Docstoc

Friends - DOC

Document Sample
Friends - DOC Powered By Docstoc
					Class of 1969
Name (Last, First) Baker, Edwin L. Buderer(Trout),Lynn L. Cassidy(Davlin),Elizabeth Cundari, Anthony Denny, Susan Fearing, Kenneth Fosco, Steve & Anne Fox, Arnie Freeze(Mussell), Kathline Lindsley(Strohl), Ruth Matz, Leonard Pensiero, Christopher Printy, Jeff Shepherd(Varner), Kathy Seiler(Redman), Peggy Smith, Glenn Stacey(Romigh), Libbie Ronald Zorn Perkins High School teacher College, Profession, or City E-mail addresses, if any.

Shipping Manager Robert Sponer Galleries Need updated address Wylie, TX Accounting Supervisor at Anderson Co. Dental Hygienist, Sandusky Delphi Automotive, Sandusky Mill Valley, CA Music Director, WCLC, Jamestown TN CEO & Office Manager, Fosco Cement, Sandusky Wal-Mart Home Office Bentonville, Arkansas Huron, OH Retired Speech Therapist Jackson, MI Public Schools LBuderer@netzero.net RTCLIZ@aol.com acundari@neo.rr.com kjdenny@aol.com kennfearing@netscape.net moomy25@aol.com fox@ipa.net kmus309@hotmail.com strohl@toast.net lmm50@comcast.net cpensiero@woh.rr.com Need updated address Financial Secretary for The Chapel Need updated address in Sandusky Gifted Specialist, Lakota Schools Centerville, OH B-747 Aviation Safety Inspector Anchorage, Alaska Beloit, OH sredman@woh.rr.com glenn.r.smith@faa.gov romsix@roadrunner.com Need updated address

Class of 1968
Name (Last, First) Bays (Pollack), Susan Castello, Thomas Harple (Graham), Agnes Irvine(Barnum), Martha Meese, Terry Speer, Stephen H. Swain, Mike College, Profession, or City Pleasant Elementary, Norwalk, Ohio Retired from Ford Motor Co. Norwalk, Ohio Retired, Sandusky, OH Huron, OH E-mail addresses, if any. Need updated address tlc2002@comcast.net Need updated address Charli72@aol.com wex309@aol.com mmas1428@aol.com

City of Sandusky, Sandusky, Ohio Need updated address

Whaley, Thomas

flatwater@mac.com

Class of 1967
Name (Last, First) Bruens(Meese), Trisha Hall(Wittmer),Kathy Leittzke, Tom Trout (White), Cathy Wittmer, David A. Sandusky, Ohio Retired GM College, Profession, or City Huron, OH Medical Staff Secretary Providence Hospital, Inc. E-mail addresses, if any. wex309@aol.com kwitt99@aol.com Tom.leitzke@gmail.com CWhite2287@aol.com kwitt99@aol.com

Class of 1966
Name (Last, First) McKinney (Cook), J. Renee Mielke(Williams), Pat Nickols(Pizzino), Marjorie Otherson, Jeffrey Palmison, John College, Profession, or City Retired labeling coordinator Abbott Laboratories Title I teacher/coordinator Margaretta Local Schools Quality Assurance Coordinator Newark, OH San Diego, California Delphi Retiree Sandusky, OH E-mail addresses, if any. naenae43211@yahoo.com boga_st_pr@noeca.esu.k12.oh.us mrgns@yahoo.com jotherson@cox.net jcpalmison@yahoo.com

Printy, Susan Purtee, Cheryl Weltle (Miller), Vickie Ziegler, Wally Zorn, David P.

Assistant Professor of Educational Administration; sprinty@msu.edu Ph.d from OSU LPN getting RN at Columbus State sensuousc@sbcglobal.net Huron, OH Huron, Ohio CPA Huron, OH vikkiem@yahoo.com Zieg1102@AOL.com dz3d@aol.com

Class of 1965
Name (Last, First) Eckhoff, Allen Fleming (Johnston), Linda Gettell(Featherston), Donna College, Profession, or City Retired high school teacher Kalkaska, MI Castalia, Ohio Website Designer, Los Angeles , CA E-mail addresses, if any topcard@shianet.org lljohnston@ovh.state.oh.us feather2@attbi.com

Gioffredo(Kowalk),Carol Jones(Sukke), Nancy L. Lindsley(Hime), Janet Jenkins, Tom May, Jack Miller, Stephen J.

Homemaker Sandusky, OH Financial Consultant Norwalk, OH Huron, OH Owner of Health Plus Sandusky, OH Firefighter Lorain, OH Assistant Fire Chief, Savannah Fire & Emergency Services, Savannah, GA Retired Systems Analyst Springfield, IL Click here for free video 2nd grade teacher, Furry Elementary School Owner, Source One Consulting Perkins Township, OH

SteelerCK@aol.com nancy.sukke@mciworldcom.com moveto:JHime27598@aol.com tommy00908@aol.com jackvette@adelphia.net Hazmoid401@aol.com

Morey, Larry Pavia (Baer), Marie Printy, Mike

kimmylm@springnet1.com Need updated address mjprinty@aol.com

Pullano, Rand

Retired Huron High School Art Teacher, Owner of American Driving School rpullano@aol.com and Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Ameritech Retiree, Fremont, Ohio Dlp2005@woh.rr.com Packaging Engineering Design Consultant Amherst, OH Owner of Real Estate Investment Co. Phoenix, AZ Need updated address

Pump, Duane Shadle, Donald Vassallo, Jim Woell, Dan

jlv4233@msn.com Need updated address

Class of 1964
Name (Last, First) Aaron, Edward Coffey, Henry L. Greer(Wilkinson), Carol R. Hewitt, William R. Hotchkiss(Hauck), Emily Hughes, Michael W. Big Canoe, GA College, Profession, or City Courtesy Auto-Sales Sandusky, OH Sandusky, Ohio Speech Pathologist Cottonwood, AZ E-mail addresses, if any Need updated address Need updated address Need updated address wrhewitt@sbcglobal.net robbandem@yahoo.com Retired Military Big time volunteer at local animal Need updated address shelter Investments Newton Junction, NH

Leeper, Neal McDonald(Twymon-Aaron), Willie McEowen, Don Myers (Deehr), Judith K. Nissen, Gary Schroeder, Ron Wesnitzer, Joseph

Engineer-Engine Division of John Deere-Cedar Falls. IA

nleeper@cfu.net

Financial Counselor Need updated address Firelands Regional Medical Center Retired--Self Employed Milan, Ohio HPE Teacher Huron, OH Retired Avon Lake, OH CEO Mark Advertising, Inc. Sandusky, OH dme1@buckeye-express.com Need updated address need updated address ronsch8268@aol.com joewest@nwonline.net

Class of 1963
Name (Last, First) Creston(Kaiser), Diane Deehr, David W., D.O. Grimes (March),Patricia Lowry(Kline), Andrea College, Profession, or City Administrator St. Stephen Kiddie College Sandusky, OH Milan, Ohio Homemaker Keokuk, IA E-mail addresses, if any Need updated address ddeehr@yanhoo.com

Centra Credit Union Fostoria, OH mailto:lpmarch@aol.comm andrea_kline@hotmail.com

Class of 1962
Name (Last, First) Cummings(Ramos), Carolyn Garner, Ron Greer (Hudson), Diane Puckrin(Van Fleet), Ruth Ann Stimmel (Fair), Judy College, Profession, or City Sandusky, OH Park Ranger, Friday Harbor, WA Moriarty, New Mexico Retired PC & L Delphi Sandusky E-mail addresses, if any tcramos2@aol.com rggarner@centurytel.net ziaminx@aol.com andelerav@aol.com rfair@thirdplanet.net

Class of 1961
Name (Last, First) College, Profession, or City Professor, University of N. Carolina College of Engineering Sandusky, OH Attorney Richmond, VA Retired from Owens Illinois Toledo, OH E-mail addresses, if any

Braun, Ed Crist, Stan Dray, Mark Gast, Ron

braun@uncc.edu Slcanrc613@aol.com mdray@hunton.com regast@cox.net

Grimes, John Horvath(Clark), Candy Kirkbride(Baab), Linda Lindsley (Kingsley), Peg March, Larry Pascoe(Dray), Jonadell Pratt, Dr. Harrison Puckrin, Allen Sidoti(Pack),Billie Jean Schlessman (Voight), Ann

Retired National Security Agency Teaches computer skills to senior citizens after retiring from Norwalk Furniture Harlingen, TX Teacher in Michigan Retired Perkins Elementary Teacher Huron, Ohio Retired teacher Richmond, VA D.O. in Des Moines, IA Farmer, Sandusky, OH Huron, OH Retired Administrator, Stein Hospice, Sandusky

treespirits@embarqmail.mail candy321@sc2000.net lbaab@hotmail.com venbucc@aol.com

Toledo Molding & Die, Carey, Ohio lpmarch@aol.com mdray@hunton.com hwpratt@netins.net JPuckrin@aol.com Bpbphuron@aol.com annsvoight@buckeye-express.com


				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Stats:
views:541
posted:11/26/2009
language:English
pages:5