Docstoc

attendee list

Document Sample
attendee list Powered By Docstoc
					ILLiad Users Meeting May 2004 Attendee List
Name Deanne Virginia Judy Emily Robin Suzanne Pamela Kyle Linda Cynthia Nancy John Sherry Liz David Casey Eric Alexander Kenneth L. Janet Cindy John Shawn M. Lisa Margaret Hannah Ann Marie Michiko Linda Stephen Carol Matthew Doug Todd Scot Charles Allen Mary Rita Cris Jesse Patrick Acosta Adams Anderson Asch Ashford B Bailey Banerjee Batista Blanding Brewer Brunswick Buchanan Butterfield Buxton Bywater Calhoun Carriveau, Jr. Chisman Cindy Clarke Collins Conatser Ellingson Etherton Ferraro Francis Frederiksen Gance Gocke Gonzales Hanke Hannon Harrison Heider Hengst Hickey Hollingsworth Jensen Johnson Kearns Title Assistant Head, Access Services Interlibrary Loan Supervisor Systems Librarian Cataloging/Tech Systems Librarian Library Assistant / Condo-Librarian Document Delivery Coordinator Director Library Systems Analyst Admin. Assistant/ILL Coordinator Library Specialist/Supervisor Library Tech Installation and Implementation Specialist ILL and Doc. Delivery Technician Head, Document Services Campus Librarian ILL Software Technician Library Tech 2 Extended Library Services Librarian Systems Librarian Head, Access Services Information Technology Consultant Program Manager Interlibrary Loan Supervisor Interlibrary Services Coordinator Interlibrary Lending Assistant Document Delivery Services Coordinator Library Specialist Access Services Librarian Sr. Instructional Support Specialist Circulation and ILL Technician Systems Administrator PSU Systems Reference Librarian Electronic Services Librarian Systems Integration Engineer Circulation Manager Access Librarian SLTA,Interlibrary loans department Library Assistant Loan Services PSU Systems Billing Clerk Organization University of Hawaii at Manoa Harvey W. Scott Memorial Library Portland State University Pacific University George Fox U. -- Portland Center Library Oregon Health & Science University OCLC Western Service Center Oregon State Library Ginn Library/Tufts University University of Washington The Evergreen State College Atlas Systems, Inc. Portland State University Linda Hall Library WSU Spokane University of Alaska Fairbanks OHSU-BICC Baylor University Libraries WA State University The Libraries Oregon Health & Science University PSU Hewlett Packard IPG Research Alliance Oregon State University Woodruff Library / Emory University U. of Idaho Library Tisch Library/TuftsUniversity The Evergreen State College Washington State University Vancouver Portland State Univ. NOAA/NIST Boulder Labs Library OSU Libraries PSU OHSU OGrady Library HP IPG Research Alliance AU Washington College of Law University of Denver Penrose Library Wimberly Library Gould Library - Carleton College PSU BICC OHSU OCLC HUH OPU ORZ OPU WEV OHS W7L OSO TFW WAU ESR ATLSY ORZ LHL WS7 UAF OHS IYU NTE OHS ORZ OPX ORE EMU NTD TFW ESR WS2 ORZ CON ORE ORZ OHS WSL OPX WCL DGS FGM MNN ORZ OHS City Honolulu Forest Grove Portland Forest Grove Portland Portland Ontario Salem Medford Seattle Olympia Virginia Beach Portland Kansas City Spokane Fairbanks Portland Waco Pullman Portland Portland Corvallis Corvallis Atlanta Moscow Medford Olympia Vancouver Portland Boulder Corvallis Portland Beaverton Lacey Corvallis Washington DC Denver Boca Raton Northfield Portland Portland State HI OR OR OR OR OR CA OR MA WA WA VA OR MO WA AK OR TX WA OR OR OR OR GA ID MA WA WA OR CO OR OR OR WA OR DC CO FL MN OR OR Phone (808) 956-5951 (503) 352-2969 (503) 725-4520 (503) 352-2735 (503) 554-6135 (503) 494-3491 (909) 607-8212 (503) 378-4243 (617) 627-6421 (206) 543-1899 (360) 867-6259 (757) 467-7872 (503) 725-3877 (816) 926-8718 (509) 358-7925 (907) 474-6013 (503) 494-4799 (254) 710-4607 (509) 335-4941 (503) 494-3481 (503) 725-4565 (541) 715-8680 (541) 737-7313 (404) 727-6893 (208) 885-6843 (617) 627-3206 (360) 867-6499 (360) 546-9683 (503) 725-9117 (303) 497-3788 (541) 737-8298 (503) 725-4577 (503) 748-1062 (360) 486-8813 (541) 715-0368 (202) 274-4351 (303) 871-3418 (561) 297-3769 (507) 646-4549 (503) 725-8919 (503) 494-6029 eMail

11/15/2009
dacosta@hawaii.edu adamsvm@pacificu.edu andersonj@pdx.edu aschej@pacificu.edu rashford@georgefox.edu browsuza@ohsu.edu baileyp@oclc.org kyle.banerjee@state.or.us linda.batista@tufts.edu ctb@u.washington.edu brewern@evergreen.edu jbrunswick@atlas-sys.com sherryb@pdx.edu butterfl@lindahall.org buxton@wsu.edu fncjb1@uaf.edu calhoune@ohsu.edu Kenneth_Carriveau@baylor.edu chisman@wsu.edu cunningc@ohsu.edu clarkej@pdx.edu shawn.m.collins@hp.com lisa.conatser@oregonstate.edu libmgw@emory.edu hannahe@uidaho.edu annmarie.ferraro@tufts.edu francism@evergreen.edu frederik@vancouver.wsu.edu sgance@pdx.edu Carol.J.Gocke@noaa.gov Matthew.Gonzales@oregonstate.edu dhanke@pdx.edu hannont@ohsu.edu sharrison@stmartin.edu charles.heider@hp.com ahengst@wcl.american.edu mahickey@du.edu hollings@fau.edu cjensen@carleton.edu johnsonj@pdx.edu kearnspa@ohsu.edu

ILLiad Users Meeting May 2004 Attendee List
Wanda Linh Wing Frances Karen A Ed Robert Wendy Joyce Pam Mary Bernie Judith Cyril Jennifer Jennifer Vivian Carol Gwen Robyn Edward Mark Kristine David Sam Becky Joan Jeffrey Ralph Michael Kathy Terri Doug Teresa Gabriel Kay Cheryl Candice Connie Michele Laura Laukkanen Le Leung Lezcano Liston Loera Masterson McHood Melvin Mofjeld Naumann Noll Norton Oberlander Olaughlin Otte Palmer Peterson Pittam Reid Roberts Roberts Roley Sayers Sayre Smith St.Germain Steely Teague Thommen Tower Traub Tremere Van Dyke Vincent Vyhnanek Wiborg Williams-Pryor Wong Wood Zeigen Interlibrary Loan Assistant Computer User Support Analyst 2 IT Specialist Access Services Manager Interlibrary Loan Librarian (& E-Reserves) Distributed Learning/EResources Librarian Resource Sharing & Newspaper Collections Interlibrary Loan Manager Interlibrary Loan Manager Head, UWorld Express ILL Supervisor Library Specialist Supervisor I Print Serials / Document Delivery Manager Head of Interlibrary Loan Supervisor Library Assistant Library Assistant I (Lending) Library Specialist Interlibrary Loan Supervisor Document Delivery and Archives Assistant Head, Information Systems UWorld Express - Lib Tech Interlibrary Loans Library Tech 2 - ILL Training Manager ILL Library Specialist Supervisor Reference and EResources Librarian Assistant Director for Client Services UWorld Express/ RSS Section Head xx Head, Document Delivery/ILL Assistant Director, Access Services Training & Support Head, ILL Dept, Wimberly Library Library Specialist Head, Interlibrary Loans Interlibrary Loan/Reference Specialist Library Assistant III (Borrowing) ILL Coordinator Extended Learning/ILL Librarian Web Manager Pacific University Oregon Health & Science University University of Hawaii at Manoa USC Norris Medical Library Wayne State University Portland State University Washington State Library WA College of Law Library University of Nebraska Lincoln Libraries University of Washington Libraries Cofrin Library UW-Green Bay U. of WA Health Sciences Libraries Oregon Health & Science University Portland State University U. of Idaho Library, Interlibrary Loan California State University, Fullerton Wayne State University Libraries Central Washington University Boise State Univ., Albertsons Library Ryan Library, Point Loma Nazarene Univ U. of WA Health Sciences Libraries Univ of Washington Libraries Samuel L. Diack Library - OGI Oregon Health & Science University OCLC Western Central Washington University NOAA/NIST Boulder Labs Library Baylor University Libraries University of Washington Oregon State Library Arizona Health Sciences Library Hanford Technical Library, PNNL Atlas Systems, Inc. Florida Atlantic University University of Arizona WA State University Hanford Technical Library Wayne State University Libraries Tufts University, Health Sciences Library ENMU Golden Library Oregon Health & Science University OPU OHS HUH CSZ EYW ORZ WRJ WCL LDL WAU GZW H$U OHS ORZ NTD CFI EYW CWU OIP CPT H$U WAU OGE OHS W7L CWU CON IYU WAU OSO AZA OIQ ATLSY FGM LSA NTE OIQ EYW TFW IPU OHS Forest Grove Portland Honolulu Los Angeles Detroit Portland Olympia Washington DC Lincoln Seattle Green Bay Seattle Portland Portland Moscow Los Alamitos Detroit Ellensburg Boise San Diego Seattle Seattle Beaverton Portland Portland Ellensburg Boulder WACO Seattle Salem Tucson Richland Virginia Beach Boca Raton Tucson Pullman Richland Detroit Boston Portales Portland OR OR HI CA MI OR WA DC NE WA WI WA OR OR ID CA MI WA ID CA WA WA OR OR OR WA CO TX WA OR AZ WA VA FL AZ WA WA MI MA NM OR (509) 963-1033 (303) 497-3003 (254) 710-2464 (206) 543-1878 (503) 378-4277 (520) 626-6840 (509) 372-7423 (757) 467-7872 (561) 297-3921 (520) 621-6438 (509) 335-9514 (509) 372-7432 (313) 993-7198 (617) 636-3787 (505) 562-2644 (503) 494-0505 (503) 352-2083 (503) 494-8939 (808) 956-2905 (323) 442-3313 (313) 577-5596 (503) 725-4504 (360) 704-5209 (202) 274-4327 (402) 472-2519 (206) 543-4214 (920) 465-2540 (206) 543-3436 (503) 494-3499 (503) 725-3357 (208) 885-6843 (714) 278-7598 (313) 577-4372 (509) 963-2107 (208) 426-3756 (619) 849-2262 (206) 616-3033 (206) 543-1878 (999) 748-1061 (503) 494-2399

11/15/2009
laukkawe@pacificu.edu lelinh@ohsu.edu leungwin@hawaii.edu lezcano@usc.edu aq8554@wayne.edu ecloera@pdx.edu

ill@wcl.american.edu jmelvin@unl.edu mofjeld@u.washington.edu naumannm@uwgb.edu bnoll@u.washington.edu norton@ohsu.edu oberlanderc@pdx.edu jennifer@uidaho.edu jotte@fullerton.edu ad2388@wayne.edu peterson@cwu.edu gpittam@boisestate.edu RobynReid@ptloma.edu ejnr@u.washington.edu markrob@u.washington.edu roleyk@ohsu.edu sayersd@ohsu.edu sayres@oclc.org smithr@cwu.edu Joan.StGermain@noaa.gov Jeffrey_Steely@baylor.edu rteague@u.washington.edu michael.c.thommen@state.or.us tower@ahsl.arizona.edu terri.traub@pnl.gov dtremere@atlas-sys.com tvandyke@fau.edu vincentg@u.library.arizona.edu kayv@wsu.edu cheryl.wiborg@pnl.gov ad4474@wayne.edu connie.wong@tufts.edu Michele.Wood@enmu.edu zeigenl@ohsu.edu


				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Stats:
views:537
posted:11/15/2009
language:English
pages:2