Bitacora Lanzarote Club 3 F wwwbitacoralanzarotecom 1800 F by forrests

VIEWS: 17 PAGES: 6

									Bitacora Lanzarote Club F 3 www.bitacoralanzarote.com 1800 F Alcorce,11 35510 Puerto del, Lanzorote Lanzarote, canary Islands ก Lara Nido Apaetamentos 3 1500 F Avenida de la Cornisa Mogan Puerto Rico,Gran Canaria ก Club Paraiso Verde F 5 www.paraisoverde.com.tr 4563 F F Belek,Turkey Cala Ferrera 3 F 2882 F Felanitx 4 07660 Mallorca ,Mallorcas ก Aquis Marine Resort & Waterpark 4-5 F www.aguisresorts.com 3000 F Tsamourlou, Muicipality of kos Greece Kos,Kos F

Aquis Zorbas Village F 4 www.aguisresorts.com 3,900 F Anissaras hersonissos 70014 Crete Greece, Hersonissos, Crete Nautilus Hotel F 4 www.nautilushotel.gr

3300 F F F Agia Maring,Aegina Island Corfu,Greece Mitsis Rhodos Village F 5 www.mitsishotels.com 3,858 F F F 12 filotheis street Galatsi-Athens Greece

Kenzi Menara palace Resort & Spa 5 F www.kenzi-hotels.com 4579 F Agdai Avenue Mohamed VI Marrakech,Morroco ก ก Bluebay Grand Esmeralda F 5 www.bluebayresort.com 3900 F 77710 Municipio, solidardad,Playa del Carmen ,Quintana Roo Mexico Playa del Carmen

Almirante Farragut Club Hotel 3 3762 F F F Cala n forcat 07760 Cala En Blanes Spain Menorca

F ก Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong F 3 www.gdhhotels.com 2750 57 Lockhart Rd. Hong Kong Island, Hong Kong

Island Pacific F 3 www.hong-kong-hotels.ws/island-pacific-hotel 3300 Sheung Wan,152 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong

B P International 3 F www.bpih.com.hk 2600 BP international , No 8 Austin Road. Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong Harbour Plaza North Point F 4 www.harbour-plaza.com 2600 MTR Quarry bay station Exit C 665 King s Road, North Point Hong Kong

Hua Du 3 2802

Swissotel F 5 www.swissotel.com 3380 2 Chao Yang Beido jne,street DongCheng Beijing

Hilton Wangfujing 5 F www.hilton.com 5850 8 Wangfujing East street Dongcheng Beijing 100006 China

Novus Taman Bebek F 4 www.novustamanbebek.com 4580 Sayan,Ubud Bali-Indonesia

Novus Bali Villa 4 F www.novusbalivilla.com 4147 JL.Pengubugan,banjar silayukti kerobokan,- kuta-bali

Adagio Strasbourg F 3 www.adagio-city.com 4550 4 rue de la Hauta Montee 67000

NH Laguna Palace F 4 www.nh-hotel.com 5380 Viale Ancona2. 30172 VeneZia Mestre,Venice Mestre ( Italy )

The Garden Millennium Kuala Lumpur 5 F www.millenniumhotels.com 3500 117 Jalan Pudu Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur 55100 Malaysia The Westin Kuala Lumpur F 5 www.starwoodhotels.com 7180 199 Jalan Pudu Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur 55100 Malaysia

Boulevard Hotel Kuala Lumpur F 4 www.blvhotel.com 3050 Mid Valley City, Lingkaram Syed Putra 59200

Ambassador Bangkok F 3 www.amtel.co.th 2380 171 Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok 10110 Thailand

First House F 3 www.firsthousebkk.com 1270 Soi 2 Somprasong1 Petburi Road Tanonprayathai Rachthevee F F 31 52

Natural Ville Executive Resident F 4 www.naturalville.com 2850 61 Langsugn Rd, Lumpini Phatumwan

Chatrium Suites Bangkok F 5 www.chatrium.com 3650 Charoenkrung Soi 71 Bangkholame F F 31 52

Sheraton Grande Sukhumvit F 5 www.sheratongrandesukhomvit.com 7280 250 Sukhomvit Road, Bangkok


								
To top