List of participants in the Final meeting by nmf8jwK

VIEWS: 0 PAGES: 2

									                  List of participants in the Final meeting
        Name                          Country                                 E-Mail
Angel Smrikarov –        Bulgaria, University of Rousse            asmrikarov@ecs.ru.acad.bg
Coordinator
Wang Lin                 Belgium, University of Gent               linwangg@yahoo.com
Li Jiangning             Belgium, BIKIT                            lijiangning@yahoo.com
Luca Aceto               Denmark, Aalborg University               luca@cs.auc.dk
Vesselin Jossifov        Germany, FHTW-Berlin                      vjossifo@fhtw-berlin.de
Wladimir Bodrow          Germany, FHTW, Berlin                     w.bodrow@fhtw-berlin.de
Lothar Jurk              Germany, Comhard-Berlin                   LJurk@comhard.de
Myron Grammatikopoulos   Greece, University of Ioannina            mgrammat@cc.uoi.gr
Jorge Ramio Aguirre      Spain, Polytechnic of Madrid              jramio@eui.upm.es
Micheal O hEigeartaigh   Ireland,National College of Ireland       moh@ncirl.ie
Virginio Cantoni         Italy, Pavia University                   virginio.cantoni@unipv.it
Mehdy Jazayeri           Austria, Technical University of Vienna   jazayeri@infosys.tuwien.ac.at
Harald Gall              Austria, Technical University of Vienna   gall@infosys.tuwien.ac.at
Margret Steinbuch        Austria, Technical University of Vienna   M.Steinbuch@infosys.tuwien.ac.at
Antonio Jose Mendes      Portugal, Coimbra University              toze@dei.uc.pt
Rui Pedro Paiva          Portugal, Coimbra University              ruipedro@dei.uc.pt
Timo Jarvi               Finland, University of Turku              timo.jarvi@cs.utu.fi
Svetlana Kolesnikova     Finland, Lappeenranta University          skolesnik@lut.fi
Gosta Sundberg           Sweden, Vaxio University                  Gosta.Sundberg@msi.vxu.se
Ulf Cederling            Sweden, Vaxio University                  Ulf.Cederling@msi.vxu.se
Stanley Oldfield         UK, Plymouth University                   stanley@soc.plym.ac.uk
Deborah Trayhurn         UK, Leeds Metropolitan University         D.Trayhurn@lmu.ac.uk
Sylvia Alexander         UK, University of Ulster                  s.alexander@ulst.ac.uk
Asrun Matthiasdottir     Iceland, Reykjavik University             asrun@ru.is
Els Kessler              Liechtenstein, University of Applied      ekessler@fh-liechtenstein.li
                         Sciences Liechtenstein
Boris Rachev             Bulgaria, ACMBUL                          rachev@ms.ieee.bg
Jordan Kolev             Bulgaria, IEEE                            Jkolev@ms.ieee.bg
Luben Boyanov            Bulgaria, BAS-Sofia                       lb@acad.bg
Ivan Kurtev              Bulgarian Branch Association of           Bic-izot@bg400.bg
                         Electronic Industry and Informatics.
Vassil Vassilev          Bulgarian Association of Information      v_vassilev@adcom.bg
                         Technology
Hugo Oskar               Academic Society of Lecturers in CST      oskar@vmei.acad.bg
Ognian Nakov             Bulgaria, Technical University of Sofia   inni@tu-sofia.acad.bg
Stoyanka Smrikarova      Bulgaria, University of Rousse            Ssmrikarova@ecs.ru.acad.bg
Tzvetomir Vasilev        Bulgaria, University of Rousse            tVassilev@ecs.ru.acad.bg
Milko Marinov            Bulgaria, University of Rousse            mtm@ait.ru.acad.bg
Georgi Georgiev          Bulgaria, University of Rousse            ggeorgiev@ecs.ru.acad.bg
Georgi Todorov           Bulgaria, University of Rousse            gstodorov@ecs.ru.acad.bg
Tzvetan Hristov          Bulgaria, University of Rousse            thristov@ecs.ru.acad.bg
Peter Antonov            Bulgaria, Technical University of Varna   peter.antonov@ieee.org
Rajcho Ilarionov         Bulgaria, Technical University Gabrovo    Ilar@tugab.bg
Margarita Todorova       Bulgaria, University of Veliko Turnovo    plam@vali.bg
Ivan Krivy               Czech Republic, University of Ostrava     krivy@osu.cz
Constandinos Pattichis   Cyprus, University of Cyprus              pattichi@ucy.ac.cy
Janis Grundspenkis       Latvia, Riga Technical University         jgrun@egle.cs.rtu.lv
Gunars Matisons          Latvia, Riga Technical University         gmdata@egle.cs.rtu.lv
Audrone Jakaitiene       Lithuania, Vytautas Magnus University     Audrone_Jakaitiene@fc.vdu.lt
Tibor Csendes            Hungary, University of Szeged             csendes@inf.u-szeged.hu
Janos Viragh             Hungary, University of Szeged             viragh@inf.u-szeged.hu
Istvan Fuvesi            Hungary, University of Szeged             fuvesi@inf.u-szeged.hu
Janusz Jabonowski        Poland, Warsaw University                 janusz@mimuw.edu.pl
Oana Muntean             Romania, Academy of Economic Studies      oanamun@k.ro
Laurentiu Deaconu        Romania, University of Pitesti            laur@linux.math.upit.ro
Mihaela Zarnescu         Romania, University of Pitesti            sorina@linux.math.upit.ro
Tanja Urbancic           Slovenia, Nova Gorica Polytechnic         tanja.urbancic@ses-ng.si
Andrej Filipcic          Slovenia, Nova Gorica Polytechnic         andrej.filipcic@ijs.si
Sasa Divjak              Slovenia, University of Ljubljana         sasa@fri.uni-lj.si
Pavol Navrat             Slovak Republic, Slovak University of     navrat@dcs.elf.stuba.sk
                         Technology
Martin Sperka            Slovak Republic, Slovak University of     sperka@dcs.elf.stuba.sk
                         Technology

								
To top