Docstoc

Wright-Patterson AFB CMSgt Roster

Document Sample
Wright-Patterson AFB CMSgt Roster Powered By Docstoc
					                                                                              FOR OFFICIAL USE ONLY


                                                                    Wright-Patterson AFB Chiefs’ Roster
                                                                                    (As of 31 July 2007)

                                                  DUTY
NAME                          OFC SYM             PHONE        E-MAIL
Brown, Lyle W.                88 ABW/FM           22005        lyle.brown@wpafb.af.mil
Buck, Arthur R.               AFMC/LG             73356        arthur.buck@wpafb.af.mil
Bulmahn, Joseph               88 SGOS/SGCG        79658        joseph.bulmahn@wpafb.af.mil
Callon, Steven G.             88 MDG/CCC          79142        steven.callon@wpafb.af.mil
Cherrix, Susumu D.            88 CG (RNLTD 20 Nov)
Conrad, Curtis V.             AFMC/A3             60081        curtis.conrad@wpafb.af.mil
Craft, Jack L.                HQ AFMC/JA         74738         jack.craft@wpafb.af.mil
Dillon, Kevin J.              HQ AFMC/A4          40163        kevin.dillon@wpafb.af.mil
Donaldson, Tom A.             577 AESG/YF         58695        tom.donaldson@wpafb.af.mil
Dubois, Roger R.              HQ AFMC             62987        roger.dubois@wpafb.af.mil
Duke, Brian                   HQ AFMC/PA          73778        brian.duke@wpafb.af.mil
Foote, Diane M.                HQ AFMC/A1M        74762        diane.foote@wpafb.af.mil
Fuller, Robert L              338 RCS/CCU         73586        robert.fuller@rs.af.mil
Habersang, Russell            88 DTS/SGOX         73491        russell.habersang@wpafb.af.mil
Hagin, John W.                AFMC/LG             62257        john.hagin@wpafb.af.mil
Hake, Jonathan E. (Jon)       AFMC/CCC            72723        jonathan.hake@wpafb.af.mil
Harris, Randy M.              AFIT/
Harmon, Thomas P.              HQ AFMC/A4         63584        thomas.harmon@wpafb.af.mil
Harry, Douglas A.(Doug)       AFBF                63320        douglas.harry@wpafb.af.mil
*Hickerson, Clyde L.          88 MDSS (RNLTD: 10 Aug)
Hood, Christopher L.(Chris)   NASIC/DE            74088        christopher.hood@wpafb.af.mil
Johnston, John F.             SGOS/ SGC           79060        john.johnston2@wpafb.af.mil
Knight, Sadie L.              88 AMDS/SGP         58825        sadie.knight@wpafb.af.mil
Kretchek, Jack L.             88 CS/SCM           75593        jack.kretchek@wpafb.af.mil
Lew, Joseph P.                NASIC/CCS           75120        joesph.lew@wpafb.af.mil
Martin, James A.              AFMC/A7              62936       james.martin2@wpafb.af.mil
Maurial, Donna I.             88 MDOS/SGO         79128        donna.maurial@wpafb.af.mil
McCoy, Karen R.               AFMC/CCF            74972        karen.mccoy@wpafb.af.mil
McCutcheon, Wilbert E.        445 CES/CEO         2-2725       mccutcheonwl@sbcglobal.net
Moore, Terry D.               AFMC/A4MM           76313        terry.moore@wpafb.af.mil
Myers, Donald C.              AFMC/A4             74102        donald.myers@wpafb.af.mil
Myers, Mark P.                AFMC/A7SM           78395        mark.meyers@wpafb.af.mil
Norton, Douglas               445 MSF             7-6049       douglas.norton@wpafb.af.mil
O’Connor, Robert              HQ AFMC/A6OM        42755        robert.oconnor@wpafb.af.mil
Oetting, David W.             AFMC/A30P           6-0067       david.oetting@wpafb.af.mil
Oneal, John K.                ASC/LPR             53507x3441   john.oneal@wpafb.af.mil
*Pace, Edwards J.
Plohocky, Jerry (JP)          AFMC/A1D           72921         jerry.plohocky@wpafb.af.mil
Pritchett, Timothy F. (Tim)   AFMC/FM            76783         timothy.prithcett@wpafb.af.mil
Rearick, Ronald E.            445 CES/CEO
Robinson, Scott A.            88 DS/SGD          79576         scott.robinson@wpafb.af.mil
Ross, James C., Jr.           ASC/AEP            58631         james.ross@wpafb.af.mil
Salinas, Rene E. (Ed)         AFMC/A1SE          73793         Ed.Salinas@wpafb.af.mil
Scheffler, Tamara A. (Tami)   AFMC/CR            70378         tamara.scheffler@wpafb.af.mil
Schultz, Perry J.             AFMC/A60M          77374         perry.schultz@wpafb.af.mil

path: w://chiefs/chiefsroster.doc
                                                                              FOR OFFICIAL USE ONLY
                                                                              FOR OFFICIAL USE ONLY
NAME                        OFC SYM             PHONE         E-MAIL
Schumpert, Eugene S III     AFMC/SGC            63660         eugene.schumpert@wpafb.af.mil
Sease, Keenan A.            AFMC/PK             77421         keenan.sease@wpafb.af.mil
Simpson, Paul J.            88 MDOS/SGOHC       72609         paul.simpson@wpafb.af.mil
Slone, Craig E.             645MATS             46248         craig.slone@wpafb.af.mil
Smith, Jimmy D.             AFMC/A6             75250
Smith, Martin K. (Kent)     88 ABW/CCC          77766         martin.smith@wpafb.af.mil
Smittle, Carlos E.          88 SFS/SFM          76263         carlos.smittle@wpafb.af.mil
Spiridigliozzi, JoAnn       NASIC/RI            72390         josephine.spiridigliozzi@wpafb.af.mil
Stephenson, Michael J.      NASIC/CCS           75120         michael.stephenson2@wpafb.af.mil
Stiff, Dennis               AFMC/CG             74945         dennis.stiff@wpafb.af.mil
*Strohecker, Eric M.        AFBF                63320         eric.strohecker@wpafb.af.mil
*Thomas, Juan               HQ AFMC/IGIR
Todd, Francis J.            ASC/YFSP            4-5243        francis.todd@asc-yf.wpafb.af.mil
Truesdale, Randy            ASC/DPV             5-4905        randall.truesdale@wpafb.af.mil
Turner, Albert              NASIC/SC            23180         albert.turner@wpafb.af.mil
Turner, Jonathan D.         AFMC/               40089         jonathan.turner@wpafb.af.mil
Valencia, Ernie R.          AFMC/A4MW           63698         ernie.valencia@wpafb.af.mil
Walker, Craig E.            AFMC/A4RV           7-4465        craig.walker@wpafb.af.mil
Wallace, Steven L.          AFCSC               986-8360      steven.wallace@wpafb.af.mil
Walsh, Clarence H.(Hank)    AFIT/CEM            55654x3553    clarence.walsh@afit.edu
White, Kevin D.             88 MDOS/SGOMC       71782         kevin.white2@wpafb.af.mil
Williams, Heather J.        88 MGS/CCC          73529         heather.williams@wpafb.af.mil




                                                                                 Other ASC Chiefs

Battenberg, James (Pat) 311 HSW/CCC       DSN: 240-2920
Mouser, Aaron D.       445th AW/CCC      DSN: 787-7662, ext 4274
Rasor, Ronald D.       178 FW/CCC        DSN: 346-2228        ronald.rasor@ohspri.ang.af.mil

* (Denotes CMSgt Selects)


Call DSN: 787-7766 for any changes. Or e-mail TSgt Lisa Coker (88 ABW/CCC)

INFORMATION PROTECTED BY THE PRIVACY ACT OF 1974 AUTHORIZED BY TITLE 10, UNITED STATES CODE, SECTION 8013. RELEASE OF PERSONAL INFORMATION
                                 IS NOT AUTHORIZED EXCEPT WITH THE PERMISSION OF THE PERSON INVOLVED




path: w://chiefs/chiefsroster.doc
                                                                              FOR OFFICIAL USE ONLY