Documents
Resources
Learning Center
Upload
Plans & pricing Sign in
Sign Out

important information for november

VIEWS: 10 PAGES: 2

important information for november

More Info
									                 IMPORTANT INFORMATION FOR NOVEMBER
                REPORT CARD PICK-UP AND EARLY DISMISSAL

On Thursday, November 20th classes will be dismissed at 2:00 p.m. as we will have an
opportunity for parents to come by SSS and pick-up report cards for the first term. Teachers will
be on hand to speak with you and are looking forward to seeing you.


                                  Report Card Pick-up Times
                                2:30 – 4:00 pm or 6:30 – 8:00 pm


The report cards will be available in the Science Lab and our teaching staff will be available in
the rooms around the lab itself. If you are unable to see a teacher you may either contact the
school directly @ 250.770.7650 and the teacher will get back to you or you can email the
teachers. The teachers email addresses are attached for you below or you can access them at
our website (http://sd67/bc/ca/schools/sss/). We will also have sign-up sheets available in the
lab for parents who are unable to see teachers at that time.


If you would like to have more updates regarding your daughter or sons progress we suggest
you take advantage of our teachers email addresses. Many parents and teachers have found
this to be a very worthwhile way to stay in touch and there have been a significantly positive
impact for a large number of our students.


Please feel free to email us!


On another note we are still developing our list of families who would like information and
newsletters like this emailed home. If you would like to be added to our email list and help
reduce the paper and postage, please email Mr. Searcy at dsearcy@summer.com




                                                      See reverse for teacher’s email addresses
                                                                                              
Anderson                    Cathy              CAnderson@summer.com     TEACHER
Aubin                      Suzanne             SAubin@summer.com        TEACHER
Ayris                      Heather             HAyris@summer.com        TEACHER
Bergstrom                   Linda              LBergstrom@summer.com    COUNSELOR
Blomme                      Lance              LBlomme@summer.com       TEACHER
Brickenden                  Tom                TBrickenden@summer.com   TEACHER
Clarke                      Kathryn            KClarke@summer.com       TEACHER-SPECIAL-ED
Cowles                      Donna              DCowles@summer.com       TEACHER
Fry                         John               JFry@summer.com          TEACHER
Gartrell                    Pat                PGartrell@summer.com     TEACHER
Gupta                       Raja               RGupta@summer.com        TEACHER
James                      Sarah               SJames@summer.com        TEACHER
Jones                      Randy               RJones@summer.com        TEACHER
Kast                        Nick               NKast@summer.com         TEACHER
Knowlton                    Trevor             TKnowlton@summer.com     TEACHER
Kupec                      David               DKupec@summer.com        TEACHER
Lay                         Charles            CLay@summer.com          TEACHER
Libby                      Tara                TLibby@summer.com        TEACHER
MacDonald                  Doug                Dmacdonald@summer.com    VICE PRINCIPAL
Martin                      Sheila             SMartin@summer.com       TEACHER
Mayer                       Charley            CMayer@summer.com        TEACHER
McCarty                     Ryan               RMcCarty@summer.com      TEACHER
Millar                      Duncan             DMillar@summer.com       TEACHER
Moroz                      Donna               DMoroz@summer.com        VICE PRINCIPAL
Northcote                   Gordon             GNorthcote@summer.com    TEACHER
Redding                     Jim                JRedding@summer.com      TEACHER
Richert                     Sue                SRichert@summer.com      TEACHER-SPECIAL-ED
Russill                     Brad               BRussill@summer.com      COUNSELOR
Salter                      Brian              BSalter@summer.com       TEACHER
Sands                       Kirby              KSands@summer.com        TEACHER
Searcy                     Dave                DSearcy@summer.com       PRINCIPAL
Secondary                   Summerland         SSS@summer.com           SCHOOL
Secondary Library           Summerland         ssslib@summer.com        LIBRARY
Stathers                    David              DStathers@summer.com     TEACHER
Stead                       Jane               JStead@summer.com        TEACHER
Verrier                    Natasha             NVerrier@summer.com      TEACHER
Waterman                   Geoff               GWaterman@summer.com     TEACHER
Wells                       Cherrie            CWells@summer.com        TEACHER
Wiens                      Sabrina             SWiens@summer.com        TEACHER
Wise                        Kim                KWise@summer.com         TEACHER
Wnuk                       Jeanne              JWnuk@summer.com         TEACHER




C:\Docstoc\Working\pdf\f26c0268-3df0-4594-b557-13280ac888e8.doc

								
To top