Website database 161009 - PDF by owen213

VIEWS: 236 PAGES: 2

									 Salutation      Surname                          Email                        City             Phone
Derrick       Abbott           derrick@abbott.co.nz                   Christchurch           03 3667536
Rex           Anderson         rex@andersons.co.nz                    Christchurch
Latha         Aravindhan                                              Auckland               09 6241162
Colin         Arnold           ca.insurances@xtra.co.nz               Tokoroa                07 886 1444
Mike          Ashton           ashton.brokers@xtra.co.nz              Hamilton               07 839 7702
Peter         Beamish-White    pbeamishwhite@yahoo.com                Rotorua                07 3484098
Matthew       Beattie          matthew@yourbroker.co.nz               Tauranga               07 5784414
Paul          Bevin            paul.bevin@clear.net.nz                Hastings               06 8760900
Russell       Brighouse        russell.brighouse@xtra.co.nz           Auckland
Bruce         Cammell          bruce.c@cammellconsulting.co.nz        Auckland               09 5244499
Carol         Canning          carol.canning@slingshot.co.nz          Christchurch           03 3718634
David         Carrick-Leslie   c-lbrokers@xtra.co.nz                  Christchurch           03 3432320
Andrew        Cartwright       andrewc@cartwrights.co.nz              Ashburton              03 307 9700
Gary          Cavaney          gary.cavaney@fmg.co.nz                 Cambridge              07 823 7405
Michael       Cave             michael@qbg.co.nz                      Auckland               09 302 7310
Tony          Chaplin          tony@nlb.co.nz                         Whangarei              09 4303606
Cyril         Chaplin          cyril@nlb.co.nz                        Whangarei              09 4303606
Noel          Charles          noelcharles@xtra.co.nz                 Palmerston North       06 3573190
Nadia         Chen             info@cana.co.nz                        Auckland               09 5270168
Stephen       Chitty           stevec@yourbroker.co.nz                Tauranga Mail Centre   07 578 4414
Sandra        Clark            sandra.clark@fmg.co.nz                 Dunedin                03 4777180
Bruce         Coe              md@moneyconcepts.co.nz                 Wellington             04 4730876
Christine     Connelly         christine@yourbroker.co.nz             Tauranga               07 578 4414
Darren        Cornforth        darren@tbm.org.nz                      Omokoroa 3114          07 548 1011
Dave          Craven           davecraven@xtra.co.nz                  Cambridge              07 8234274
Adam          Currey           adam@curreyfinancial.co.nz             Auckland               09 5257022
Bill          Currey           bill@curreyfinancial.co.nz             Auckland               09 5257022
Malcolm       de Joux          malcolm@abbot.co.nz                    Christchurch           03 337 9354
Bill          Doak             billdoak@xtra.co.nz                    Ashburton              03 307 6793
John          Dryland          johndryland@paradise.net.nz            Auckland               09 8185362
Owen          Duncan           owen@progressivebrokers.co.nz          Taupo                  07 378 1001
Brian         Dunn             protegere@xtra.co.nz                   Riccarton              03 347 9071
David         Enright          david@plus4.co.nz                      Mt.Maunganui           07 5723674
Michael       Fitzharris       mike_fitzharris@gfsg.co.nz             Wellington             04 4730262
Ron           Flood            ron@ronfloodinsurance.co.nz            Hamilton               07 834 9949
Ross          Fowler           ross@plus4.co.nz                       Rotorua                07 350 2225
Stephen       Freeman          steve@yourbroker.co.nz                 Tauranga               07 5784414
Malcolm       Frost            malcolm.frost@fmg.co.nz                Palmerston North       06 357 3911
Chris         Gannon           mail@ubi02.co.nz                       Palmerston North       06 3573437
Carolyn       Gatley           caro@yourbroker.co.nz                  Hamilton               07 839 6477
Paul          Greenwood        Paul.Greenwood@accentinsurance.co.nz   Auckland               09 265 2495
Ian           Greig            ian@supernz.co.nz                      Christchurch           03 377 3693
Craig         Gudsell          craiggudsell@maxnet.co.nz              Kaiapoi                03 3138781
Steve         Haggie           stevehaggie@xtra.co.nz                 Cambridge              07 8589750
Brendon       Hampton          brendonh@life-time.co.nz               Cambridge              07 8234505
Peter         Hand             peterhand@xtra.co.nz                   Rangiora               03 3133814
Syd           Hanna            syd@sydhanna.co.nz                     Nelson                 03 544 5117
Greg          Hart             greg@thesterlinggroup.co.nz            Christchurch           03 3655393
Rod           Hart             rodhart@xtra.co.nz                     Christchurch           03 349 9065
Neil          Hawker           n.h@xtra.co.nz                         Rangiora               03 3132410
Vanessa       Hayes            vanessa@life-brokers.co.nz             Gisborne               06 8687588
Andrew        Hintz                                                   Christchurch           03 3411105
Peter         Hodges           peterhodges@amcom.co.nz                Matangi                07 8295416
Jack          Hoggard          jack@myinsurancebroker.co.nz           Tokoroa                07 8866977
Jason         Hoggard          jasonhoggard@yahoo.co.nz               Tokoroa                07 8866977
Philip        Holland          philip@yourbroker.co.nz                Tauranga               07 5784414
Ken           Holmes           ken@kenholmes.co.nz                    Auckland               09 5250073
Yu            Hong             graceinsurance@gmail.com               Auckland               09 5261568
Neville       Johnson          info@njfs.co.nz                        Wanganui               06 3450988
John          Johnstone        wifl@minidata.co.nz                    Hokitika               03 7558038
Reece         Jones            reece@iprotect.co.nz                   Napier                 06 8421020
Sarah         Kemp             sarah1512@xtra.co.nz                   Auckland               09 300 6075
Barry         Kloogh           barryk@financialplanningltd.co.nz      Dunedin                03 4772699
Ron           Lake             rgl1540@slingshot.co.nz                Auckland               09 8378333
Brent         Lewis            brent@blewis.co.nz                     Wellington             04 477 3018
Graeme      Lindsay     graeme@strategy-fin.co.nz               Christchurch        03 3474101
Mike        Lloyd       mike@lloydsinsurance.co.nz              Mt.Maunganui        07 5721599
Mark        Lucas       lucasinsurancebrokers@xtra.co.nz        Napier              06 3533733
Ing         Ma          yinm@xtra.co.nz                         Christchurch        03 3439866
Chris       MacKay      chrism@mackay.co.nz                     Wellington          04 5702233
Lisa        Mair                                                Invercargill        03 2183109
Jonathan    Marshall    jon@business229.co.nz                   Taranaki            06 7590008
Peter       Maynard                                             Christchurch        03 338 7672
Soraya      McDonald                                            Whangarei           09 4596557
David       McGuffie    david@advancedinsurance.co.nz           Napier              06 8430310
Douglas     McNeill     doug@insurancequotes.co.nz              Christcurch
John        Moore       john@yourbroker.co.nz                   Tauranga            07 578-4414
Ivan        Mravicich   i.mravicich@xtra.co.nz                  Auckland            09 2634844
Ann         Mullen      anne.mull@xtra.co.nz                    Auckland            09 4442195
Alan        Murray      amurray@life-plan.co.nz                 Auckland            09-3663077
J           Nelson                                              Auckland            09 425 0970
Kevin       O'Gorman    kevin@supernz.co.nz                     Christchurch        03 3773693
Steven      Orr         l.sorr@xtra.co.nz                       Rotorua             07 3484098
Jeffrey     Page        jeffpage@thenationalpartnership.co.nz   Auckland            09 9131852
Kevin       Perreau     perreau@xtra.co.nz                      Hamilton            07 8552158
Ted         Phillipps   ted@helinsure.co.nz                     Helensville         09 4208245
Kevin       Plant       plant@paradise.net.nz                   Wellington          04 566 2929
Antony      Plowman     antony@itowers.co.nz                    Rotorua             07 3484098
Ven         Plummer                                             Napier              06 8435600
Warren      Price       finance@actrix.co.nz                    Christchurch        03 3430691
Chris       Reed        isib@clear.net.nz                       Auckland            09 4795174
Tracey      Robinson                                            Tauranga
Alex        Rodgers                                             Warkworth           09 4220023
Donald      Ross        don@nlb.co.nz                           Whangarei           09 430 3606
Arthur      Rowney      arthur.arfs@xtra.co.nz                  Paraparaumu Beach   04 2961276
Cliff       Ryan        cliff.ryan@xtra.co.nz                   Christchurch        03 344 5568
Gloria      Sarney      sarney@xtra.co.nz                       Hamilton            07 838 2409
John        Scarr       john.scarr@yahoo.co.nz                  Auckland            09 8177115
Sue         Schroder    sue@LIFE-TIME.co.nz                     Whakatane
Brian       Seque       brian@ksl.co.nz                         Christchurch        03 3654460
Kevin       Seque       kevin@ksl.co.nz                         Christchurch        03 3654460
Gary        Skeates     Gary@LIFE-TIME.co.nz                    North Shore City    09 4191555
Vicki       Squair      Gary@LIFE-TIME.co.nz                    Hamilton            07 847 8310
Craig       Spratt      craig@spratt.co.nz                      Auckland            09 3078200
Geraldine   Thomas                                              Rotorua             07 3500022
Amanda      Torrens     facts@wave.co.nz                        Hamilton            07 8295255
David       Towers      dtowers@bitworks.co.nz                  Patea               06 2738625
Tracey      Turner      turner.tracey@xtra.co.nz                Tauranga            07 5700584
Richard     Turfrey     richard@insuranceworks.co.nz            Wanganui            06 3484577
Allistar    Walker      iflassoc@ihug.co.nz                     Auckland            09 4106023
Lorraine    Ward        lorraine@nlb.co.nz                      Whangarei           09 4303606
Andrew      Webby       Andrew@simplicitylife.co.nz             Cambridge           07 8274005
Greg        Wesson                                              Hamilton            07 8545880
Eugenia     Wu          mavreen@gmail.com                       Auckland            09 5233333

								
To top