ of Pretoria

5. Barnard, Robin

robin@arc.agric.za

ARC

6. De Lange, Marna

Small Scale Irrigation Limpopo

marna@global.co.za

Small Scale Irrigation

7. Dlamini, Thiilidzi

DEAT Air Quality Management P/Bag X447 0001 Pretoria

tdlamini@deat.gov.za

DEAT

8. Du Preez, Jacques

Optimal Agricultural Business jacques@oabs.co.za Systems

OABS

9. Gbetibouo, Glwadyce

CEEPA University of Pretoria 0002 Pretoria Tel: +27 12 420 4105 Fax: +27 12 420 4958 NAMC Block A 4th Floor Old Mutual Building Meintjiesplein 536 Schoeman street Arcadia NDA

gladys.gbetibouo@up.ac.za

Univ of Pretoria

10. Oyewumi, Olu

olubukola@namc.co.za

NAMC

11. Kgakatsi, Ikalafeng

dadrm@nda.agric.za

DOA

12. Lyer, Kogilam

Department Science & Technology P/Bag X894 0001 Pretoria

kogilam.lyer@dst.gov.za

DST

13. Maja, Julie

Department of Agriculture P/Bag x14 0031 Gezina

juliem@nda.agric.za

DOA

14. Manyuchi, Linda

Department Science & Technology P/Bag X894 0001 Pretoria

Linda.manyuchi@dst.gov.za

DST

15. Matsila, Robert

ABSA

robertmat@absa.co.za

ABSA

16. Meissner, H

ARC LBD: Animal Production P/Bag X2 0062 Irene

adekock@arc.agric.za

ARC

17. Meyer, Siegfried

NDA Directorate Animal Health

siegfriedm@nda.agric.za

DOA

18. Molope, B

ARC Po Box 8783 0028 Hatfield

molope@arc.agric.za

ARC

19. Morakile, Gontse

NDA

gontsem@nda.agric.za

NDA

NO SHOW

20. Moseki, Chris

DWAF P/Bag X 313 0001 Pretoria

mosekic@dwaf.gov.za

DWAF

NO SHOW

21. Motsepe, Matiga

NDA

matigam@nda.agric.za

DOA

22. Mpandeli, Sylvester

ARC ISCW P/Bag X79 0001 Pretoria NDA

sylvester@arc.agric.za

ARC

23. Mugeri, Shumani

shumanim@nda.agric.za

DOA

24. Nhemachena, Charles

CEEPA University of Pretoria 0002 Pretoria Tel: +27 12 420 4105 Fax: +27 12 420 4958 NAMC Block A 4th Floor Old Mutual Building Meintjiesplein 536 Schoeman street Arcadia AgriSA Natural Resources Po Box 1508 0001 Pretoria

nhemachenacharles@yahoo.co.uk

Univ of Pretoria

25. Nyhodo, Bonani

bonani@namc.co.za

NAMC

26. Opperman, Nic

nic@agriinfo.co.za

AgriSA

27. Phalatse, Linda

ARC ISCW P/Bag X79 0001 Pretoria CEEPA University of Pretoria 0002 Pretoria Tel: +27 12 420 5228 Fax: +27 12 420 4958

lphalatse@deat.gov.za

DEAT

28. Rahim, Afaf

afaf.rahim@up.ac.za

Univ of Pretoria

29. Reynolds, Richard

DAE Natural Resources P/Bag X 9059 3200 Pietermaritzburg

richard.reynolds@dae.kzntl.gov.za

DAE

30. Sandmann, Eric

ARC

sandmanne@arc.agric.za

ARC

31. Sanewe, Andrew

WRC P/Bag x03 0031 Gezina

andrews@wrc.org.za

WRC

32. Schulze, Roland

School of Bioresources, Engineering And Enviro hydrology Univ of KwaZulu-Natal

schulzer@ukzn.ac.za

Univ of KZN

33. Scott, Kevin

ARC

scottk@arc.agric.za

ARC

NO SHOW

34. Sikhweni, Ndiadivha

NDA

ndiadivhas@nda.agric.za

DOA

35. Simalenga, Timothy

ARC Institute for Soil, Climate and Water

simalengat@arc.agric.za

ARC

36. Tadross, Mark

CSAG University of Cape Town

mtadross@egs.uct.ac.za

Univ of Cape Town

37. Taviv, Rina

CSIR Natural Resources and Environment

rtaviv@csir.co.za

CSIR

38. Tonono, Yolanda

Department of Agriculture Early Warning Systems

yolandat@nda.agric.za

DOA

39. Van Niekerk, Warren

Golder Associates Africa PO Box 2058 3200 Pietermaritzburg

wvanniekerk@golder.co.za

Golder Associate s

40. Burger, Lynette

CEEPA University of Pretoria 0002 Pretoria Tel: +27 12 420 4198 Fax: +27 12 420 4958

lynette.burger@up.ac.za

Univ of Pretoria


				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Stats:
views:3
posted:12/15/2009
language:English
pages:9
Description: IFPRI CEEPA WORKSHOP “How can African agriculture adapt to