Docstoc

Sheet1 - Clean_ Inspect_ Dry

Document Sample
Sheet1 - Clean_ Inspect_ Dry Powered By Docstoc
					GYA-Wide AIS Contacts

Contact Person          Organization                                  Address                                       Phone
Aaron Foster            Teton County Weed and Pest                    Box 1852, Jackson, WY 83061                   307-733-8419
Aida Farag              USGS                                          PO Box 1089, Jackson, WY 83001                307-733-2314 x11
Alex Gardiner           USFS - Bridger-Teton NF                       PO Box 220, Pinedale, WY 82941                307-367-5751

Amy Ferriter            Idaho Department of Agriculture               2270 Old Penitentiary Rd, Boise, ID 83701     208-332-8686

Amy Verbeten            Friends of the Teton River                    PO Box 768 Driggs, ID 83422                   (208) 354-3871

Barbara Allen           Trout Unlimited                               PO Box 4069, Jackson, WY 83001

Bill Klyn               Patagonia                                                                                   307-739-9818

Bob Vogel               NPS-Grand Teton National Park                                                               307-739-3410

Bob Wiltshire           Center for Aquatic Nuisance Species                                                         406-220-2059

Brent Tye               Jackson Hole Kayak School                                                                   307-733-2471

Bryce Fowler            Fremont County-Idaho                          49 West 1st North, St. Anothony, ID 83445     208-624-3102 or 709-2181

Cathy Jean              GRYN - NPS Inventory and Monitoring Network

Chris Collett           USFS, Madison RD                              5 Forest Service Rd, Ennis, MT 59729          406-682-4253

Chris Riley             USFS-Beaverhead-Deerlodge NF                  5 Forest Service Rd, Ennis, MT 59729          406-682-4253

Clinton Haynes          NPS-Grand Teton National Park
Cynthia Tait            USDA FS Intermountain Region                  324 25th st, Ogden, UT 84401                  801-625-5358
Corey Lyman             Caribou-Targhee National Forest               1405 Hollipark Drive, Idaho Falls, ID 83401   208-557-5838

Dan Leemon              Teton Conservation District                                                                 307-733-2110



                                                                                 Page 1 of 10
Dan Reinhart        Yellowstone National Park             PO Box 168, Yellowstone NP, WY 82190          307-344-2145

Dane Stevens        Rendezvous River Sports                                                             307-733-2471

Dave Fogle          Bridger-Teton National Forest         PO Box 339, Afton, WY 83110                   307-885-1301

Dave Kumlien        TU Whirling Disease Foundation        PO Box 327, Bozeman, MT 59771-0327            406-570-0023

Dave Rhinehart      NPS-Grand Teton National Park                                                       307-739-3414

Dave Sweet          Trout Unlimited                       Cody, WY                                      307-527-9959

Dave Winters        Region 2, Forest Service              740 Simms St, Golden, CO 80401                303-275-5023

David Cernicek      USFS - Bridger Teton NF, Jackson RD   PO Box 1689, Jackson, WY 83001                307-739-5417

Diana Sweet         WY Game and Fish                      PO Box 67, Jackson, WY 83001                  307-733-2383 x225

Eileen Ryce         Montana FWP                           1420 East 6th Ave., Helena, MT 59620          406-444-2448 406-788-5784

Erika Edmiston      Teton County Weed and Pest            P.O. Box 1852, Jackson, WY 83001              307-733-8419

Erin Hotchkiss      U. Wyoming                                                                          307-766-4156

Hap Boyer           Bureau of Reclamation                 1359 Hansen Ave., Burley, ID 83318            208-678-0461x15

Howard Cole         High Country Flies                                                                  307-733-7210

James Capurso       USFS-Caribou-Targhee NF               1405 Hollipark Drive, Idaho Falls, ID 83401   208-557-5780

Phil Cameron        Trout Unlimited                       PO 4069, Jackson, ID 83001

Jay Buchner         Trout Unlimited                       PO Box 4069, Jackson, WY 83001                307-733-4944

Jean Williams                                                                                           307-204-8267

Jeanette Langston   USFS - Bridger Teton NF, Jackson RD   PO Box 1689, Jackson, WY 83001                307-739-5435



                                                                     Page 2 of 10
Jim Broderick    Bridger-Teton, Jackon RD          PO Box 4069, Jackson, WY 83001                307-690-9198

Joe Neal         USFS - Bridger Teton NF           PO Box 220, Pinedale, WY 82941                307-367-5730

Josh Shorb       Park County Weed and Pest         PO Box 626, Powell, WY 82435                  307-254-8884

Kathy Buchner    Trout Unlmited                    PO Box 4069, Jackson, WY 83001

Kathy Luciano                                                                                    307-733-5643

Kent Houston     Shoshone NF                       808 Meadow Lane, Cody, WY 82414               307-578-5142

Kevin R Suzuki   USFS-Beaverhead-Deerlodge NF                                                    406-682-4253

Leah Elwell      Federation of Fly Fishers         215 E. Lewis St., Livingston, MT 59047        406-222-9369x102

Lee Mabey        Caribou-Targhee National Forest   1405 Hollipark Drive, Idaho Falls, ID 83401   208-557-5784

Lisa Kunza       University of Wyoming

Liz Scriven      Jackson National Fish Hatchery                                                  307-733-2510

Lori Iverson     USFWS National Elk Refuge                                                       307-733-9212 x227

Mark Arana       Bureau of Reclamation                                                           208-678-0461 ex.41

Mark Story       Gallatin NF                                                                     406-587-6735

Marley Vaughn    Snake River Fund                                                                307-734-6773

Mary Bess        Mad River                                                                       307-733-6203

Mary Maj         USFS-Shoshone NF                  808 Meadow Lane Ave, Cody, WY 82414           307-578-5118

Mike Conlin      USFWS Fish Hatchery                                                             307-733-2510

Mike Stone       Wyoming Game and Fish



                                                              Page 3 of 10
Nelli Williams       Trout Unlimited                                                                      307-349-7086

Pat Perrotti         NPS - Yellowstone NP                PO Box 3119, Yellowstone NP, WY 82190            307-344-2422

Paul Bruun           Snake River Fund                                                                     307-733-5173

Phil Mamer           Idaho Department of Fish and Game                                                    208-939-2413

Ray Zubik            USFS-Shoshone NF                    808 Meadow Lane Ave, Cody, WY 82414              307-578-5160

Richard Lessner      Madison River Foundation            PO Box 1527, Ennis, MT 59729                     406-682-3148

Rick Guerrier        NPS-Grand Teton National Park                                                        307-739-3501

Rob Gipson           WY Game and Fish                    PO Box 67, Jackson, WY 83001                     307-733-2383

Robb Sgroi           Teton Conservation District         PO Box 1070, Jackson, WY 83001                   307-733-2110

Scott A Barndt       USFS-Gallatin National Forest       PO Box 130, Bozeman, MT 59715                    406-587-6711

Sharon Gerot         NPS - Yellowstone NP                                                                 307-344-2603

Slade Franklin       Wyoming Weed and Pest                                                                307-777-6585

Steve Yekel          Wyoming Game and Fish               2820 State Hwy. 120, Cody, WY 82414

Sue O'Ney            NPS-Grand Teton National Park       PO Drawer 170, Moose, WY 83012                   (307) 739-3666

Suzanne Beauchaine   US Fish and Widllife Service        27820 Southside Centennial Rd, Liman, MT 59739   406-276-3536

Teresa Tibbets       U. Wyoming Zoology/Physiology                                                        307-349-6767

Todd Koel            NPS - Yellowstone NP                PO Box 168, YNP, WY 82190                        307-344-2281

Tracy Stevens        WY Game and Fish                    PO Box 67, Jackson, WY 83001                     307-733-2383 x224

Travis Ziehl         Teton County Weed & Pest District   PO Box 1852, Jackson, WY 83001                   307-733-8419



                                                                    Page 4 of 10
Virginia Kelly   Greater Yellowstone Coordinating Committee   PO Box 130 Bozeman, MT 59771   406-587-6704

Wells            Teton County Weeds




                                                                       Page 5 of 10
Email
afoster@tcweed.org
aida_farag@usgs.gov

tagardiner@fs.fed.us

aferriter@agri.idaho.gov

amy@tetonwater.org

BarbAllen06@yahoo.com

bill_klyn@patagonia.com

bob_vogel@nps.gov

bob@stopans.org

brentye10@yahoo.com

Bfowler@co.fremont.id.us

cathie_jean@nps.gov

ccollett@fs.fed.us

criley01@fs.fed.us


ctait@fs.fed.us

clyman@fs.fed.us

dan@tetonconservation.org



                            Page 6 of 10
Dan_Reinhart@nps.gov

dane.stevens@gmail.com

dfogle@fs.fed.us

dkumlien@tu.org

dave_rhinehart@nps.gov

davidps@tritel.net

dwinters@fs.fed.us
dcernicek@fs.fed.us

diana.sweet@wgf.state.wy.us

ERyce@mt.gov

ewells@tcweed.org

ehotchki@uwyo.edu

rboyer@pn.usbr.gov

info@highcountryflies.com

jcapurso@fs.fed.us

dpcameronjr@yahoo.com

jbuchner@wyoming.com

jeanmwilliams7@aol.com

jeanettealangston@fs.fed.us



                              Page 7 of 10
jbroderick@rockymountainranch management.com

jrneal@fs.fed.us

pcwp2@wir.net



hikehard@yahoo.com

Khouston@fs.fed.us
ksuzuki@fs.fed.us

conserve@fedflyfishers.org

lmabey@fs.fed.us

LISA@uwyo.edu

elizabeth_scriven@fws.gov



marana@pn.usbr.gov

mtstory@fs.fed.us

marley.vaughn@snakeriverfund.org

rafting@mad-river.com

mmaj@fs.fed.us

mike_conlin@fws.gov

mike.stone@wgf.state.wy.us



                                               Page 8 of 10
pat_perrotti@nps.gov

paulbruun@wyom.net

phil.mamer@idfg.idaho.gov

rzubik@fs.fed.us

mrfinfo@3rivers.net

rick_guerrieri@nps.gov

rob.gipson@wgf.state.wy.us

robb@tetonconservation.org

sbarndt@fs.fed.us



sfrank@state.wy.us

Steve.Yekel@wgf.state.WY.US

Susan_O'Ney@nps.gov

suzanne_beauchaine@fws.gov

ttibbets@uwyo.edu

Todd_Koel@nps.gov

Tracy.Stephens@wgf.state.wy.us

tziehl@tcweed.org



                                 Page 9 of 10
vkelly@fs.fed.us

ewells@tcweed.org




                    Page 10 of 10

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:5
posted:11/21/2013
language:Unknown
pages:10