Docstoc

Global Support Project

Document Sample
Global Support Project Powered By Docstoc
					Global Support Project Core Team Members
Name
Ann Anderson

Title
AVP and Controller, Financial Management Project Lead Director & Professor, Urban Studies, UW Tacoma Human Resource Analyst, HR Administration and Information Systems Executive Director of Operations, Educational Outreach Program Manager, Global Health Resource Center, Dept. Global Health Assistant Director, Payroll Office Director, Finance & Administration, HSA Tax Director, Financial Management Director, Financial Services, Financial Management Project Manager, Global Support Project, Financial Management Director, Administration & Operations, IHME, Dept of Global Health Director, Finance & Administration Provost’s Office

Phone
206.543. 4993

Email
andera@u.washington.edu

Brian Coffey

253.692. 5882

bcoffey@u.washington.edu

Bruce Miller

206.685. 2839

brucefm@u.washington.edu

Clark Westmoreland

206.616. 6963

cwestmoreland@extn.washingt on.edu

Daren Wade

206.616 1159

dwade@u.washington.edu

Heather Norberg Stewart Jim Angelosante

206.543 5259 206.543 7918 206.616 3003 206.543 8831

hnorberg@u.washington.edu

angelosj@u.washington.edu

Julia Shanahan

jeshana@u.washington.edu

Karen Long

klong@u.washington.edu

Kate Riley

206.616 1603

kater@u.washington.edu

Kelly Campbell

206.897 2808

kelljc@u.washington.edu

Kim Dinh

206.685. 3283

kimdinh@u.washington.edu

Lawrie Robertson

Director, Finance & Administration, School of Public Health and Community Medicine Director, Finance & Administration, College of Arts and Sciences Ass't Vice Provost for Research & Director of Sponsored Programs, Office of Sponsored Programs Subcontract Administrator, Office of Sponsored Programs Director, Finance & Administration, UW Bothell Assistant Vice Provost, Office of Academic Personnel Director, Finance & Administration, Dept Global Health, Assistant Director, Center for AIDS and STD International Contracts Specialist, Purchasing Vice Provost of Global Affairs Provost’s Pffoce Assistant Director for Compliance, Grant and Contract Accounting, Financial Management

206.221. 3902

lawrier@u.washington.edu

Linda Nelson

206.685. 0635

lrn@phys.washington.edu

Lynne Chronister

206.543. 4043

lchronis@u.washington.edu

Mike Blackwell

206.543. 4043

mikeb@u.washington.edu

Nancy Corning

425.352. 3688 206.685 7110

ncorning@uwb.edu

Rhonda Forman

rdlahey@u.washington.edu

Sally Weatherford

206.731. 3636, ext. 3787

wazzu@u.washington.edu

Sophia Meyering

206.543. 5833 206.543 1839

sophiam@u.washington.edu

Steve Hanson

vpoga@u.washington.edu

Ted Mordhorst

206.616 8678

tedm2@u.washington.edu

Project Advisors
    Elizabeth Cherry, Risk Management Bill Nicholson, Attorney General's Office Peter Harris, Internal Audit Barbara McPhee, Environmental Health and Safety

Project Sponsors
Sponsor
Ed Taylor

Title

Phone

Email
edtaylor@u.washington.edu

Vice Provost and Dean, 206.616.7175 Undergraduate Academic Affairs

Eric Godfrey Mary Lidstrom

Vice Provost, Student Life 206.543.0128 egodfrey@u.washington.edu Vice Provost for Research 206.616.0804 lidstrom@u.washington.edu

Executive Sponsors
Sponsor
V'Ella Warren

Title
Treasurer of the Board of Regents and Senior Vice President Provost & Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs

Phone
206.543.8765

Email
vwarren@u.washington.edu

Phyllis Wise

206.543.7632

pmwise@u.washington.edu


				
DOCUMENT INFO