Docstoc

YC Teams

Document Sample
YC Teams Powered By Docstoc
					N

Yacht Club Challenge - Annapolis to Newport 2007
57 Total Entries as of Wednesday, May 23, 2007 SAIL No. BOAT NAME CAPTAIN TEAM

93488

Grace

Larry Snavely Sabre 362 lsnavely@snavelyassociates.com James C. Wilson J 42 james.c.wilson@verizon.com Chloe O'Rourke wpaulreed@aol.com Bob Sopka rsopka@wexis.com Beneteau First 36.

75

Ceol Mor

63636

Sonrisa

USA

Infrared

Baltic 35

American Yacht Club
USA Xcelsior Todd LaBaugh todd@itpros.com X-Yacht IMX-45

Annapolis YC
40738 Maggie Peter C. Scheidt scheidtp@nih.gov Richard W. Born rwb904@aol.com J/35

51120

Windborn

J120

USA

Donnybrook

Jim Muldoon Custom james.muldoon@metcor.com Paul Ryan CS 40 TM DK paulhryan@comcast.net Mark Myers Swan 51 mmyers@atlanticarts.com Ed Freitag efreitag@aol.com Beneteau First 40.

43655

Wharf Rat

43551

Tonic

US 93

Downtime

50016

Godspeed

Douglas Kinney Hinckley South-W rhoffer@dbindustrialgroup.com

Wednesday, May 23, 2007

Page 1 of 5

SAIL No. BOAT NAME 4 Diesel 124

CAPTAIN Tate M russack J124 tate@loganrussacklaw.com John H. Ferman jf.hpa@sso.org Bristol 33

TEAM

29

Mistoffelees

USA

Making Waves

James Praley Beneteau First 40. wemiller@qinetiq-us.com David Sharpe dsharpe@aol.com J/120

50345

Antares

51425

Privateer III

Thad L Bench Sabre 402 thad@benchworks.com David Askew daskew@usalco.com J120

52318

Flying Jenny V

CBYRA
10674 Anytime Walter Shoemaker sailor@netrax.net Hinckley B40 Mar

Corinthian YC of America
USA Upgrade Peter Gibbons-Neff Farr395 peter.gibbonsneff@smithbarney.com

Corinthian YC Philadelphia
32834 Spirit John Gregg john.gregg@ubs.com Philip P. W. Parish jbparish@dmv.com Michael M. Cone mikemcone@aol.com Djoerd Hoekstra djoerd@aol.com Baltic38DP

87526

Grey Ghost

Zaal 38

Corinthian YC Philadelphia

3815

Actaea

Hinckley Bermuda

Corinthian YC Philadelphia

18443

Akela III

Swan 43

Corinthian YC Philadelphia

Cruising Club of America
50953 Dolphin Henry Morgan amorgan@jhmi.edu J/42

Eastport YC

Wednesday, May 23, 2007

Page 2 of 5

SAIL No. BOAT NAME 422 Valiant

CAPTAIN Mark Duehmig Tartan 34 mark.duehmig@EncompassFilmWorks.com Richard Ewing rjewingjr@verizon.net Tapio Saavalainen KalevalaII@aol.com Beneteau First 42

TEAM Eastport YC

63320

Molto Bene

Eastport YC

52439

Kalevala II

GS 37 B&C

Eastport YC

Herrington Harbor SA
50685 Mystique Joe Rendzio winkelmanb@nga.mil C&C 38

Key Biscayne YC
USA Primal Scream Steven Stollman C&C 115 smstollman@yahoo.com Raymond Sullivan keycbm@aol.com Dufour 44

63

Second Wind

KIRF
40105 Red Dragon Chris Bardwell-Jones cbj@bardac.com J-35

Magothy River SA
93113 Ravenous Ed Poe J-42 (2001) ed.poe@smithbarney.com

Naval Academy SS
50836 Razor's Edge Frank Kendall frnkkendl@aol.com Sabre 362

NA-11

Swift

Mark McClure Navy 44 markmcclure@nomail.net Rich Kinard, CAPT, USNR RichKinard@usa.net Midn 1/c Chris Hamilton ofc61026@usna.edu O'Day 37 cc Cutte

Naval Academy SS

93240

Sabrina

USA

Tomcat

Farr 53

Naval Academy SS

USA

American Promise

Ryan England Hood Custom 60 ryanengland@nomail.net

Wednesday, May 23, 2007

Page 3 of 5

SAIL No. BOAT NAME USA Polaris

CAPTAIN James Lawsing lawsing@nomail.net Taylor 49

TEAM Naval Academy SS

New York YC
52488 SirenSong Tom Carroll J 133 thomas.carroll@prudential.com Scott H Dinhofer sd@twgco.com Lawrence Cohen lcohen@vanblk.com J44 New York YC

44007

Brown-eyed Girl

New York YC

USA

Dawn Treader

Swan 48 MKII

New York YC

Riverside Yacht Club
USA Great Shoal Walton Alder alderw@aol.com X-40/Sloop

Severn River YC
50787 Schematic Bob Fox J/42 bfox@fox-architects.com

Severn SA
53352 Air Mail Tom Carrico Beneteau 1Ton airmail53352@comcast.net Greg Leonard J120 ayc@tracyleonard.com

53520

Heron

Southern Maryland SA
23798 Pursuit Norman L Dawley Custom 48 normdawley@norms-site.com

Southern YC
28385 Decision Stephen Murray Reichel-Pugh TP5 ggunneman@dq-yachts.com

SRSA
43765 X-Citation 2 Clarke V. Slaymaker ritterlinda@msn.com X-119

Storm Trysail C

Wednesday, May 23, 2007

Page 4 of 5

SAIL No. BOAT NAME USA Sjambok

CAPTAIN Michael Brennan RP 45 bosunys@hotmail.com

TEAM

Tred Avon YC
USA Ariel James P Thompson MD jplaceo@yahoo.com Jack Yaissle aspire@ptd.net Sean Callahan jscall1@verizon.net Swan 47 CB Tred Avon YC

USA

Amadeus

IMX-40

Tred Avon YC

36003

Bingo

NY 36 modified

Tred Avon YC

US Coast Guard Academy
42324 Glory Robert Lally J-44 colin.b.macinnes@uscg.mil

West River SC
93499 Valkryie David Andril dandril@velaw.com Beneteau First 44.

Wicomico YC
53462 Touche Robert Dickey dickey@intercom.net Comet 36

YRALIS
23262 Twiga David Esseks Peterson 34 david.esseks@usdoj.gov

Wednesday, May 23, 2007

Page 5 of 5