HUB

Document Sample
HUB Powered By Docstoc
					Mpumalanga

Training Provider    Contact person           Telephone/Fax    Cell          e-mail

Gert Sibande
FET College          Monica Havenaar          017 712 9040     0825630329    mhavenaar@gsc4u.com
                                              017 7129059

Nkangala             Marius Lombaard          013 656 2597
FET College          Johan Du Preez           013 243 2148     0845057565    midkol@mweb.co.za
                                              013 282 7441
Ehlanzeni
FET College          Mr. Elias Mbuyane        013 752 7105     0721343531    embuyane@nel.mpu.gov.za

Sekhukhune FET       Gawie Rossouw            013 269 0020     0823230252    gawros@sekfetcol.co.za
                                              013 269 0494
                     Marna Gay von Pittius    013 269 0020     0826106149    marna@sekfetcol.co.za


Free State

Training Provider   Contact person           Telephone/Fax    Cell          e-mail


Maluti              TJ Mokoena               058 303 3377     0838803290    bhmregister@telkomsa.net
FET College


Motheo              Joseph Motsamai          051 448 1525/    0822024201    Motsamai@bfncol.coza
FET College                                  0514470486
Motheo FET          John Sempe          051 – 448 1525   082 4312267   sempe@motheofet.co.za
                                        Ext. 52
                                        051-4470486
KZN

Training Provider   Contact person      Telephone/Fax Cell             e-mail


Thekwini            Noeline Dunn        031 250 8213     0834881990    Noeline@thekwinicollege.co.za
FET College         Annette Swanepoel   031 250 8214     0834881991    Annette@thekwinicollege.co.za

University of KZN   Clive Coetzee       033-260 6155     0845154531    coetzeec@ukzn.ac.za
                                        033-260 6051
Umfolozi FET        Charmaine Langley   035- 9029579     0822392949    clangley@richtek.co.za
                                        035 - 7897011

Emnambithi FET      Herman Oosthuizen   036 – 6374782    0834308930    OosthuizenHerman@yahoo.com
                                        036 - 6310871
Vantage Holding     James Martin        031 – 5664130    0824446578    james@vantagetm.co.za
                                        031 - 5664133


Western Cape

Training Provider     Contact person      Telephone       Cell          e-mail


Northlink             Lydia Thornhill     021 931 8238    0828251021    Lydia.thornhill@ananzi.co.za
FET College                               021 931 8244
Boland FET College/     Ronel van Tonder    021 975 1107    0836317682     bdce@absamail.co.za
BDCE


South Cape FET          Petro Smit          044 884 0359/   0832599740     petro@sccol.co.za
College                                     044 884 0361



Limpopo

Training Provider       Contact person      Telephone/Fax Cell             e-mail


NKARO Consulting        Nkaro Mateta        015 296 0024/   0828002261     nmmdb@mweb.co.za
Services                                    015 296 2110


In-Touch Community      Colbert M. Baloyi   015 307 1825/   0731331970     Intouch1@mweb.co.za
Development and                             015 307 5609
Project Managers CC


University of Venda     Aja Okorie          015 962 8628/   0724006780     aokorie@univen.ac.za
                                            015 962 8628


University of Limpopo   Lukani Manyaga      015 2683237     084 580 4643   lukanim@ul.ac.za
                                                   015 2683157
                                                   (Secretary)

Mahayi HRD              Ephrahim Mahayi            015 307 4665                      Mahayi@telkomsa.net
                                                   015 307 4665

North West Province

Training Provider       Contact person             Telephone/Fax Cell                e-mail


Vuselela FET College    Patience Shibane           018 462 5821      0844911238      pshibane@vcorporate.co.za
Tlhago Consulting       Norman Evans Mkhabela      015-3074849                       Yahoo1@telkomsa.net

Northern Cape

Training Provider       Contact person             Telephone/Fax Cell                e-mail


De Aar FET              Carol-Ann van Wyk          053 631 0594      083 788 2123    carol@deaarcampus.za.org
                                                   053 631 0617

Eastern Cape

Training Provider      Contact person           Telephone/Fax Cell                e-mail

Ikhala FET College     Willie Gresse            045-838 2593      0825676048      programmes@ikhalacollege.org.za
                                                045-839 5997
Port Elizabeth FET     Merl Cherry              041-582 3806      0839753811      Bus2@rrc.ac.za
                                                041-562 3806
Ingwe FET              Sharon Motoboli           039-255 0346   0829727554     smotoboli@hotmail.com
                                                 039-255 0347

RM Consulting/         Lorraine Askew            043-742 0235                  askewl@damelinel.co.za
Damelin College                                  043 742 0237
East London
Vantage Holding        James Martin              031 566 4130   082 444 6578   james@vantagetm.co.za
                                                 031 566 4133

Gauteng

Training Provider       Contact person              Telephone/Fax Cell            e-mail

Central Johannesburg    Abigail Noble-Abrahams                                    Anoble-abrahams@cjc.co.za
FET

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Tags:
Stats:
views:224
posted:12/5/2009
language:English
pages:5
Description: HUB