Docstoc

Deans List - University of Waterloo

Document Sample
Deans List - University of Waterloo Powered By Docstoc
					                                                               University of Waterloo - Deans
                                                                     as of May 1, 2013
                     Dean                                            Ext.   E-mail                               Assistant        Ext.           E-mail
FACULTY OF APPLIED HEALTH SCIENCES
SUSAN ELLIOTT- Dean                                                 31107   elliotts@uwaterloo.ca           Julie Cassaubon       33923 cass@uwaterloo.ca
Katherine Marshall (Executive Officer)                              36979   kathmars@uwaterloo.ca
Bryan Smale (Assoc. Dean Computing & Special Projects)              35664   smale@uwaterloo.ca
William McIlroy (Assoc. Dean Research)                              35232   wmcilroy@uwaterloo.ca
Rhona Hanning (Assoc. Dean Graduate Studies)                        35685   rhanning@uwaterloo.ca
Ronald McCarville (Assoc. Dean Undergrad Studies and Co-op)         33048   mcarvill@uwaterloo.ca
FACULTY OF ARTS
DOUGLAS PEERS - Dean                                                32217   dpeers@uwaterloo.ca             Sherilee Diebold-Cooze 38246 sdiebold@uwaterloo.ca
Lynne Jelokhani-Niaraki (Executive Officer)                         32011   lynnejn@uwaterloo.ca
Robert Park (Assoc. Dean Computing)                                 35016   robert.park@uwaterloo.ca
Emanuel Carvalho (Assoc. Dean Co-op & Arts Special Programs)        32246   ecarvalh@uwaterloo.ca
Tim Kenyon (Assoc. Dean Research)                                   32650   tkenyon@uwaterloo.ca
Linda Warley (Assoc. Dean Graduate Studies)                         35379   linda.warley@uwaterloo.ca
William Chesney (Assoc. Dean Undergrad Studies)                     33554   wchesney@uwaterloo.ca
FACULTY OF ENGINEERING
PEARL SULLIVAN - Dean                                               84522   pearls@uwaterloo.ca             Linda Richards        33348 lrichard@uwaterloo.ca
Heather FitzGerald (Executive Officer)                              32408   heather.fitzgerald@uwaterloo.ca
Olga Vechtomova (Assoc. Dean Computing)                             32675   ovechtomova@uwaterloo.ca
Wayne Parker (Assoc. Dean Co-op Ed. & Professional Affairs)         36324   wjparker@uwaterloo.ca
Raymond Legge (Assoc. Dean Grad/International Agreement)            33376   rllegge@uwaterloo.ca
Mary Wells (Assoc. Dean Outreach)                                   38356   mawells@uwaterloo.ca
Anwarul Hasan (Assoc. Dean Research & External Partnerships)        32868   ahasan@uwaterloo.ca
Gordon Stubley (Assoc. Dean Teaching)                               32875   stubley@uwaterloo.ca
Wayne Loucks (Assoc. Dean Undergrad Studies)                        84792   wmloucks@uwaterloo.ca
FACULTY OF ENVIRONMENT
ANDRE ROY - Dean                                                    32884   agroy@uwaterloo.ca              Anne Wagland          32883 awagland@uwaterloo.ca
Faye Schultz (Executive Officer)                                    33640   fschultz@uwaterloo.ca
Jennifer Clapp (Assoc. Dean Research)                               32068   jclapp@uwaterloo.ca
Jean Andrey (Assoc. Dean Graduate Studies)                          33629   jandrey@uwaterloo.ca
Mark Seasons (Assoc. Dean Undergrad Studies & Ed. Liaison)          35922   mseasons@uwaterloo.ca
FACULTY OF MATHEMATICS
IAN GOULDEN - Dean                                                  84480   ipgoulde@uwaterloo.ca           Alison Zorian         33474 amzorian@uwaterloo.ca
Jack Rehder (Executive Assistant)                                   32592   jnrehder@uwaterloo.ca
Wayne Oldford (Assoc. Dean Computing)                               37719   rwoldford@uwaterloo.ca
Barry Ferguson (Assoc. Dean Co-Op Education)                        36845   baferguson@uwaterloo.ca
Serge D'Alessio (Assoc. Dean Admissions & Outreach)                 35014   sdalessi@uwaterloo.ca
Robin Cohen (Assoc. Dean Research)                                  34457   mathres@uwaterloo.ca
Levent Tuncel (Assoc. Dean Graduate Studies)                        35598   ltuncel@uwaterloo.ca
David McKinnon (Assoc. Dean Undergrad Studies)                      33475   dmckinnon@uwaterloo.ca
FACULTY OF SCIENCE
TERRY MCMAHON - Dean                                                84591   mcmahon@uwaterloo.ca            Lisa Weber            32062 lweber@uwaterloo.ca
Karen Trevors (Executive Assistant)                                 32101   ktrevors@uwaterloo.ca
Michael Hudson (Assoc. Dean Computing)                              32212   mjhudson@uwaterloo.ca
Stefan Idziak (Assoc. Dean Co-Op)                                   35580   idziak@uwaterloo.ca
Bernard Duncker (Assoc. Dean Research)                              33957   bduncker@uwaterloo.ca
William Power (Assoc. Dean Graduate Studies)                        33626   bill.power@uwaterloo.ca
Marlee Spafford (Assoc. Dean Undergrad Studies)                     32063   marlee.spafford@uwaterloo.ca

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:0
posted:10/5/2013
language:English
pages:1
xiaocuisanmin xiaocuisanmin
About