A practice wall for Bush Hill Park tennis club

Document Sample
A practice wall for Bush Hill Park tennis club Powered By Docstoc
					Match Fixtures Summer 2009
Sunday 5th April Saturday 18th April Sunday 26th April Thursday 7th May Friday 8th May Friday 8th May Sunday 10th May Tuesday 12th May Wednesday 13th May Thursday 14th May Friday 15th May Friday 15th May Friday 15th May Friday 15th May Tuesday 19th May Tuesday 19th May Wednesday 20th May Thursday 21st May Friday 22nd May Tuesday 26th May Thursday 28th May Thursday 28th May Friday 29th May Sunday 31st May Tuesday 2nd June Friday 5th June Friday 5th June Friday 5th June Tuesday 9th June Wednesday 10th June Thursday 11th June Thursday 11th June Friday 12th June Friday 12th June Sunday 14th June Monday 15th June Tuesday 16th June Tuesday 16th June Thursday 18th June Tuesday 23rd June Wednesday 24th June Wednesday 24th June Wednesday 24th June Thursday 25th June Friday 26th June Friday 26th June Wednesday 1st July Thursday 2nd July Friday 3rd July Friday 3rd July Friday 3rd July Monday 6th July Tuesday 7th July Tuesday 7th July Wednesday 8th July Thursday 9th July Friday 10th July Saturday 11th July Wednesday 15th July Thursday 16th July Monday 20th July Ladies NCL Ladies Ladies NCL Ladies V Ladies I Mens I Ladies NCL Ladies IV Mens IV Ladies II Mens II Ladies III Mens V Mens III Ladies IV Ladies I Mens IV Mens V Ladies III Ladies V Mens III Mens II Ladies II Ladies NCL Mens I Ladies I Ladies IV Ladies V Mens II Mens IV Mens V Mens III Ladies III Ladies II Ladies Ladies I Ladies IV Ladies III Mens I Ladies V Mens IV Mens II Mens V Ladies II Mens III Mens IV Mens I Ladies V Ladies III Ladies IV Mens II Mens IV Mens I Mens III Mens V Ladies II Ladies I Mens V Mens I Ladies II Mens II Middx Cup Winchmore Hill Hazelwood Barnet Winchmore Hill Muswell Hill Meths Vicars Moor Winchmore Hill Muswell Hill Meths Barnet Hackney City Hackney City Mayfield Holtwhites Hadley Wood Muswell Hill URC Conway Enfield Chase Muswell Hill Meths Coolhurst Potters Bar Coolhurst Brackendale Barnet Enfield Vicars Moor Conway Mayfield Hanley Hazelwood NCL Highgate Cricket Hadley Wood Winchmore Hill Enfield Chase Finchley Potters Bar Hornsey Our Lady Muswell Potters Bar Our Lady Muswell Waterfall Vicars Moor Highbury City Bounds Green Hazelwood Highgate Cricket Brackendale Muswell Hill Meths Winchmore Hill Weld Mayfield Muswell Hill Meths Mayfield Hazelwood Stormont Conway Away Home Away Away Home Home Home Away Away Away Home Away Home Home Home Home Home Away Away Away Home Away Away Home Home Home Away Home Away Away Home Away Home Home Home Away Away Home Home Away Home Away Home Away Away Away Away Away Home Home Home Away Home Away Home

Tuesday 21st July Tuesday 21st July Tuesday 21st July Wednesday 22nd July Thursday 23rd July Thursday 23rd July Friday 24th July Tuesday 28th July Thursday 30th July Friday 31st July Friday 31st July Monday 3rd August Tuesday 4th August Tuesday 4th August Wednesday 5th August Friday 7th August

Ladies IV Ladies III Mens IV Mens III Ladies V Ladies I Mens II Ladies IV Ladies V Ladies I Ladies III Mens III Ladies II Mens V Mens IV Mens I

Hanley Wood Vale Potters Bar Hazelwood Weld Winchmore Hill Highgate Cricket Muswell Hill Meths Enfield Chase Coolhurst Highgate Cricket Wood Vale Barnet Winchmore Hill Highgate Cricket Mayfield

Home Away Away Home Home Away Away Home Home Home Away Home Away Away Away Home


				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:4
posted:11/24/2009
language:English
pages:2