Docstoc

Furlough Schedule

Document Sample
Furlough Schedule Powered By Docstoc
					***PUBLIC NOTICE*** OFFICE CLOSURE DATES
City of Riviera Beach OFFICES will be CLOSED on the following dates for Monthly Employee Furlough:
!Friday, October 30, 2009 !Thursday, December 24, 2009 !Friday, February 26, 2010 !Friday, April 30, 2010 !Friday, June 25, 2010 !Friday, August 27, 2010 !Wednesday, November 25, 2009 !Friday, January 29, 2010 !Friday, March 26, 2010 !Friday, May 28, 2010 !Friday, July 30, 2010 !Friday September 24, 2010

jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj

City Offices will be CLOSED on the following dates for HOLIDAYS:
!Wednesday, November 11, 2009 - Veterans Day !Thursday, November 26, 2009 - Thanksgiving !Friday, November 27, 2009 - Thanksgiving !Friday, December 25, 2009 - Christmas !Friday, January 1, 2010 - New Year’s Day !Monday, January 18, 2010 - MLK Birthday !Monday, February 15, 2010 - President’s Day !Friday, April 2, 2010 - Good Friday !Monday, May 31, 2010 - Memorial day !Monday, July 5, 2010 - 4th of July !Monday, September 6, 2010 - Labor Day