may

Document Sample
may Powered By Docstoc
					May 2010
Friday, Apr 30 -----Sunday, May 02 North Texas Arabian Horse Club Mayfest Challenge Charity Horse Show Location: Coliseum Friday, Apr 30 -----Sunday, May 02 Hall of Fame Dance Challenge, Inc. Hall of Fame Dance Championships Location: Auditorium Saturday, May 01 -----Original Fort Worth Gun Show Fort Worth Gun Show Location: Texas Saturday, May 01 -----Fort Worth Flea Market Fort Worth Flea Market Location: Barn 1 Sunday, May 02

www.ntahc.com

www.halloffamedance.com

www.ftworthgunshow.com

Sunday, May 30

817 473 0505

Monday, May 03 -----Friday, May 14 Fort Worth Independent School District FWISD - Advanced Placement Testing Location: West & Central Texas Tuesday, May 04 -----Wednesday, May 05 Tarrant Area Food & Fiber Committee TAEX Agricultural Awareness Location: John Justin Arena

www.fortworthisd.org

tarrant.tamu.edu

Friday, May 07 -----Friday, May 07 The Black Stallion Literacy Foundation Black Stallion Literacy Project Fourth Grade Matinee Performance www.bslp.org Location: Coliseum Friday, May 07 -----Saturday, May 08 Texas Longhorn Enterprises Texas Longhorn Enterprises Sale Location: West Arena Saturday, May 08 -----Texas Girls' Choir, Inc. Texas Girls' Choir Concert Location: Auditorium Saturday, May 08

254 584 2218

www.texasgirlschoir.org

Saturday, May 08 -----Sunday, May 09 Texas Working Agility Novice Group DenTex Agility Club Trials Location: W.R. Watt Arena

www.twang-dentexagility.com

817 392 SHOW

ALL DATES AND TIMES SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE

Wednesday, May 12 -----Dance Concept Dance Concept Recital Location: Auditorium

Thursday, May 13

www.dance-concept.com

Friday, May 14 -----Sunday, May 16 Texas Numismatic Association Texas Numismatic Association Convention Location: West Texas Friday, May 14 -----Texas Wesleyan University TWU - Graduation Location: Auditorium Friday, May 14

www.ccatech.com/tna/

www.txwesleyan.edu

Friday, May 14 -----Sunday, May 16 United States Team Penning Association USTPA Cowtown Roundup Sorting and Penning Location: John Justin Arena Friday, May 14 -----Sunday, May 16 Reis Ranch Universal Horsemanship Reis Ranch Universal Horsemanship Clinic Location: W.R. Watt Arena Saturday, May 15 -----Sunday, May 16 Morning Star Expositions Pet Expo Location: Centennial Room Saturday, May 15 -----Saturday, May 15 Fort Worth Country Day School Fort Worth Country Day School - Graduation Location: Auditorium Wednesday, May 19 -----Thursday, May 20 Foot Works Performing Arts Center Foot Works Performing Arts Center Recital Location: Auditorium Friday, May 21 -----Sunday, May 30 Texas Quarter Horse Association The Texas Classic Location: John Justin Arena Saturday, May 22 -----Saturday, May 22 Trinity Valley School Trinity Valley School-Graduation Location: Auditorium Thursday, May 27 -----Thursday, May 27 Fort Worth Independent School District FWISD - Retiree Banquet Location: Round Up Inn

www.ustpa.com

www.reisranch.com

www.birdsandpets.com

www.fwcds.org

footworkspac.com

www.tqha.com

www.trinityvalleyschool.org

www.fortworthisd.org

817 392 SHOW

ALL DATES AND TIMES SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE

Saturday, May 29 -----Sunday, May 30 High Caliber Inc. High Caliber Gun & Knife Show Location: West Texas Saturday, May 29 -----Sunday, May 30 Fort Worth Gem and Mineral Club Gem and Mineral Show Location: Round Up Inn Saturday, May 29 -----Saturday, May 29 Texas Ballet Theater School Texas Ballet Theater School Spring Performance Location: Auditorium

www.highcalibergunshow.com

www.fortworthgemandmineralclub.com

www.texasballettheater.org

817 392 SHOW

ALL DATES AND TIMES SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE