Docstoc

AUTHENTIC CAMPAIGNER RECOMMENDED SUTLERS

Document Sample
AUTHENTIC CAMPAIGNER RECOMMENDED SUTLERS Powered By Docstoc
					SUTLERS Matt Woodburn http://www.hometown.aol.com/rmwoodburn/myhomepage/sale.html Bender Hats http://www.benderhats.com/ Carter & Jasper’s http://www.carterandjasper.com/ CJ Daley Historical Reproductions http://www.cjdaley.com/ Corner Clothiers http://www.cornerclothiers.com/ Jersey Skillet Licker http://www.skilletlicker.com/servlet/StoreFront L.D. Haning & Co. http://www.ldhaning.com/products.html Orchard Hill Sutlery http://www.orchardhillsutlery.com/ Trans-Mississippi Depot http://www.trans-mississippi.com/ Wambaugh, White, & Company http://www.wwandcompany.com/ Coon River Mercantile www.coonriver.com James Country Mercantile www.jamescountry.com Fall Creek Sutlery www.fcsutler.com

R & K Sutlery www.sutlery.com Doc Eli’s Period Products http://mach3ww.com/~civilwar/ Aston Sutler http://www.astonsutler.com/ Blockade Runner http://www.blockaderunner.com/ Brigade Sutler http://stores.brigadesutler.com/StoreFront.bok The Buckskinner Sutlery http://mgsutlers.1hwy.com/ C & C Sutlery http://www.ccsutlery.com/ C & D Jarnagin Company http://www.jarnaginco.com/ C.J. Daley Historical Reproductions http://www.cjdaley.com/ Crescent City Sutler http://www.crescentcitysutler.com/ D & N Mercantile http://store01.prostores.com/servlet/dandnmercantile/StoreFront Fair Oaks Sutlery http://www.fairoakssutler.com/ Frazer Brothers http://www.frazerbrothers.com/ Galla Rock Mercantile http://www.gallarock.com/index.html

Gentlemen's Emporium, The http://www.gentlemansemporium.com/index.php James Country Mercantile http://www.jamescountry.com/ Jas. Townsend & Son http://www.jastown.com/ Jay's Wholesale Sutlery http://mgsutlers.1hwy.com/ Maryland Sutler http://www.marylandsutler.com/ Mercury Supply Company Sutler http://www.mercurysutler.com/ Milk Creek Mercantile Co. http://www.molalla.net/~milkcrk/index.html Orchard Hill Sutlery http://orchardhillsutlery.com/ Quartermaster Shop http://www.cwartillery.org/qmaster.html R&K Sutlery http://st98.startlogic.com/~sutleryc/cgi-bin/perlstore/html/index.html Regimental Quartermaster http://www.regtqm.com/ S & S Sutler http://www.ss-sutler.com/ Susquehanna Sutlery http://www.susquehannasutlery.com/

Upper Mississippi Valley Mercantile Co. http://www.umvmco.com/ War Wares http://www.warwares.com/servlet/StoreFront

LEATHER GOODS & FABRICS Dell's Leather Works http://www.dellsleatherworks.com/ Period Leather Co. http://www.periodleather.com/ Ruby Jane Vintage & Reproduction Wares http://www.rubyjane.com/

LADIES FASHIONS Alter Years http://www.alteryears.com/ Bonnie Bleu Bonnets http://www.civil-war-bonnet.com/index.html?979855295090 Civil War Lady http://www.civilwarlady.com/ Harriet's TCS, LLC http://harriets.com/ Maggie May Fashions http://www.maggiemayfashions.com/ The Costume Gallery http://costumegallery.com/ Heirloom Emporium http://www.heirloomemporium.com/ Ladies' Parlor

http://www.theladiesparlor.com/ The Yankee Reb http://yankeereb.bigstep.com/

BLACKSMITHS Old South Blacksmiths http://yankeereb.bigstep.com/

PERIOD CLOTHING 19th Century Clothiers & Drygoods http://hometown.aol.com/cwdrygoods/myhomepage/business.html Allen's Laurel Hill Sutlery http://www.civilwarsutlery.com/ Amazon Dry Goods http://www.amazondrygoods.com/ Azra Historical Resources http://www.ushist.com/ Chile-N-Crackers Reproductions http://home.mlode.com/~jimnlindy/ Frazer Brothers Sutlery http://www.frazerbrothers.com/ Galla Rock Mercantile http://www.gallarock.com/ Greenwood Mercantile http://www.greenwood-mercantile.com/ Laughing Moon Mercantile http://www.lafnmoon.com/ Originals By Kay http://www.originals-by-kay.com/

Past Patterns http://www.pastpatterns.com/ Past Reflections http://www.cwartillery.org/pastref.html Reproduction Fabrics http://www.reproductionfabrics.com/ Ruby Jane http://www.rubyjane.com/ Somewhere In Time Clothiers http://hometown.aol.com/S0MEWHERENTHYME/index.html Timeless Stitches http://www.tstitches.com/

TENTS Panther Primitives http://www.pantherprimitives.com/

MUSIC Music Hall http://www.minstrelbanjos.com/

HATS Clearwater Hats http://www.clearwaterhats.com/ Dirty Billy's Hats http://dirtybillyshats.com/ Hatcrafters http://www.hatcrafters.com/

WEAPONRY The Arsenal http://members.aol.com/usarsenal/ The Company Quartermaster http://members.verizon.net/~vze3jhwa/ Dixie Gun Works http://www.dixiegunworks.com/ Jefferson Armory http://www.jeffersonarmory.com/ Military Warehouse http://www.milwarehouse.com/ Navy Arms http://www.navyarms.com/ Replica Guns and Swords http://www.replicagunsswords.com/ Richmond Arsenal http://www.richmondarsenal.com/ United States Firearms Manufacturing Co http://www.richmondarsenal.com/

WOODWORKING Charlie's Boatworks http://charliesboatworks.home.comcast.net/ Greenewood http://greenewood.freeyellow.com/ Headquarters Tent http://www.theheadquarterstent.com/ PUBLICATIONS America's Civil War

http://home.ptd.net/~nikki/civilwar.htm Camp Chase Gazette http://www.campchase.com/news/index.asp Civil War Book Review Magazine http://www.cwbr.com/ Civil War Books http://memory.loc.gov/ammem/ndlpcoop/moahtml/mncspcival.html Civil War Historian http://www.civilwarhistorian.com/ Morningside Bookshop http://www.morningsidebooks.com/ The Confederate Bookstore http://www.civilwar.net/civilwar/bookreview.htm Owens & Ramsey http://www.owensandramsey.com/ Shamrock Hill Books http://www.bookguy.com/ Sullivan Press http://www.sullivanpress.com/Civil_war.htm Two Trails Publishing http://www.civilwarbooklady.com/ EYEWARE Antique Optics http://members.aol.com/antqoptics/antqoptics.html CARPETBAGS The Carpetbagger http://www.thecarpetbagger.com/sutlers.htm

PHOTOGRAPHY Virtual Civil War http://www.mikelynaugh.com/VirtualCivilWar/index1024.htm MUSIC Civil War Midi Music http://home.att.net/~dmercado/music.htm NATIONAL PARKS SYSTEM Civil War Soldiers & Sailors System http://www.itd.nps.gov/cwss/ WEB GROUPS & ONLINE PUBLICATIONS Watchdog Review http://www.watchdogreview.com/ OTHER The American Civil War Homepage http://sunsite.utk.edu/civil-war/ LIBRARY OF CONGRESS Civil War Maps http://memory.loc.gov/ammem/collections/civil_war_maps/ Selected Civil War Photographs http://memory.loc.gov/ammem/cwphtml/cwphome.html Lincoln Papers http://memory.loc.gov/ammem/alhtml/malhome.html The Regular’s http://www.usregulars.com/


				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:385
posted:11/29/2009
language:English
pages:9