Docstoc

PTA-Roster-2013-14

Document Sample
PTA-Roster-2013-14 Powered By Docstoc
					                                   2013-14 Casis PTA Executive Board and Committee Chairs
EXECUTIVE BOARD                                                                     home       cell
President                     Tina McCutchin        tmccutchin@gmail.com            791-4331   791-4331
President Elect               Nancy Nesbitt         ncbesbitt@yahoo.com             236-0437   633-5037
Vice-President CommunicationsAmy Deane              amy@mdh.com                     514-0004   695-4820
Vice-President Services       Leslie Davenport      leslie@moreland.com             453-8329   771-0284
Vice-President Ways and MeansLindsey Sartain        lindseylsartain@me.com          796-2633   796-2633
Secretary                     Cari Ezell            cariezell@austin.rr.com         478-0262   426-9130
Treasurer                     Tina Straus           straus.tina@gmail.com           236-9177   589-9251
Assistant Treasurer           Tasha Callahan        tashacallahan@gmail.com         474-2125   300-9392
                              Stacy Burns
Historian/Corresponding Secretary                   stacygburns@gmail.com           467-2480   -
Parliamentarian               Julie Lewis           jlewis@boundlessnetwork.com 371-9177       529-6300
Volunteer Coordinator         Maura Donelson        punksyjr@me.com                 751-0909   751-0909
AC-PTA                        Stephanie Tickle      tickle4@gmail.com               363-5803   417-7721
Principal                     Sam Tinnon            stinnon@austinisd.org           414-2062   -
Teacher Representative        Heather McKinzey      heather.mckinzey@austinisd.org841-5553     -

WAYS AND MEANS COMMITTEES
Vice-President Ways and MeansLindsey Sartain       lindseylsartain@me.com          796-2633   796-2633
Book Fair                    Heather Chesney       hrchesney@yahoo.com             472-8999   963-6604
                             Jahnna Peeler         jpeeler@att.net                 477-9880   658-3633
Box Tops for Education       Diane Little          dmglittle@gmail.com             480-8855   785-8641
Carnival                     Jen Kolerich          jkolerich@msn.com               351-9057   351-9057
                             Shannon McCarroll     shannont3@hotmail.com           524-5054   934-7177
                             Kaite Thomas          katie.thomas@mac.com                       323-842-4771
                                                                                   323-842-4771
Cougar Book Fund             Michelle Nguyen       michellenguyen222@gmail.com535-8393        535-8393
Dell Giving Program Liaison  Annabelle Williams    ab_williams@dell.com            477-1239   -
Fun Run                      Katie Love            katieconnally@gmail.com         215-2247   797-4130
                             Elise Bridges         elisebridges@me.com             473-8855   294-8260
                             Maura Donelson        punksyjr@me.com                 751-0909   751-0909
Path of Excellence           Laura Loudamy         lauraloudamy@gmail.com          472-3824   573-9081
                             John Loudamy          loudamy@yahoo.com               731-5784
Randall's #4888 Program      Leigh Richards        leighcrichards@yahoo.com        538-8759
School Supplies              Sheryl Jett           sheryl@deanjett.com             320-8314   -
                             Sandra Yancer         ouyancer@earthlink.net          482-0019   -
T-shirts                     Kim Cone              kimcone@austin.rr.com           832-6333   217-6132
                             Hillary Millikin      hmillikin@sbcglobal.ne          496-2227
Track and Field              Laura Haussman        lhaussman@austin.rr.com         289-4544   -
Adult Event                  Liz Brandt            liz@txbrandt.com                708-0840   797-0477
                             Kristi Moriarty       kristimoriarty@yahoo.com        323-9652   925-2057
                             Mary Miles Temple     marymtemple@gmail.com           473-8806   214-629-0193
Grants Chair                 Lynn Boswell                                          694-2896
                                                   lynnboswell@villitaproductions.com         694-2896
Grants Assistant             Ashley Zimmerman      ashleyzimm@swbell.net           476-1404   809-1776

COMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEES
Vice-President CommunicationsAmy Deane            amy@mdh.com                 514-0004         695-4820
Back-to-School Packets       Shannon Grethel      shannon_mullen@yahoo.com 368-5082            832-370-7960
                             Elena McGinnis       elena.mcginnis@gmail.com    478-5544         431-3101
Directory (On-line)          Stephanie Jarnigan stephanie@jarnigan.net        477-1722         -
                             Susannah Auby        flannyauby@gmail.com        474-2405         809-3263
                             Christine Yonge      cpyonge@sbcglobal.net       453-1572
Directory (Print)            Molly Benson         edwcardinal-lydia@yahoo.com 419-1170         415-1643
Hall Displays                Judy Bolin           judx@earthlink.net          538-5221
                             Becky Ohls           beckylohls@gmail.com        791-3318
Homeroom Coordinator         Laurel Hooper        laurelstar@yahoo.com        300-2222         762-8718
Membership                   Lee Ann Concienne leeannconcienne@hotmail.com 940-2100
Publicity                    Paige Alam           paigealam@gmail.com         495-9933         771-1305
Technology Planning CommitteeCharles Golson       cgolson@sbcglobal.net       472-8455         -
E-Commerce                   Alison Ward Petersen wardpetersen@gmail.com      981-9992
Website Manager              Denise Dvorak        ddvorak@austinisd.org       841-5562         -

SERVICES COMMITTEES                                                               home         cell
Vice-President Services       Leslie Davenport     leslie@moreland.com            453-8329     771-0284
                                   2013-14 Casis PTA Executive Board and Committee Chairs
Services:
Mathews Elementary             Laura Grim           bgrim@austin.rr.com             472-4404   -
                               Ashley Unbehagen     ashleyunbehagen@yahoo.com       478-3607   -
Aquarium Keeper                Lisa Hawes           lisa.hawes@austinisd.org                   -
Forest Enhancement             Phyllis Schunck      schunck33@sbcglobal.net         472-2086   -
Grounds                        Jennifer Kuczaj      akuczaj@austin.rr.com           474-7692   -
                               Helen Gilbert        hgilbert@texas.net              472-7204   565-4995
Literacy Library               Heather Schuelke     h_schuelke@yahoo.com            302-4970   -
                               Kylie Calvert        kyliecalvert@hotmail.com        514-0980   917-6001
Office Staffing Liaison        Callie Grant         callie@calliegrant.com          686-1456   -
Cougar Coaches                 Leslie Easterling    leslie@sterlingeventmgt.com     657-2959   970-8995

Events:
Author Visit                   Liza Layne           liza.layne@sbcglobal.net        499-8766   636-0060
                               Nancy Nesbitt        ncbesbitt@yahoo.com             236-0437   633-5037
Hospitality                    Hayden Miller        hayden.miller@me.com            739-4743   739-4743
                               Brannon Smith        brannon.smith@sbcglobal.net     708-0460   293-0995
Cultural Celebration           Misty Bray           mistyhbray@yahoo.com            420-8120   627-9508
Staff Appreciation, Events     Reagan Rives         reaganrives@gmail.com           551-2968   784-4881
                               Hillarey Squires     hillareysquires@yahoo.com       330-9454   228-8111
                               Vickie
Teacher Appreciation, Monthly lunchesPrice          Vickie211@sbcglobal.net         496-3576   -
                               Missy Allen          missy@teamallen.net             524-2016
                               Laura Spence         lauradspence@gmail.com          507-8331
Lead 5th Grade Coordinator     Brandy Reimers       breimers@me.com                 320-9948   426-5708
5th Grade Graduation           Dana Kocurek         danak@grandecom.net             472-1188   826-0907
                               Sheryl Jett          sheryl@deanjett.com             320-8314   496-6217
5th Grade Port Aransas Trip    Sara Marler          saramarler@sbcglobal.net        452-4814   632-7722

Other:
Organic Garden                 Michelle Nguyen      michellenguyen222@gmail.com535-8393        535-8393
                               Stephanie Tickle     tickle4@gmail.com          363-5803        417-7721
Science in a Box               Sue Shieh            sushay71@gmail.com         296-7959
Liaisons (campus-wide):
Art Liaison                   Kelly Stouse          kpstouse@mac.com           327-4411        565-5067
Library Liaison               Michelle Nguyen       michellenguyen222@gmail.com535-8393        535-8393
Music Liaison                 Jennifer Stratton     familiastratton@gmail.com  494-8649        748-4984
P.E. Liaison                  Laura Haussman        lhaussmann@austin.rr.com   289-4544        -
Safety Liaison                Courtney Houston      chouston@waya.org          771-9048
Spanish Liaison               Jenny Tolan           jennynace@yahoo.com        495-9982        -
Playground Monitor CoordinatorJennifer Johnson      piskunjohnson@gmail.com    371-9910        633-2024
                              Tiffany O'Shea        tiffany_oshea@hotmail.com  636-7811        636-7811

ENRICHMENT COMMITTEES
President Elect                Nancy Nesbitt         ncbesbitt@yahoo.com            236-0437   633-5037
Casis Times                    Jillian & Carlton Wadejillianwade@mac.com            964-0911
Chess Club                     OPEN                                                            -
Leadership Casis               ?????
Padres de Casis                Brent McCutchin       bmccutchin@gmail.com           791-4052

TREASURY COMMITTEES                                                                 home       cell
Treasurer                      Tina Straus          straus.tina@gmail.com           236-9177   589-9251
Assistant Treasurer            Tasha Callahan       tashacallahan@gmail.com         474-2125   300-9392
Past Treasurers                Jenny & Chris Hollandcholland8@austin.rr.com         494-8099
Disbursements Treasurer        Amy Corbett          acorbett1@austin.rr.com         473-0266   -
On-Line Payment Coordinator    Alison Ward Petersen wardpetersen@gmail.com          981-9992
Treasury Team                  Amy Corbett          acorbett1@austin.rr.com         473-0266   -
                               Sheryl Jett          sheryl@deanjett.com             320-8314   496-6217



HISTORIAN/CORRESPONDING SECRETARY
Historian              Stacy Burns                  stacygburns@gmail.com           467-2480   -
PTA Bulletin Board     Stacy Burns                  stacygburns@gmail.com           467-2480   -
                  2013-14 Casis PTA Executive Board and Committee Chairs
Yearbook      Jennifer Hancock     Jenniferhancock1@mac.com        366-5515   659-2406

AC-PTA
AC-PTA        Stephanie Tickle    tickle4@gmail.com              363-5803     417-7721
Legislative   Scott Norman        scott@texasbuilders.org        454-6221     -

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:0
posted:6/21/2014
language:Unknown
pages:3
huangyuarong huangyuarong
About