EMAIL by liwenting

VIEWS: 0 PAGES: 11

									                               NAME                  EMAIL ADDRESS
Access Ins.                    Tony Lauer            tony@lauers.net
Advantage Ins. Center                                advantageinsurance@tds.net
All American Ins.                                    michelleallamerican@yahoo.com
Allen Ins.                     William Allen         alleninswm@newbc.rr.com
                               Sharie Allen          alleninssharie@newbc.rr.com
Badger Ins. Specialists                              bisielgi@charterinternet.net
                                                     bisiscott@charterinternet.net
                                                     kbohn@centurytel.net
Baer Ins. Services                                   daveb@baerinsurance.com
Barlow Ins. Agency                                   barlowin@bloomer.net
Barsness Insurance             Doug & Sue (owners)   barsnessinsurance@gmail.com
                               Meta & Nancy          barsnessinsurance@charter.net
Bartl Ins.                                           JPBartl@yahoo.com
Baysurance Agency                                    dan@baysurance.com
Biermeier Ins. Agency                                biermeierins@hotmail.com
Biggers                        Judith Biggers        jbiggers@centurytel.net
Boehm Ins. Agency                                    insurance@boehminsurance.com
                               Mike Boehm            mike.boehm@boehminsurance.com
Bohman                         Dan Bohman            dpbinsurz@hotmail.com
Bottcher & Assoc. Ins. Group                         chuck@bottcherandassociates.com
Buska & Buska Ins.             Sandy Straub          sbuska@buska.com
                               John Kasmerchak       jkaz@buska.com
Buske Agency                   Raymond Buske         rbuske@farmersagent.com
Campbell Ins.                  Jeff Campbell         jeffcampbellagency.net
Carstensen-Feldbruegge         Joe Feldbruegge       cfihelp@charterinternet.com
Central Ins. Services                                debclark@bankofmauston.com
Chippewa Valley                                      cvi@centurytel.net
Community Insurance                                  dale@community_insurance.com
Crapser Ins.                   John Crapser          keegan2@frontiernet.net
Czerniewski                                          czerniewski@centurytel.net
Deetz Ins.                                           deetzinsurance@deetzinsurance.com
DeNure Agency                                        denure_insurance@centurytel.net
Dhuey Ins.                                           dhueyins@centurytel.net
Drummy                         Jim Drummy            james.drummy@countyfinancial.com
Eagle Financial Group                                adam@cashton.com
Eiler Agency                   David Eiler                neiler@dotnet.com
Ellickson Agency                                          ellicks@vbe.com
Enestvedt Agency               David Enestvedt            denestvedt@farmersagent.com
Ericksen Ins. Services                                    jerry@eis4ins.com
ERW Ins. Agency                                           TEWERT@DOTNET.com
Esser Ins. Agency                                         esserins@centurytel.net
Exterovich Agency              Gerald Exterovich          jexterovich@farmersagent.com
Fehrenbach/Mogg & Assoc.                                  timffm@tznet.com
Fitzharris Agency                                         fitzharrisinc@msn.com
Gerrits Agency                 Harold Gerrits             harold.gerrits@countryfinancial.com
Gervasi Ins. Agency                                       dgervasi@farmersagent.com
Grand Marsh Ins. Agency                                   gmia@maqs.net
Greater Ins. Service                                      giscw2@verizon.net
                               Sharon (agent licensing)   sharonkk@greater-insurance.com
Green Bay Ins. Center                                     gbic@gbic.com
Hofmeister Ins. Agency                                    shofmeis@mwt.net
Holstein Ins. Agency           Todd Holstein              todd@melsclothing.com
Hometown Ins. Agency                                      hmtowins@uniontel.net
Independent Financial Services Al                         abreitenfeldt@premiercommunity.com
                               Kathy                      kklingbeil@premiercommunity.com
                               Vicki                      vriska@premiercommunity.com
Insurance Associates           Jerry Ballweg              jerryb@chorus.net
                               Tilman Christianson        timdot@sbcgobel.net
Kaspar Ins. Agency                                        mike_kaspar@charter.net
Karstner Ins. Agency                                      kerstner@frontiernet.net
Kellicut Ins.                                             sskellicut@charterinternet.com
Key Ins. Services                                         jimp@keyinsuranceinc.com
Klapatauskas Ins. Agency                                  LKLAPAT@centurytel.net
Korthof Ins. Services          Deb                        korthofinsuranceservices@direcway.com
                               Janet                      korthofinsurance@direcway.com
Krizan Agency                  Ronald Krizan              insuranceman@netwurx.net
Lakeshore Ins. Solutions       Randy Pfrang               randy@lakeshoreinsurance.net
                               Jerry Wriedt               jerry@lakeshoreinsurance.net
                               Jeff Wriedt                jeff@lakeshoreinsurance.net
Leland- Chasteen                                          chasarc@triwest.net
Lester & Smart                                            lsta@wctc.net
Marathon Ins.                                             marainvestins@yahoo.com
Marshall Agency                Tom Marshall                        tlmarshall@mwt.net
Metro Ins. Brokers             Scott Gohmann                       scott.gohman@metroinsurancebrokers.com
Mikesell Ins. Agency           Brian Mikesell                      bmikesell@farmersagent.com
Mlodik Ins. Agency             Jody Mlodik                         mlodik@charter.net
Mondovi Ins.                   Scott Weiss                         mondovins@nelson-tel.net
CPL- Mulligan                  John Mulligan                       jmulligan@ameritech.net
Murphy Ins. Group              Potter Agency                       potteragency@ameritech.net
Murphy - Jackson Agency        David Jackson                       jackson.agency@murphyinsurance.com
Necedah Ins. Agency                                                ncdhinsagencyjk@tds.net
Nelson                                                             da.nelson@charter.net
Nikolai Ins.                                                       nickolaiins@charter.net
Ohlson                         Dan Ohlson                          daniel.ohlson@countryfinancial.com
Pease Ins.                                                         peaseins@exepc.com
Prairie View Ins.                                                  pvi@mhtc.net
Raasch Agency                  Bruce Raasch                        braasch@farmersagent.com
Rayome Ins.                                                        refbear@wctc.net
Rehberg Agency                 Hoss Rehberg                        hossrehberg@yahoo.com
Resch*Keil                                                         Jonfkins@cs.com
River Bank Ins.                                                    heather.coleman@centurytel.net
Rodgers Ins.                                                       info@rodgersagency.com
Rose Roberts                                                       rosehill@tds.net
RWSA - Strobel                                                     rwsa@charter.net
S&S Ins.                       Mosinee                             ssins@mtc.net
                               Marshfield                          ssinsurancemfld@hotmail.com
Schattschneider Agency                                             mschattschneider@farmersagent.com
Schuchardt                     Bob Schuchardt                      bob@bsinsinc.com
Schultz                        Tom Schultz                         tschultz1@farmersagent.com
                               Ken Schultz                         schtzagy@chibardun.net
SIA Ins. Services                                                  johncsiainsurance.com
Smith & Hatch Ins.                                                 smithnhatchinsurance@starband.net
Stang Ins. Agency                                                  nstang@farmersagent.com
Stevenson Ins.                                                     jes44@msn.com
Thiel Ins. Group                                                   sthiel@new.rr.com
                             Amy McCann                            amy526123@netnet.net
TMA Agency                                                         newark@inwave.com
Tofson Ins. Agency                                                 tofson@dellsnet.com
Town & Country Ins. Services Bernie Ruf & Heidi Rear -Darlington   tcins@mhtc.net
                             Robert Stoflet - Darlington                tcinsrs@mhtc.net
                             Dennis Ruef - Albany                       drr@wekz.net
                             Randy Schmitz - Cobb                       randyschmitz@hotmail.com
                             Ron Denure- Blanchardville                 rdins@tds.net
                             Kelley Steinhoff - Blanchardville          tcins@tds.net
                             Eric Straehl - Blanchardville              estraehl@tds.net
                                                                        eyingst@mhrc.net
                             Charles Anderson - Dodgeville              candersh@mhtc.net
                             Sarah Berg - Dodgeville                    sberg@mhtc.net
                             Cynthis Brunner & Don Ripp - Black Earth   tcinsbe@tds.net
                             Thomas Gile - Cuba City                    tom@gileone.com
Townsend Ins.                                                           townsendagency@centurytel.net
Traynor Ins. Agency          John Traynor                               jjtraynor@excite.com
Tri-County Ins.                                                         tricounty@fibernetcc.com
Vance Agency                 Cindy Vance                                cvance@farmersagent.com
Van Winkle Ins. Agency                                                  vanwinkleins@yahoo.com
Vine Vest
Wagner Ins. & Financial      Greg Wagner (president)                    gwagner@wagnerinsurance.net
                             Joanne Ganske (personal)                   jganske@wagnerinsurance.net
                             Don Svoboda (personal)                     dsvoboda@wagnerinsurance.net
                             Mary Krantz (commercial)                   mkrantz@wagnerinsurance.net
                             Beverly Bradley (CSR, CISR, Claims)        bbradley@wagnerinsurance.net
                             Mary Lynn Grosse (CSR)                     mgrosse@wagnerinsurance.net
Weber Agency                 Joe Weber                                  farmers91@core.com
Weston Ins. Agency           Steve Weston                               sweston@farmersagent.com
Weiss & Associates           Larry Hintzman                             lhintzman@myclearwave.net
                             Steve Weiss                                sweiss@wwt.net
Wiesner Ins. Agency                                                     wiesnerins@charterintelnet.com
Zindars (Vanderkin Agency)   Mary Vanderkin                             mvanderk@mwt.net
Zodrow Ins. Agency           Jeff                                       jeffzodrow@charter.net
                             Tina                                       tina@charter.net
                             Susie                                      susiem@charter.net
Rick Zorman Agency Insurance Rick Zorman                                rwzorman@tds.net
WEBSITE




www.baerinsurance.com




www.boehminsurance.com


www.bottcherandassociates.com
www.buska.com




bankofmauston.com

www.community_insurance.com
www.eileragency.com

www.wwt.net~enesfarmersins/
www.eis4ins.com




www.countryfinancial.com




www.gbic.com




www.keyinsurance.com



www.ronkrizaninsurance.com
www.TheNecedahBank.Com


www.countryfinancial.com


www.farmers.com (not their office)




www.riverbank.biz
www.rodgersins.com




www.siainsurance.com
smithandhatch.com


www.thielinsurancegroup.com
www.wagnerinsurance.net




www.vanderkininsurance.com
COMPANY                    NAME              EMAIL                             WEBSITE

American Re                Eric Hibicki      ehubicki@amre.com
Christianson Investments   Cheryl Stoehr     cheryl.stoehr@ciadviser.com
Graphic Associates         Gary Williams     graphic@wirural.net
Great West                 Kristin Seabold   kristin.seabold@gwl.com
Hartford Steam Boiler      Dale Powers       Dale_Powers@hsb.com
                           Mary Doherty      Mary_Doherty@hsb.com
Regnier Consulting Group                     Info@RegnierConsultingGroup.com
WAMIC                    Jerry Mueller       wamic@chorus.net
TITLE                  NAME

PRESIDENT              Daniel Fenske


VP CLAIMS              Cathy Atkinson
CLAIMS ASSISTANT       Sam Reichhoff
CLAIMS ASSISTANT       Ashley Russell


VP POLICY SERVICES     Roberta Galbraith
*UNDERWRITERS
COUNTRY PAC            Rita Babler
MOBILEHOMEOWNERS       Jan Blum
COMMERCIAL             Hope Fischer
FARMOWNERS             Diane Schubert
FIRE & EC / DWELLING   Jackie Thompson
HOMEOWNERS             Kathy Warzynski


MARKETING DIRECTOR     Vic Gray

VP OPERATIONS       Connie Weber
OPERATIONS          Melissa Bittelman
ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE Karen Lee


RECEPTIONIST           cathy fell
EMAIL ADDRESS

agdan@mtmorrisins.com


cathy@mtmorrisins.com
sam@mtmorrisins.com
ashley@mtmorrisins.com


roberta@mtmorrisins.com

rita@mtmorrisins.com
jan@mtmorrisins.com
hope@mtmorrisins.com
diane@mtmorrisins.com
jackie@mtmorrisins.com
kathy@mtmorrisins.com


vgray@tds.net

connie@mtmorrisins.com
melissa@mtmorrisins.com
karen@mtmorrisins.com


cfell@mtmorrisins.com

								
To top