Docstoc

css

Document Sample
css Powered By Docstoc
					                            Center for Student Success (CSS)
    Academic Support
      EDCP 100
      LIBS 150
      Academic Writing
      Effective Writing Center

    Experiential Learning & Student Engagement
      EXCEL
      COOP
      Better Opportunities Through Online Education
      Student Clubs & Honor Societies


                                     CSS Points of Contact

For general questions – contact Wanda Santini at wsantini@umuc.edu (240-582-2891) or
Lanetra Solomon at lsolomon@umuc.edu (240-582-2860)

         Discipline                  Name                   E-mail           Telephone
                                                                              Number

       EDCP 100 &            Sonya-Marie Mercer        smercer@umuc.edu    240-582-2893
    Better Opportunities


    Experiential Learning         Cheryl Horton        chorton@umuc.edu    240-582-2878

                              Shawna Acker-Ball     Sacker-ball@umuc.edu   240-582-2800


      Library Skills &        Elizabeth Mulherrin   emulherrin@umuc.edu    240-582-2830
    Information Literacy


Effective Writing Center       Lisa Zimmerelli      lzimmerelli@umuc.edu   240-582-2926


     Academic Writing         Andrew Cavanaugh      Acavanaugh@umuc.edu    240-582-2830


      Asst. Dean, CSS         Sabrina Marschall     smarschall@umuc.edu    240-582-2883

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:0
posted:12/8/2013
language:English
pages:2