Docstoc

WIC Member List - DOC

Document Sample
WIC Member List - DOC Powered By Docstoc
					Workforce Information Council 2009
Updated January 5, 2009

Federal Bureau of Labor Statistics John Filemyr Chief, Division of Federal-State Cooperative Programs Office of Field Operations Bureau of Labor Statistics 2 Massachusetts Ave., NE, Rm. 2985 Washington, DC 20212 Phone: (202) 691- 5750 FAX:(202) 691-5755 e-mail: filemyr_j@bls.gov John M. Galvin Associate Commissioner Bureau of Labor Statistics 2 Massachusetts Ave., NE, Rm 4945 Washington, D.C. 20212 Phone: (202) 691-6400 FAX: (202) 691-6425 e-mail: galvin_j@bls.gov Patricia Getz Assistant Commissioner Bureau of Labor Statistics 2 Massachusetts Ave, NE, Rm. 4840 Washington, DC 20212 Phone: (202) 691-6521 FAX: (202) 691-6644 e-mail: Getz_P@bls.gov Dixie Sommers Assistant Commissioner Bureau of Labor Statistics 2 Massachusetts Avenue, NE, Room 2135 Washington, D.C. 20212 Phone: (202) 691-5701 Fax: (202) 691-5745 e-mail: Sommers.Dixie@bls.gov State Members Region 1 Roger Therrien Director, Office of Research Connecticut Department of Labor 200 Folly Brook Boulevard Wethersfield, CT 06109-1114 Phone: (860) 263-6255 FAX (860) 263-6263 e-mail: roger.therrien@po.state.ct.us Region 2 Dr. Peter Neenan Director, Research & Statistics Division New York State Department of Labor State Office Building Campus Building 12, Rm. 400 Albany, NY 12240 Phone: (518) 457-3805 FAX: (518) 485-1773 Peter.Neenan@labor.state.ny.us Region 3 Deep Gupta Director Center for Workforce Information and Analysis Pennsylvania Department of Labor and Industry Room #220, 7th & Forster St. Labor and Industry Building Harrisburg, PA 17121 Phone: (717) 787-3266 FAX: (717) 772-2168 e-mail: dgupta@state.pa.us Region 4 Rebecca Rust Director, Labor Market Statistics Center Florida Agency for Workforce Innovation Caldwell Building G-020 107 E. Madison St. Tallahassee, FL 32399 Phone: (850) 245-7257 Fax: (850) 245-7204 e-mail: rebecca.rust@flaawi.com

Thomas Nardone Assistant Commissioner Bureau of Labor Statistics 2 Massachusetts Ave, NE, Rm. 4675 Washington, DC 20212 Phone: (202) 691-6379 FAX: (202) 691-6426 e-mail: Nardone_T@bls.gov

Jay Mousa Regional Commissioner Bureau of Labor Statistics 230 South Dearborn Street Chicago, Illinois 60604 Phone: (312) 353-7226 FAX: (312) 353-1103 e-mail: Mousa.jay@bls.gov

1

Region 5 Dr. Keith Ewald Bureau Chief Labor Market Information Bureau Department of Job and Family Services 4020 East 5th Street. Columbus, OH 43219 [Mailing address: P.O. Box 1618 Columbus, OH 43216-1618] Phone: (614) 466-9820 FAX: (614) 572-9621 e-mail : ewaldk@odjfs.state.oh.us

Region 10 Graham Slater Administrator for Research Oregon Department of Employment 875 Union Street, NE Salem, Oregon 97311 Phone: (503) 947-1212 FAX: (503) 947-1210 e-mail: Graham.J.Slater@state.or.us

Region 6 Mark Hughes Director Mark Hughes, Director Labor Market Information Texas Workforce Commission 9001 North I-35 Suite 103A Austin, TX 78753 Phone: (512) 491-4802 FAX: (512) 491-4904 Mark.Hughes@twc.state.tx.us Region 7 William C. Niblack LMI Manager MO Economic Research & Information Center Missouri Department of Economic Development 301 West High St., Rm. 580 PO Box 3150 Jefferson City, MO 65102-3150 Phone: (573) 751-3637 FAX: (573) 751-7160 william.niblack@ded.mo.gov Region 8 Tom Gallagher Manager, Research and Planning Wyoming Department of Employment Post Office Box 2760 Casper, WY 82602 Phone: (307) 473-3801 FAX: (307) 473-3806 e-mail: tgalla@state.wy.us Region 9 Steve Saxton Chief, Labor Market Information Division California Employment Development Department – MIC57 7000 Franklin Blvd., Building 1000 Sacramento, CA 95823 Phone: (916) 262-2602 Fax: (916) 262-1594 e-mail: Steve.Saxton@edd.ca.gov

Federal Participants Employment and Training Administration Michael Harding Division of Workforce System Support Office of Workforce Investment Employment and Training Administration 200 Constitution Ave., NW, Rm. C-4510 Washington, DC 20210 Phone: (202) 693-2921 e-mail: Harding.Michael@dol.gov Anthony D. Dais Division of Workforce System Support Office of Workforce Investment Employment and Training Administration 200 Constitution Ave, N.W., Room C-4510 Washington, DC 20210 Phone: (202) 693-2784 e-mail: Dais.Anthony@dol.gov Gay Gilbert Administrator, Office of Workforce Investment Employment and Training Administration 200 Constitution Ave., NW, Rm. S-4231 Washington, DC 20210 Phone: (202) 693-3980 e-mail: Gilbert.Gay@dol.gov Janet Sten Chief, Division of Workforce System Support Office of Workforce Investment Employment and Training Administration 200 Constitution Ave, N.W., Room C-4510 Washington, DC 20210 Phone: (202) 693-2793 e-mail: Sten.Janet@dol.gov

Workforce Information Council Staff Gary Crossley Executive Director Workforce Information Council 15 Pony Lane Charleston, SC 29407 Phone: (843) 452-4121/cell (843) 763-5725/home e-mail: wicedtoyou@yahoo.com


				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Tags: Member, List
Stats:
views:143
posted:11/27/2009
language:English
pages:3
Description: WIC Member List