2009-10 Eucharistic Adoration Schedule by jf8fmfif9d

VIEWS: 0 PAGES: 2

									     2009-10 Eucharistic Adoration Schedule
October 2, 2009; November 6, 2009; December 4, 2009; January 8, 2010;
February 5, 2010; March 5, 2010; May 7, 2010

7:30 a.m.              Mass/Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament


8:00-9:00 a.m.               Cammy Baer                      torcbaer@att.net
                             Pete Guidera                   Guid19@msn.com
                            Mattie Lemaire                 plemaire3@cs.com
                            Trish Kortebein             kortebsmn@comcast.net
                              Terri Schatz               t.schatz@comcast.net
                              Tom Motzel                    tom@motzel.com
                            Henry Braddock               CPminnesota@aol.com
9:00-10:00 a.m.              Cammy Baer                       torcbaer@att.net
                            Mary Johnson                gregandmary@usfamily.net
                            Laura Whitney              laura_whitney@hotmail.com
                             Sylvia Ryan                  tandsryan@comcast.net
                             Ann Deasey                  mpdeasey@comcast.net
                             Amy Clancy                    aclancy@comcast.net
                           Shaun Woodward                   shaun@abc-mn.com
10:00-11:00 a.m.           Mary Underwood             dentunderwood@comcast.net
                             Debby Ryan                  dryan7@frontiernet.net
                            Kari McGrath               mcgrathgang@comcast.net
                             Mary Vetter                 mrvetter@comcast.net
11:00 a.m.-Noon            Mary Underwood             dentunderwood@comcast.net
                            Mary Bretzman              pbretzman@stpaulrad.com
                              Judy Hallett                jhallett5@comcast.net
                                Jill Bonk                  jsbonk@comcast.net
                             Peggy Reagan             margaretreagan@comcast.net
                              Ann Farrell                annfarrell@comcast.net
                           Jennifer Weichert             jweichert@comcast.net
12:00-1:00 p.m.             Vicki Sheaffer               vsheaffer@hotmail.com
                            Paula Linnen                  plinnen@earthlink.net
                           Maureen Brackey              cmbrackey@comcast.net
                             Tana Yarano                 dantanay@comcast.net
                            Sarah Mealey               sarahmealey@comcast.net
1:00-2:00 p.m.               Vicki Sheaffer             vsheaffer@hotmail.com
                            Mary Pat Litwin            marypatlitwin@comcast.net
                            Dawn Catcher                   bvayder@juno.com
                             Sarah Mealey              sarahmealey@comcast.net
      2009-10 Eucharistic Adoration Schedule
October 2, 2009; November 6, 2009; December 4, 2009; January 8, 2010;
February 5, 2010; March 5, 2010; May 7, 2010

2:00-Benediction             Vicki Sheaffer              vsheaffer@hotmail.com
                              Molly Ryan               mollyryan88@hotmail.com
                             Sarah Mealey              sarahmealey@comcast.net
                            Dawn Catcher                   bvayder@juno.com
                            Mary Pat Litwin            marypatlitwin@comcast.net
                              Karen Laird               karenlaird@comcast.net


Sub List:                    Delinda Samec               TDFSamec@uswest.net
                              Kate Wenger                   KBMDMPJ@aol.com
                           Ann Marie Murphy              usfsjudge@hotmail.com
                               Kristin Patt              Kristin_Patt@msn.com
                             Laura Lunger                Laura@comstarinc.com
                            Jayme Chapman               jayme_lou04@yahoo.com
                              Jane Losasso                jclosasso@comcast.net
                               Tracy Meyer                 tracandtom@aol.com
                               Katie Triggs             katie.triggs@comcast.net
                               Debby Ryan                dryan7@frontiernet.net
                               Joan Evans                rjevans8@comcast.net
                              Kathleen Lee                  kslee1@comcast.net
                                 Bill Leber                   wsl@frontier.net
                                Sere Leber                    wsl@frontier.net
                             Sandi Weidner             Sandiweidner@comcast.net
                                Deb Bode                 mbode46@comcast.net
                                                                                   .

								
To top