Documents
Resources
Learning Center
Upload
Plans & pricing Sign in
Sign Out

localpresidents2012.xls - North Carolina Home Builders Association

VIEWS: 1 PAGES: 9

									First Name Last Name                         Company

Daniel    Adams        Daniel Adams Construction

Johnny    Aheron

Curtis    Barlowe      Barlowe Brothers, LLC

Jack      Boseman      Nationwide Insurance Company

James     Bound        Greencraft, Inc


Pat       Brantley     Pat Brantley Builders


John      Bruce        Bruce & Hook, Inc


Jeff      Buchanan     Buchanan Custom Homes & Renovations


Charles   Dawson       Dawson Construction Services


Judy      DeBoy        DeBoy Construction & Remodeling


Ashley    Elks         A Elks Construction

James
Albert    Falk         Colonnade Construction


Tim       George       Tim George Const.


Dale      Goforth      Classic Homes Inc


Britt     Goodrich     Goodrich Builders


Randy     Griffin      Norandex


Deans     Hackney      Horizon Homes of Wilmington


Steven    Hayes        Steven Hayes Builder


John      Hodgin       John Hodgin Const. Co.
William   Jarman       Jarman Construction


Vaughn    Jarrett      Vaughnn Jarrett Construction


Danny     Kelly        Kelly McArdle Construction


Steve     Kilpatrick   Kilpatrick & Co


Mike      Krauter      Krauter Construction


Matt      Long         Capehart & Washburn


Joseph    Massie       Benchmark Builders of WNC


Bill      McClay       McClay Custom Homes


Steve     McSwain      Maplestone Construction


Bobby     Meares       Lumber River Real Estate


Susanne Moore          Moore Construction Services


Steve     Newcomb      Four Seasons Contractors


Joe       Nottoli      J Douglas Homes


Marcus    Padgett      Cleveland Lumber


Bryan     Parker       Parker General Contractors


Dennis    Pless        DP Contracting and Consulting Inc


Bill      Poteat


David     Pressly      Pressly Development Co


Hector    Ray          HNR Development Company
Matt      Rhodes      M&R Asssociates


Jeff      Sanderson   Whitney Blair Custom Homes


Cindy     Sheldon     DR Horton Homes


John      Simmons     The JR Simmons Company


Mark      Smith       G W Smith Lumber Company


Dan       Smith       Maestro Homes


Ed        Spivey      Spivey Construction


Freddie   Stancil     Stancil Builders


John      Thompson    Trigon of Whiteville NC


Bob       Van Houten BVH Construction


Britney   Wallace     B Wallace Design & Construction


Randy     Warren      Warren Home Improvements


Danny     Watson      Watson Carpet & Tile


Allen     Wells       Seventy West Builders


Tom       Wise        DV Wise
           Address               City      State     Zip      Phone

P.O. Box 3090          Pinehurst          NC       28374   (910)295-1504

524 Ogburn Mill Rd     Stokesdale         NC       27357   (336)643-6985

P.O. Box 2866          Hickory            NC       28603   (828)462-2731

1037 East 10th St      Roanoke Rapids     NC       27870   (252)532-1931

P.O. Box 19051         Asheville          NC       28815   (828)273-0128


1402 Lake Country Dr   Asheboro           NC       27205   (336)953-0852


P.O. Box 397           Murphy             NC       28906   (828)837-3866


303 Barbour Rd #903    Morehead City      NC       28557   (252)659-2477


4105 Sherwood Dr N     Wilson             NC       27896   (252)265-0035


303 Eagle Dr           Kill Devil Hills   NC       27948   (252)207-8912


P.O. Box 20602         Greenville         NC       27858   (252)714-8485


108 Gregg Ct           Moyock             NC       27958   (757)630-0326


111 Kimberly Dr        Mt Airy            NC       27030   (336)374-8759


1620 NC Hwy 163        West Jefferson     NC       28694   (336)846-3600


396 Main St            Lowell             NC       28098   (704)913-7550


200 North Star Dr      Rural Hall         NC       27045   (336)969-2201


P.O. Box 3442          Wilmington         NC       28406   (910)520-6011


28 Hayes Ct            Franklinton        NC       27525   (919)554-6911


3905 Dover Park Rd     Greensboro         NC       27407   (336)299-0980
109 S Queen St              Kinston         NC   28501   (252)939-1238


2914 Jones Dr               Meban           NC   27302   (919)563-3953


1125 E Morehead St Ste203   Charlotte       NC   28204   (704)344-9411


P.O. Box 425                Horse Shoe      NC   28742   (828)891-1791


200 Ashworth Ave            Brevard         NC   28712   (828)421-5768


9872 Hwy 105 South Ste 1    Banner Elk      NC   28604   (828)963-9216


P.O. Box 1194               Waynesville     NC   28786   (828)734-1696


2430 Tram Rd                New Bern        NC   28562   (252)675-3323


1843 Thompson Dr            Winston Salem   NC   27127   (336)776-8020


4310 Ludgate St             Lumberton       NC   28358   (910)739-3336


P.O. Box 340                Glenville       NC   28736   (828)743-4299


P.O. Box 429                Nashville       NC   27856   (252)462-0002


4232 Rock Bridge Rd         High Point      NC   27262   (336)454-3134


P.O. Box 1559               Shelby          NC   28151   (704)487-5263


P.O. Box 639                Benson          NC   27504   (919)701-5200


9707 Christenbury Rd        Concord         NC   28027   (704)970-7268


P.O. Box 850                Morganton       NC   28680   (828)584-3684

1362 Fourth Creek Landing
Drive                       Statesville     NC   28625   (704)872-1000


605 Executive Place Ste B   Fayetteville    NC   28305   (910)483-5307
3484 Cameron Dr               Sanford            NC   27332   (919)776-0129


7269 Beach Dr                 Ocean Isle Beach   NC   28469   (910)575-4900

2000 Aerial Center Pkwy Ste
110B                          Morrisville        NC   27560   (919)460-2981


P.O. Box 884                  Spruce Pine        NC   28777   (828)765-7557


P.O. Box 763                  Lexington          NC   27293   (336)249-4941


P.O. Box 1061                 Youngsville        NC   27596   (919)818-9776


P.O. Box 173                  Collettsville      NC   28611   (828)261-6425


466 Stancil Rd                Angier             NC   27501   (919)639-2073


115 W Main St                 Whiteville         NC   28472   (910)642-7761


P.O. Box 1196                 West End           NC   27376   (910)673-6383


117 Paladin Ct                Durham             NC   27713   (919)623-5631


614 Scotland Ave              Rockingham         NC   28379   (910)895-4725


2129 East Main St             Lincolnton         NC   28092   (704)735-2938


P.O. Box 6430                 Raleigh            NC   27628   (919)995-5755


P.O. Box 4897                 Mooresville        NC   28117   (704)746-6054
              Email                     LocalHBA    Local#       Region

traci@danieladams.com           Yadkin             3406      6

                                Rockingham         3459      7

barlowec@bellsouth.net          Hickory/Catawba    3433      8

bosemaj@yahoo.com               Roanoke Valley     3457      2

greencraft.jb@gmail.com         Asheville          3405      10


                                Asheboro/Randolph 3407       7


johnwbruce1971@gmail.com        Appalachian        3404      10


jbuchanan@bizec.rr.com          Carteret           3414      1


dawsoncs@embarqmail.com         Wilson             3481      3


john@deboyconstruction.com      Outer Banks        3489      2


taelks@yahoo.com                Greenville/Pitt    3438      2


colonnadeconstruction@gmail.com Northeastern       3454      2


timgeorgecc@yahoo.com           Surry              3469      7


goforthde@charter.net           Wilkes/Yadkin      3453      8


britt@goodrichbuilders.com      Gaston             3430      6


randy.griffin@norandex.com      Davie              3451      7

                             Wilmington/Cape
buyhorizonnewhomes@gmail.com Fear                  3471      1


shayes5@nc.rr.com               Vance/Granville    3447      4


jhodgin3@triad.rr.com           Greensboro         3440      4
william@jarmanconstruction.com   Kinston             3450   1


deerdell@mebtel.net              Alamance/ Caswell   3410   4


dkelly@kellymcardle.com          Charlotte           3415   6


kilpatrickco@bellsouth.net       Hendersonville      3432   10


mkrauter@citcom.net              Transylvania        3488   10


matt@capehartandwashburn.com     High Country        3480   9


joseph@benchmarkbuilds.com       Haywood             3435   10


bill@mcclaycustomhomes.com       Craven/Pamlico      3418   1


steve@maplestone.biz             Winston Salem       3476   7


bobby@lumberriverrealestate.com Robeson              3458   5


smooreco@aol.com                 Jackson             3474   10


stevenewcombe@gmail.com          Rocky Mount         3461   2


joe@jdouglashomes.com            High Point          3483   4


marcuspadgett@hotmail.com        Cleveland           3417   9


bryanp@parker.net                Harnett             3409   3


dpcontracting@ctc.net            Cabarrus            3413   6


billpoteat@charter.net           Western Piedmont    3470   9


davidpressly@comporium.net       Iredell             3468   8


hnrhomes@gmail.com               Fayetteville        3425   5
matthew@mandrinc.com            Sanford          3463   3


jeff@whitneyblair.com           Brunswick        3443   1


csheldon@drhorton.com           Raleigh/Wake     3455   3


simmonsconstrct@bellsouth.net   McDowell         3431   9


msmith@gwsmithlbr.com           Davidson         3427   7


dmhi98@aol.com                  Franklin         3437   3


elsbldr@aol.com                 Caldwell         3412   9


flstancil@embarqmail.com        Johnston         3472   3


john.thompsoniii25@yahoo.com    Columbus         3467   5


                                Moore            3452   5

                                Durham/Orange/
britney@bwallacebuilt.com       Chatham          3420   3


racingrandy33@hotmail.com       Richmond         3456   5


watsoncarpet@bellsouth.net      Lincoln          3449   8


allen@70westbuilders.com        Onslow           3445   1


tdwise@dvwise.com               Lake Norman      3495   6

								
To top