Docstoc

RECREATIONAL TRAILS PROGRAM

Document Sample
RECREATIONAL TRAILS PROGRAM Powered By Docstoc
					RECREATIONAL TRAILS PROGRAM Trails Advisory Committee VOTING Members List September 2008 (updated) Michelle Stryker, Acting Trails Grant Administrator (Facilitator) 1. Jason Albers- Great Plains Trails Network PO Box 22882 Lincoln, NE 68542 (402) 432-9085 Email: jason@alberstechnologies.com 2. Steve Woerth - Nebraska Trails Council RT. 1 Box 39A Brownville, NE 68321 (402) 825-5491 W Email: scwoert@nppd.com 3. Jamie Sich- Nebraska Horse Council 2323 Bellwood #16 Grand Island, NE 68801 (308) 384-0310 W Email:jamie@toners-inc.com 4. Steve Scarpello- Administrator Omaha Parks and Rec. Dept. 1819 Farnam St. Ste. 701 Omaha, NE 68183 (402) 444-5901 (work) Email: sscarpello@ci.omaha.ne.us 5. Chris Didamo 8014 Cedar Island Rd. Bellevue, NE 68147-2010 (402) 612-0269 Email: nohvcc@cox.net Alt: Ken Vice 6921 S. 51st Street Lincoln, NE 68516 (402) 421-7214 Email: canadaken_vice@yahoo.com Alt: Don Van Driest 4912 South 86th Street Omaha, NE 68127-2611 (402) 339-1144 (home) Email: ddriest@msn.com Alt: Tammy Vasa 2723 County Rd. ‘M’ Weston, NE 68070 (402) 308-2555 Email: tvasa@nntc.net Alt: Patrice Slaven- Parks Planner same

(402) 444-3977 (work) Email: pslaven@ci.omaha.ne.us Alt: Charles Jones 1122 S. 32nd Street Omaha, NE 68105 Email: kodiak@phonet.com

6. Pat Reznicek- Nebraska Snowmobile Assoc. Alt: Earl Martens-ET’s Lawn & Leisure 240 County Road ‘P’ PO Box 296 North Bend, NE 68649 Syracuse, NE 68446 (402) 652-8148 (402) 269-3384 Email: prs@starband.net Email: etlawnleisure@alltel.net 7. Kent Miller, GM-Twin Platte NRD PO Box 1347 North Platte, NE 69103-1347 (308) 535-8080 Alt: Bob Hilske, GM Nemaha NRD 62161 Hwy 136 Tecumseh, NE 68450 (402) 335-3325

Email: komiller@tpnrd.org 8. Lisa Heiser-USFS 125 North Main Street Chadron, NE 69337 (308) 432-0330 Email: lheiser@fs.fed.us 9. Troy Hilyard- Monument Valley Pathways 1110 Circle Drive Ste. 100 Scottsbluff, NE 69361 (308) 632-6570 Email: thilyard@falcocpa.com 10. Lyle Minshull-City of North Platte 6840 W. Hwy 30 North Platte, NE 69101 (308) 535-6706 Email: MinsuhllLB@ci.north-platte.ne.us 11. Dan Nitzel-NOHVA 2231 West 10th Street Grand Island, NE 68803 (308) 381-2143 Email: dnitzel@charter.net

Email: bhilske@nemahanrd.org Alt: Patti Barney-USFS PO Box 39 Halsey, NE 69142 (308) 533-2257 Email: pbarney@fs.fed.us Alt: Perry Mader- Dir. of Parks 1818 Ave. A Scottsbluff, NE 69361-2895 (308) 630-6238 Email: pmader@scottsbluff.org Alt: Darrell Mueller 1300 S. McDonald Rd. North Platte, NE 69101-6435 Email: muellerdl@ci.north-platte.ne.us Alt: Mike Carrick 27255 F Street Waterloo, NE 68069 (402) 630-7056 Email: mikey@nohva.com

RECREATIONAL TRAILS PROGRAM Technical Advisory Committee- NON-VOTING Members September 2008 (update) 1. Stacy Stupka-Burda Nebraska State Historical Society PO Box 82554 Lincoln, NE 68501-2554 (402) 471-4770 Email: sstupka-burda@nebraskahistory.org 2. Justin Luther Federal Highway Administration Federal Building 100 Centennial Mall North Room 220 Lincoln, NE 68508-3851 (402) 437-5964 Email: justin.luther@fhwa.dot.gov 3. Neil Janssen (ADA Advisor) NGPC 2200 N. 33rd St. Lincoln, NE 68503-0370 (402) 471-5573 Email: neil.janssen@nebraska.gov 4. Tom Doering Nebraska Department of Economic Development PO Box 94666 Lincoln, NE 68509-4666 (402) 471-3784 Email: tdoering@nebraska.gov 5. Duane Westerholt Nebraska Game and Parks Commission 2200 N. 33rd Street Lincoln, NE 68503-0370 (402) 471-5511 Email: duane.westerholt@nebraska.gov 6. Tim Montgomery (402) 471-5424 Nebraska Game and Parks Commission 2200 N. 33rd St. Lincoln, NE 68503-0370 Email: tim.montgomery@nebraska.gov


				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Stats:
views:43
posted:11/27/2009
language:English
pages:3
Description: RECREATIONAL TRAILS PROGRAM