Docstoc

at the top of the sponsors page put the following

Document Sample
at the top of the sponsors page put the following Powered By Docstoc
					Paris “It’s Your Wedding” Bridal Gala – Sunday January 25, 2009. 11am to 4pm
The Event Emporium 519-758-5579 info@eventemporium.ca www.eventemporium.ca Party Productions DJ Service – Grand Gala Sponsor Located in Hall A 1-866-727-8950 info@partyproductions.ca www.partyproductions.ca Your Wedding Portfolio www.yourweddingportfolio.ca/brantford

The Wedding Ring www.theweddingring.ca Hall A Moores Clothing for Men 519-759-3040 1-877-MOORES-6 www.mooresformalwear.com Wine Kitz Brantford 519-750-0861 winegoddess2@rogers.com www.winekitzbrantford.com Beryl’s Homebaking – Grand Gala Sponsor 519-759-6154 berylshomebaking@hotmail.com www.berylsbaking.ca Collins Formal Wear- Secondary Gala Prize Sponsor 519-680-2986 kayla@collinsformalwear.com www.collinsformalwear.com Mary Kay 519-647-2520 Hall B Sensational Sounds DJ Services – Grand Gala Sponsor 519-756-8257 info@sensationalsounds.ca www.sensationalsounds.ca Best Western Brant Park Inn – Secondary Gala Sponsor 519-753-8652 ext 142 Rochelle@brantparkinn.com www.brantparkinn.com Passmore’s Flowers 519-752-5402 manager@passmoresflowers.com www.passmoresflowers.com A Universal Limousine 1-800-858-2664 info@auniversal.com www.auniversal.com Now and Always – Grand Gala Sponsor – Secondary Gala Prize Sponsor 519-302-0398 cindy@nowandalways.ca www.nowandalways.ca Ayr Family Chiropractic – Grand Gala Sponsor 519-632-9040 ayrchiropractic@rogers.com Hillside Lake Park Banquet Hall – Grand Gala Sponsor 519-698-7572 heidi_hillside@xplornet.com www.hillsidebanquethall.com Village Vintners – Grand Gala Sponsor 519-442-9463 villagevintners@bellnet.ca www.villagevintners.ca Wild Cakes – Secondary Gala Prize Sponsor 519-732-9513 melc@wildcakes.ca www.wildcakes.ca Pampered Chef 519-442-4777 jovington@sympatico.ca www.pamperedchef.biz/julieovington McCormick Florist 519-442-4552 florist@allstream.net www.mccormickflorist.ca

The New Country 95.3 www.country953.com Hall C The Sugar House – Grand Gala Sponsor and Secondary Gala Prize Sponsor 519-753-7719 Lesley@thesugarhouse.ca www.thesugarhouse.ca Paris Grand Golf North – Secondary Prize Sponsor 519-442-0880 ext 223 bwhetham.paris@golfnorth.ca Bridal Fashions by Jacri– Grand Gala Prize/Secondary Prize Sponsor 519-717-7933 jacri50@rogers.com www.parisaccommodations.ca Just Shoot Me Photography – Grand Gala Sponsor Secondary Gala Sponsor 519-774-3722 just-shoot-me@live.com www.justshootmephotography.ca Paris Agricultural Society 519-442-5121 www.parisfairgrounds.com

McG Photography – Grand Gala Sponsor 519-756-7695 mcgrattan@mac.com www.pickmcg.com Classic Party Rentals – Grand Gala Prize Sponsor 519-759-7221

Minuteman Press 519-759-1515 minman@execulink.com www.brantford.minutemanpress.com Yes I Do Wedding Flowers 519-448-4018 yes_ido@live.ca www.yesidoweddingflowers.com Rent – A – Rev – Secondary Gala Prize Sponsor 519-304-3944 rent.a.rev@gmail.com Fantasy Wedding Rentals 519-720-0804 thestamps@rogers.com www.fantasyweddingrentals.com

BYO Breweries – Grand Gala Sponsor 519-753-2962 byobreweries@rogers.com www.byobreweries.com Mi Media House 519-758-0486 edits@mimediahouse.ca www.mimediahouse.ca Creative Country Designs – Gala Prize Sponsor 519-582-4048 info@creativecountrydesigns.ca www.creativecountrydesigns.ca Timeless Expressions 519-751-9457 www.timeslessexpressions.ca

Kreative Cooking and Event Catering – Grand Gala Prize Sponsor 519-304-2665 domestic_goddess@rogers.com

Skin Deep Day Spa – Secondary Gala Prize Sponsor 519-442-7372 www.skindeepdayspa.ca JD Hill Jewellers – Gala Prize Sponsor 519-752-1752 www.jdhilljewellers.com

Party Particulars - Secondary Gala Prize Sponsor 519-753-2056 dale.lahosky@sympatico.ca Pic Me Photography – Grand Gala Prize Sponsor Secondary Gala Prize Spon 519-501-3092 picmephotography@hotmail.com www.picmephotography.ca Loril Shannik – Celtic Harpist 519-758-0645 lshannik@sympatico.ca Nite Moves Entertainment – Grand Gala Sponsor – Secondary Gala Sponsor 519-449-5138 nitemovesdj@hotmail.com www.nitemovedj.com Eryx Studio 519-751-3799 info@eryxstudio.ca www.eryxstudio.ca Gallery of Gowns – Grand Gala Prize Sponsor 519-442-4985

Villa Nova Photography *Boudoir *Glamour *Fantasy 519-445-2315 hhgoulet@gmail.com www.villanovaphotography.com Princess House 519-445-2090

Sherri Bowen Photography 519-458-8769 sherribowen@sympatico.ca Edible Arrangements 519-752-4050 on1010@ediblearrangements.ca www.ediblearrangements.ca Ahh the Spahh 519-442-9772 spagirl@rogers.com www.ahhthespahh.com Room To Go – Gala Prize Sponsor 905-689-6389 keri@roomtogo.ca www.roomtogo.ca Celebrations Event Rentals 519-426-0822 orders@celebrationsrentals.ca www.celebrationsrentals.ca The Country Manor Bed and Breakfast 519-442-6551 www.thecountrymanor.com Lasting Impressions 519-449-2712 www.thelavendercart.com Quality Inn & Suites Brantford – Secondary Gala Prize Sponsor 519-758-9999 qibrantford@rogers.com www.choicehotels.ca/cn870 Everyday Elegance 519-443-6333 everydayelegance@sympatico.ca www.everydayelegance.ca Nature’s Nurture 519-220-0110 mailto:eelias@santex.net Ever After Designs – Grand Gala Sponsor 519-302-0127 everafterdesigns@rogers.com www.everafterweddingdesigns.ca


				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Stats:
views:137
posted:12/8/2009
language:English
pages:2
Description: at the top of the sponsors page put the following