US DHS Email Addresses

Document Sample
US DHS Email Addresses Powered By Docstoc
					US DHS Email Addresses
Mark L. Feldhousen Jr. <markf@geekpad.com>, ICS-CERT <ICS-CERT@dhs.gov>,
Ryan E. Moore <ryan.moore@usss.dhs.gov>, Ryan E. Moore
<reumoore@gmail.com>, Jason B. Brown <Jason.Brown@usss.dhs.gov>, Kelly
McCracken <kelly.mccracken@dhs.gov>, Joshua Goldfarb
<joshua.goldfarb@dhs.gov>, Don Krapf <don.krapf@us-cert.gov>, Joseph E.
Rouillier III <c_tech@comcast.net>, Joshua Goldfarb
<joshua.goldfarb@associates.dhs.gov>, Michael Bauer
<michael.bauer@associates.dhs.gov>, Micah Hoffman <micah.hoffman@us-
cert.gov>, James Lee Guidry <James.Guidry@usss.dhs.gov>, Brent Wrisley
<brent.wrisley@dhs.gov>, George W Chitwood <george.chitwood@dhs.gov>,
Thomas P. Dover <Thomas.Dover@usss.dhs.gov>, Christopher B. LeFever
<Chris.LeFever@usss.dhs.gov>, Louie Wong <lwong@dhs.ca.gov>, Wayne M.
VanHouten <wayne.vanhouten@associates.dhs.gov>, Jason L. Berryhill
<J.Berryhill@usss.dhs.gov>, Patrick W Wohlrabe <Pat.Wohlrabe@DHS.Gov>,
JLutherPerry <jl.perry@usss.dhs.gov>, Anthony J. Kordich (071704)
<anthony.kordich@mac.com>, JORGE L GONZALEZ JR
<JORGE.L.GONZALEZ.JR@cox.net>, John R. Payton <john.payton@dhs.gov>,
George Johnson <george.h.johnson@dhs.gov>, David Bullard
<DBULLARD@DHS.CA.GOV>, John Payton <john.payton@dhs.gov>, Carolina Sanchez
<csanchez@dhsintra.ca.gov>, Julie Brill <jbrill@dhsintra.ca.gov>, Mick
Stone <mick.stone@dhs.sa.gov.au>, Christopher W. J. Brown (This is for my
work pc) <chris.brown@associates.dhs.gov>, David Iacovetti
<david.iacovetti@usss.dhs.gov>, Jerry Dixon <jerry.dixon@dhs.gov>, Michael
DeLapp <m.delapp@verizon.net>, Al Lewis <al.lewis@usss.dhs.gov>, Wayne
Peterson <wayne.peterson@usss.dhs.gov>, David W. Johnson
<David.Johnson@usss.dhs.gov>, John Lanzi <john.lanzi@usss.dhs.gov>,
Gilbert S. Trill <Gilbert.Trill@dhs.gov>, Kevin OMalley
<kevin.omalley@associates.dhs.gov>, Al Lewis <Alfred.Lewis@usss.dhs.gov>,
Wayne Sheek <wsheek@dhs.ca.gov>, Shneor Sherman <ssherman@dhs.ca.gov>,
Julie D Brill <Jbrill@dhs.ca.gov>, Julie Brill <jbrill@dhs.ca.gov>, Cathy
Leong <cleong@dhs.ca.gov>, Leon Carson <lcarson@dhs.ca.gov>, Douglas C.
Robinson (Immigration Intelligence Officer) <Douglas.C.Robinson@dhs.gov>,
Han Nhan <hnhan@dhs.ca.gov>, Carolina Sanchez <csanchez@dhs.ca.gov>, Roger
Brill <rbrill@dhs.ca.gov>, Jerry Carlson <JCarlso1@dhs.ca.gov>, Ben Winter
<bwinter@dhs.ca.gov>, NICK HILL <MHILL3@DHS.CA.GOV>, Martin Hill
<mhill3@dhs.ca.gov>, jerry martinez <rlagloir@dhs.ca.gov>, RENEE LAGLOIRE
<RLAGOIR@DHS.CA.GOV>, Renee Lagloire <rlagoir@dhs.ca.gov>, martin hill
<mhill3@dhs.ca.gov>, Brian Kentera <bkentera@dhs.ca.gov>, Elizabeth Levy
<elevy@dhs.ca.gov>, Wes Ingram <wingram@dhs.ca.gov>, Shneor Sherman
<ssherman@dhs.ca.gov>, Alonzo Prieto <aprieto@dhs.ca.gov>, Yolanda E
Apodaca <yapodaca@dhs.ca.gov>, Racheal Strider <rstrider@dhs.ca.gov>,
Julie Doran <jdoran@dhs.ca.gov>, Leon Carson <lcarson@dhs.ca.gov>, Ken
Vice <mvice1@dhs.ca.gov>, Sheryl Oliver <soliver@dhs.ca.gov>, Sean F.
McAllister <sfm@cert.mil>, rob pierce <bpierce@dhs.ca.gov>, Steve Moore
<smoore@dhs.ca.gov>,

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:2
posted:11/2/2013
language:English
pages:1